Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 259 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Passing through

By

August 09, 2016

club

Excellent service by the staff from check in at front desk to breakfast room attendant in the morning.
Very clean room and facility. Will be sure to stay here again passing through on my next trip to FLA

Read More
Read Less

check in process

By

August 05, 2016

I did not receive my points.

The check in process is old school , too much smart phone apps to speed this up and free employees up to do other things instead of drivers license , credit card, and vehicle type.

But, I have done this before and there is no follow up from IHG.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 26, 2016

wonderful front desk staff. recommended local pizza joint for dinner, and was worthwhile. loved the attentiveness of the staff at breakfast. great humor!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello! Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel, and thank you for being a Gold member with IHG Rewards! We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Refreshing and comfortable!

By

July 21, 2016

club

So nice to have a more spacious room, and the beds were so comfortable. We were so tired after a long day of travel, and it was refreshing to have such a nice room. The decor was modern, and the room and bathroom were very clean...Had a Kierig Coffeemaker in the room also. Also had a huge flatscreen TV. Great hot breakfast in the morning... Also, in a very good location to resturants, etc..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi! Thank you for your comments! We love hearing from our guests, and we are very happy to hear that you were impressed with your stay. (Don't you just love the Keurig's)? We hope you will come stay with us again soon, as you are always welcome here -- and thank you for being a valued member of the IHG Rewards club program. Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

softball

By

July 19, 2016

club

Stayed here for softball tournament - met all expectations - highly recommend. Clean, comfortable, attentive staff. Quiet room with great internet access.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your wonderful five star review of your recent stay with us. We love hearing from our guests, and we love knowing they enjoyed their stay with us even more. We strive to offer our guests the best possible stay while they are with us, and we are so pleased that we were able to achieve that with you. Please come and stay again soon! Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

July 18, 2016

my stay was very nice! came here from Michigan for work. I stayed in a smoking room, the smell was pretty strong, I think they can do a better job with cover up the cigg smell but other then that I had a real good stay with them. breakfast was good. the cook would make a point to come around and ask if we need anything witch was nice. front desk was very helpful with my picky needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your review, and thank you for the five star rating. I apologize that a smoking room was all that was available when you checked in to our hotel. Our housekeeping staff tries their best to cover the smell of cigarettes in our smoking rooms, and we apologize that we were not able to cover it completely for your room. We hope to see you again soon and serve you better next time. Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 18, 2016

Don't do your laundry here. Not the nicest holiday Inn Express and I've stayed in quite a few of them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hello! Thank you for being a Spire member with IHG Rewards, and thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We love hearing from our guests because it helps us to constantly improve our customer service. Please rest assured that we are in the process of acquiring the business of another offsite provider for laundry services, and we hope you choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

walked in to find a room the hostess was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and our breakfast hosts will love to hear how much they helped with making your stay great. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly front desk staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

Excellent choice for hotel stay. Very clean facilities, friendly staff. I would definitely choose this chain of hotels again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Mixed

By

July 01, 2016

I would have placed excellent in everything. However, my stay started off very frustrating. I was given a room with one bed right across from the elevator. I had requested two beds away from the elevator. Upon arrival it was bad from the start to finish, including my room number being given out to a person behind me with directions being given out as well. Thank goodness the person didn't bother me! The person was very nice, but they were new and I believe just needed a little updated training. The next morning they did all they could do to apologize for the inconvenience and frustration. I can't say enough about how badly they felt about the mix up. They didn't notice my requests, or possibly it was overlooked. I will definitely stay here again when and if I'm in the area! The breakfast was good, and the rooms were clean and comfortable! Everyone spoke English, which is awesome!! Great place! I will just double check requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel, as we are always eager to hear feedback from our guests as it helps us to constantly improve our customer service. I would also like to thank you for being a valued IHG Spire Elite member -- we appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand. I would also like to apologize for any mix-up you had during your stay with us. We work hard to provide quality service to our guests, so please rest assured knowing that we have taken care of it. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with caring staff!

By

June 30, 2016

club

We had a very pleasant experience here....the entire place was fully booked for the night. That says a lot for the accommodations......this was our second stay here, and we were not disappointed. The check in staff went beyond expectations as did the lady in charge of the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your review, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, as we work hard to ensure that our guests are getting the best stay they can while they're with us. Our front desk and breakfast staff will be very happy to hear that they helped make your stay great. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

I could not have asked for more

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel hit the mark in every category. I am a critical judge, and I was very pleased with my week stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel, and thank you for being a valued Platinum member of the IHG Rewards Club program. We value your loyalty to the IHG brand. We are so pleased to hear that we were able to impress you during your stay with us, and we hope that you will give us the chance to do the same again soon! Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less