Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 615 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very comfortable bed and clean room

By

October 18, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed and clean room. I would recommend for others to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

October 18, 2017

club

Confidante room with good a amenities. Close to OU. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay @ Holiday Inn Athens

By

October 16, 2017

Overall good stay at Holiday Inn Athens. My stay occurred during renovation of the breakfast area but every effort was made to ensure that guests had a reasonable dining experience despite this. Breakfast was on par with what I expect from Holiday Inn, actually a little better than some of the other HIE locations I have been to. Quality of the room was acceptable and I liked the option of a larger suite with pull out sofa, which not all hotels offer. My only complaint was that not enough towels were supplied for amount of guests listed on reservation, and bathtub drain did not function as a stopper for tub use, which is very inconvenient for young children (I bathed my 3-year-old in the sink). Otherwise the stay was good and I would stay again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms...great breakfast choices

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

My daughter had a pageant when we stayed here...we decided to stay a second night and the front desk really worked hard to find me another room since the hotel was sold out the second night. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable!

By

October 10, 2017

club

Check in/out was easy. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast had good variety. The staff was accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff peaceful night

By

October 10, 2017

club

This was a awesome place to stay wonderful and friendly staff. The pool and hot tub are great. Good morning breakfast. Would most definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast options

By

October 05, 2017

Absolutely loved it here! The staff was amazing at finding us a room for the second night and I was the Guest of the day! Great choices for breakfast that really made my picky eater happy!

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what we needed

By

October 05, 2017

club

I went to Athens to visit my son. At the last minute, my other son decided to come. The hotel easily rearranged our accommodations to fit us on a nearly sold out weekend. I’ve stayed here in the past and have always had a good experience. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

Exceptional Experience from booking throughout entire stay. Extremely accommodating in addressing needs and changes. Stayed here while attending services for a loved ones passing. Staff was very kind and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 04, 2017

club

All was good! My only complaint was the toilet paper...I feel that for the cost of the room the toilet paper should be of better quality and softness!! I really like the breakfast! The staff recognizes me now that I've been there a few times and are always friendly and love my dogs!

Read More
Read Less

Athens Happens

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

Nice room with friendly service!
This hotel is always full with any college event so reserve in advance... I plan to

Read More
Read Less

Parents weekend

By

September 27, 2017

All I can say is the Assist G.M., Erica, is awesome. She treated a Spire member like I was her best customer of the day, but then I heard her talk to the next guest who was not a member and she treated them just as great. She is why I stay committed to IHG! I guess it a supply and demand thing, but rates are a lot higher on nights when out of town parents come see their kids.

Read More
Read Less