Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 600 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Holiday Inn Express Great Service

By

September 13, 2017

club

When visiting Athens will probably use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Athens

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay in Athens. Staff was great. Room was newly remodeled. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean and great service

By

September 12, 2017

club

very comfortable, clean, nice location and a great value for what all is included

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but not very clean hotel

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is under remodel. Overall it is ok but not too clean or appealing. It does not smell well, but the staff is very friendly. Food is the regular morning meal from plasctic plates etc.... Nothing special.
Bed was really comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good experience

By

September 06, 2017

Great night away for my family! Nice room and kids enjoyed the pool. Close to everything we wanted to do in the area.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

September 06, 2017

club

This was a nice place for a quick little weekend, it was clean and well-maintained. The cozy room had a refrigerator and microwave, which is always a plus. The bathroom was well designed so it was easy to lay out toiletries. I do wish the room lights were brighter, though, those energy savings bulbs are just dim and dreary. Bed and pillows both very comfortable and, really important for me, the detergent used on the linens was fragrance free! Thanks for that.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely friendly staff and awesome service!

By

September 04, 2017

The staff at this Holiday Inn were extremely friendly and went above and beyond to help us during our stay. Our Grandmother passed and they made every effort to make any arrangements we needed. Erica and Aaron made sure our whole family were on the same floor and even let us check in early being that we flew in from Mississippi. This was a busy week for us to get a hotel room due to it being orientation week for college. Erica made arrangements and got all three of our families in a room, amazing!! We can't thank this awesome staff enough!! God Bless and sincere thanks! The McMullen and Pasquini Family.

Read More
Read Less

Athens OH Express Inn

By

September 01, 2017

platinumelite

I walked in at 9pm without a reservation. The employees at the desk directed me the office center and I made my reservation with reward points. No problems, no delay. Very good service as usual At Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, great service,excellent check out time

By

August 28, 2017

club

This is the best hotel I have stayed at and I have stayed at all the different chains. In the future ,it will be Holiday Inn for my family and me

Read More
Read Less

Good bed and pillows

By

August 27, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed with firm pillows. The sheets were crisp and had a pleasant smell. I also liked the height of the beds.

Read More
Read Less

No internet!

By

August 26, 2017

club

Sure wish internet were fixed. Went all night with no internet access.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is Great

By

August 23, 2017

club

, Excellent location , staff , location to other amenities , clean rooms

Read More
Read Less