Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 273 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Business travel - made comfortable

By

September 27, 2016

club

Traveling through for business and this was an overnight stop. I was greeted promptly. My room was as requested. I forgot toothpaste and the staff was quick to provide me with a tube to make my morning routine complete.

I would like to see more low carb/high protein options on the breakfast offering - but what was there was tasty.

Thanks for a good night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello! Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, and thank you for being a valued member of the IHG Rewards Club program. We love hearing from our guests, and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us -- we appreciate the five star rating! I apologize that we did not have all of what you would have liked on the breakfast menu, but lower carbohydrate and higher protein options do sound tasty! We hope to see again soon! Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Don't waste your time nor money

By

September 24, 2016

alongalong with the wet carpet that squished when walkingyoung lady was pleasant and helpful. I went to my room where I discovered a musky smell along with wet carpet and the air conditioner wasn't cooling. I left to go to dinner and when I got back in went to my room. The smell was still lingering along with the wet carpet that squished when you walked on it. I went to the front desk and she said let's go check this out. Her findings were the same as mine. She apologized and gave me another user. I moved to the needs room which wasn't much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We love hearing feedback from our guests as it helps us to constantly improve our customer service. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, but rest assured that they are being corrected. If you would like to follow up with this please contact the hotel directly, and we hope you choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

can't go wrong

By

September 20, 2016

club

Staff, super. Rooms, awesome. Breakfast, abundant choices and very good. I wish I could tell you something negative. Oh I'll try! Too nice for the price! Oh wait, that's good too. Sorry, can't think of one thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, and thank you for being a member of the IHG Rewards program. We love finding out that our guests love our hotel and we are glad we could make your stay great. Come and see us again soon. Sincerely, Nichole S. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

review

By

September 07, 2016

The staff was very courteous and friendly. Ms. Judy, in the breakfast room, goes above and beyond making each guest feel important and well cared for!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hello! Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us. We love finding out that our guests enjoyed their stay, and Ms. Judy will be very happy to hear it as well. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

extremely pleasant

By

September 07, 2016

friendly, professional front desk staff. attendant in breakfast area was terrific!! she spoke with each person thus providing a very welcoming, warm experience. she made sure that the breakfast buffet was well stocked and that each guest had what he/she needed. kudos to her!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us, and thank you for being a Gold member with IHG Rewards. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

efficient and friendly staff

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Thts is a very convenient place to stop on the way to florida and south Alabama. the was.staff is very efficient and friendly. the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for being a Platinum member with IHG Rewards. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we appreciate the five star rating you gave us. Please come and stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is alright for business travelers, restaurants around with different choices.
Hotel right on a busy street what makes it noisy overnight

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hello! Thank you for the four star rating, and thank you for being a Platinum member with IHG Rewards. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay, and we apologize for the noise level you experienced while staying here. This is a popular exit, so noise from the interstate can be unavoidable. We hope you choose to stay with us again, and we will be sure to put you in a room further from the interstate. Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

The Absolute Best Pillows

By

September 03, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Athens, was very clean and the room was nice and comfortable and the pillows on the bed are the best, best night sleep I have had in a very long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for the five star rating! We are so happy to hear that you got a great nights sleep, and we have to agree with your comments about our pillows. Be sure to come stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 17, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times. It is always clean

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We love hearing from our guests, and we are so happy to hear that you find your stays with us consistent. We work hard to offer the best for our guests, and we hope you will choose to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, staff, and breakfast

By

August 16, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was very accommodating to my needs due to my disability. They were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had lots of choices and the breakfast area was clean. The breakfast staff helped me with getting my breakfast, which was appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Hello! Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We love hearing from our guests, and we are so pleased to find that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

good

By

August 13, 2016

used pool, gym, breakfast. all good
right off highway, not noisy

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the amenities that we offer, and that your room wasn't too noisy. Please come stay again soon. Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

August 13, 2016

Continuous improvement is aways a good and proper approach. Keep striving....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you choose to stay again soon. Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less