Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 245 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Service

By

August 04, 2016

club

The hotel staff was attentive and genuinely concerned about myself and my families stay. they made every effort to insure our stay was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Good Morning Duke 16, I want to personally thank you for a beautiful review. I am glad that we met all of your expectations and look forward to you return visit with us. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay!

By

August 04, 2016

club

The staff in all areas was extremely friendly and helpful. They were are very welcoming upon arrival. Everything was clean, including the pool area. We couldn't have asked for a nicer stay!

Read More
Read Less

Thanks again!

By

July 26, 2016

This is the second time staying at this location. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 21, 2016

Great place to stay. Friendly staff! Clean and very nice location.

Read More
Read Less

great front desk personnel

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Stephanie was most accommodating before and upon arrival. Throughout our stay, she and others made sure that we were enjoying our stay and could not have been more welcoming and engaging.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay - excellent service

By

July 19, 2016

club

The staff was friendly, able to check in early, clean rooms, great breakfast, comfortable beds and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

great over all stay. the location was very convienant . the staff went above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

July 12, 2016

club

We were in town for a family reunion. We were greeted by very friendly/funny staff. Was nice to have a hot breakfast in the morning so we didn't have to go anywhere else before heading to the reunion. The room and bathroom were spotless. Didn't have time to check out the fitness room or pool.
The only thing I would change is not increasing the cost of the hotel or not allow a military discount just because it's a holiday weekend. I would definitely stay here again but probably not on a holiday weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk, bed, food and service.

By

July 06, 2016

club

My stay was very good. The room above my room was very noisy at night which made it difficult to sleep. Also the parking was difficult at night. Overall I think the staff and accomodations were GREAT! Thank you Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

super property to stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

property, staff, management went above the call to make us feel super

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was nice except the price seemed a little high and the swimming pool was cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear flipside 4, Glad you enjoyed your stay and I will make sure the pool temperature gets turned up so it is the right temperature. We all here look forward to you coming back to visit us. Sincerely, Debra M
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great service, friendly staff, nice room and nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear MonnieLou, Thank you for an awesome review we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and the breakfast. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Debra M
Read More
Read Less