Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 297 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Time

By

March 22, 2017

club

This place was great. we did like the staff. we will be back again. we had fun there and the place was so clean by the staff. the were helpful in every way. thank you all for the good times there.

Read More
Read Less

Drainage

By

March 18, 2017

club

The room was a handicap room that has a drainage issue. It waa hard to get past it

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a very comfy bed

By

March 16, 2017

club

I stayed here spur of the moment and really had no expectations except wanting something nice. I was not disappointed at all!! Customer service was awesome and the room was perfect!! I would definitely stay here again and actually plan to very soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to helping you in the future. Christy - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 15, 2017

Staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable. No real problems. Food and drinks were offered in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for feedback. We look forward to your stays in the future. Christy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

March 14, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is a great addition to Athens Texas. The staff is super friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Will come again

By

March 09, 2017

I loved the staff and the all around experience would recommend this hotel to my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 09, 2017

Great people great service and the staff is friendly and accomadating

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 02, 2017

We stayed at this hotel because it was close to the church where we were helping with a two day retreat. We enjoyed our time at the hotel. Appreciated the managers reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We look forward to helping you in the future. Christy - general manager
Read More
Read Less

bueno

By

February 22, 2017

Buen hotel

Esta lindo el hotel, buenas personas y buneas instalaciones, solo le falta poner mejor desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and quite hotel.

By

February 22, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed in this hotel while in town visiting our grandson and his family. We were more than pleased with the price charged for our room. The facility was clean and organized. The free breakfast had several choices and tasted great. Staff was so friendly and helpful when we had a question. Many times, info was volunteered before we ask the question. We stayed at this hotel 9 mths earlier when our grandson's baby was born. We will return the end of March for a birthday party in the family. Very pleased with our stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great service as usual.

By

February 21, 2017

Our stay in Athens Texas holiday inn express was everything we expected it to be. Clean, efficient, clause to where we needed to be. Thanks as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We look forward to any future stays with you . Christy - general manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great Customer Service. Easy and relaxed environment. Restaurant locations close by made it easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We appreciate your feedback. I'm glad that your visit with us was so great. Thank you Christy-generalmanager
Read More
Read Less