Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 656 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    29

Good Location

By

March 23, 2017

Price, location and breakfast were all fair. Great staff and the 2 room suite is worth it.

Read More
Read Less

noisy hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

I was awoken at 3am on Monday morning by loud people in the hall outside my room. This is just the latest of many problems that I have experienced every time I have stayed at this hotel. I will never go there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great exeprience!

By

March 20, 2017

club

The staff was excellent. The room was clean and neat upon arrival. I requested a blanket and the front staff told me they would provide in 10 min. I was pleasantly pleased to receive the blanket within the allotted time. House keeping was polite and accommodating. Over all it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

jim

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

good,enjoyed our stayand staff were very good toowe will go back there again in future

Read More
Read Less

Nice room. Good breakfast.

By

March 15, 2017

club

OK.
Room is nice.
Breakfast is good quality.
I could not see any swimming pool; this was bad; a nice pool is important; must have it.

Read More
Read Less

Close to downtown

By

March 12, 2017

club

Cramped room for 4 to 5 family. Friendly staff. Great breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Small room

By

March 11, 2017

Small room very cramped for family. Would not recommend for family of 4 or 5.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 11, 2017

club

Nice, great service. Will be staying at another Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 06, 2017

The hotel in general was a older hotel but the staff was awesome and very helpful . That is what would make me come back to this site.

Read More
Read Less

Old and Outdated

By

March 05, 2017

Though this hotel was conveniently located, it was not one I would prefer. It is old, outdated and difficult to get around. Access from the outside made us go the long way around to get to our room by going to a different floor. The bathroom was very, very small. The breakfast area may not have been big enough to accomodate a sold out hotel, which was the case when we visited. Though the people were all nice and accomodating, things still fell short by continually running out of food and waiting for replacements or having to draw the emptiness to the attention of staff. Was a nice, average stay though. I would stay at the regular Holiday Inn one block away next time.

Read More
Read Less

Athens Ga Stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

It was good overall. The parking was a bit inconvenient, the room was clean but the AC didn't work properly. the location was OKAY

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 01, 2017

We traveled with a school group. The hotel was close to downtown, reservation specialists were helpful and friendly when planning our trip, and the hotel was clean and accommodating. Breakfast was perfect with many selections for our students and parents.

Read More
Read Less