Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 722 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great location

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great location to the UGA campus and downtown Athens. Friendly staff and nice hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great location to UGA. Beds were surprisingly very comfortable. Needs fresh paint and a thorough deep cleaning but a great deal for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 19, 2017

club

Good. !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and extremely nice service

By

June 15, 2017

club

Excellent stay, will return here in the future. The hotel staff know the area and are very willing to help find desired places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 14, 2017

club

Definitely plan to stay at this hotel again in the near future

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed the proximity to Downtown Athens and how friendly and helpful the hotel staff was.
The hotel was completely booked and yet it was comfortable to be around.
There is a need for renovation of the rooms and hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean, good food

By

June 13, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, and the food was good. I will go back!

Read More
Read Less

Room noise

By

June 12, 2017

Noisy room, I could hear every conversation in the hall

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 10, 2017

Great experience. I had to make changes four times but it was really easy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing rooms and great service

By

June 09, 2017

club

The rooms where fitted with comfortable beds with a selection of firm or soft pillows. Microwave and small refrigerator provides us the ability to snack and talk in the rooms. Enjoyed two great workouts and a swim at the pool. The lounge with fantastically laid out with many sitting and visiting areas which we took advantage at night. It provides our family a place to set up games. The breakfast had delicious selections which we enjoyed every morning. Overall my experience with enjoyable and would use them again.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding breakfast

By

May 31, 2017

club

The choices of food items, the correct temperature of the food, the pleasant dining atmosphere, the friendly staffers, the taste of the food were all exactly right. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, especially the breakfast experience. We will return to this place!

Read More
Read Less

Staff Excellent!

By

May 31, 2017

club

Everything was very good, especially the staff and the breakfast. My only slight negative reaction was the facility seemed a little tacky or in need of updating. Everything was clean and neat, just showing wear and tear. While the pool was very nice, there were no towels available while I was there. I do want to stress the fact that all staff did an excellent job!

Read More
Read Less