Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 349 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Outstanding Property with Great Service

By

June 24, 2017

club

We stopped here with only online reviews to go on and we were not disappointed. The recent renovation makes this property seem like a brand new hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Night's Sleep

By

June 21, 2017

club

The staff was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Though we only stayed one night, we found it to be clean and quiet. The interior of the room was in very good shape… It looked new. I even became a rewards member that day.

Read More
Read Less

Overall review

By

June 19, 2017

My recent stay at this hotel was great. The rooms a big and clean. The beds are very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and caring. Multiple choices at the breakfast bar and the staff always makes sure they speak to you.

Read More
Read Less

Super experience - very new property

By

June 15, 2017

Got here late. But great staff and efficient check in. New property and tastefully done room. Great breakfast. Love the group here! We will be back. Saves us from heading over to Huntsville while driving on I-65.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Holiday Inn Athens

By

June 15, 2017

club

We were really surprised with this hotel, being in a smaller city wasn't sure what to expect. This hotel is very nicely updated and clean. The rooms were great, clean and very modern looking. There was a Keurig coffee machine, small fridge, shelf to lay your luggage on, beds very comfy, nice bathroom and very quiet. They have a free breakfast with a lot of choices from eggs, bacon, sausage, cereal, bagels, and many more options. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 12, 2017

Staff were very friendly and efficient.

Beautifully remodeled

Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC!!!!

By

June 10, 2017

club

With the possible exception of one or two luxury resort stays, this was the best hotel stay I have had in my whole life. Everything was just great... absolutely the best bed in which I have slept!!

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

June 10, 2017

club

Temperature of the pool was a little too cold. But it was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and quiet

By

June 09, 2017

First impression: very clean and pleasant. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express locations and have found them reflecting the above. Amenities and bathroom a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

For the wedding party

By

June 06, 2017

We stayed at the Athens location for my daughter's wedding. Along the way I communicated frequently with the special events coordinator, Nicole. I had never visited the hotel as we were from out of town. Planning a wedding is stressful enough when you do not live in the location, but Nicole put my mind completely at ease. Upon arriving to the hotel that night after the rehearsal dinner I was so pleasantly surprised. The hotel was very clean and the bed was so very comfortable! The staff (especially Nicole) went above and beyond to make sure the wedding party was happy with the room and service. I would highly recommend this hotel and would look forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely reccomend this hotel!

By

June 06, 2017

club

The staff were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and eager to answer anything they could. The hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. I was staying as part of a wedding party so the hotel was happy to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Our wifi passwords were not working but we didn't bother to bring it up to the hotel staff as we were only there for one night. The only thing I would reccomend to improve is the elevator. It made a lot of noise and seemed to be very slow and old.

Read More
Read Less

Very modern and welcoming

By

May 31, 2017

club

We were passing through on our way home from Florida and decided to stay at the holiday inn because of the size of room for 6 of us and the indoor pool. The hotel was very nice and modern and the people working there were very friendly. The breakfast was awesome and we were always asked if we needed anything. Would defiantly recommend this hotel for anyone.

Read More
Read Less