Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 552 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

great room,service

By

June 27, 2017

club

excellent,staff,above expected,all problems corrected.would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 27, 2017

club

I was greeted with a smile, explained where everything was. We ordered food to be delivered went to tell front desk again greeted with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pleasant service

By

June 27, 2017

It is a comfortable and well run hotel with a good breakfast area. Reasonably easy access from major roads.

Read More
Read Less

Owner

By

June 23, 2017

club

Traveling sounds like a great time until it becomes required. Planning where to stay is tough with not knowing the area many times. It can be a gamble if you haven't stayed at the any hotels close. We plan on checking for a Holiday Inn close to our next meetings. With joining IHG rewards this allows us to stay at other choices also while having confidence each night will bring a Great Nights Sleep along with cleanliness, service, safety

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

We had a little medical issue - I found management and staff to be so helpful and caring -.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL / DOG FRIENDLY THE BEST

By

June 16, 2017

club

Most enjoyable trip/stay when traveling with my pups that I have had so far!! The staff was Wonderful on all levels. Friendly, Helpful, Knowledgeable of Area, etc. The staff

Read More
Read Less

Noisy!

By

June 15, 2017

Loud music being played outside back of pool area and people sitting out there partying, drinking, I had to call the desk twice to get them to stop the music! When it clearly states in your sign outside of elevators that quiet time is between 10pm and 6am! Also we killed a small thin bug that was crawling a crossed one of our pillows, which we did not use!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for a softball tournament. With 4 teams staying there at one time, you'd think the hotel would be noisy but it wasn't. I was very pleased and rested easily.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and clean

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

This location was set back from the road, so it was a quiet location. Rooms were clean, and the staff was helpful and polite. They allowed us to park our motorcycles out in front of the main entrance so they were less likely to be messed with.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning

By

June 12, 2017

club

Worst place ever!Fire alarm went off.No Smoking!!!!! Toilet seat loose!Was very Dirty room!!!! Will never stay at this hotel again!!!Needs new manager!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

June 12, 2017

club

Stayed here while on a college visit. Met all our needs and very close to the school. Wanted to return for parents weekend, but is already completely booked. Would use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 09, 2017

The hotel was very nice. Great location, comfortable bedding, good breakfast, friendly staff. My only complaint was the bathroom shower. Prepare to be blasted. Maybe it was just our room, but what a mess.

Read More
Read Less