Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 493 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great all around

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great service, friendly staff, beds great also, quiet location,

Read More
Read Less

Stayed using points

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Choice of property was based on location and number of points required. Based on these criteria, this was a very good choice. The location is good and is central to many places in ATLANTA. Parking is easily available. The room was recently refurbished. The work done on the bathroom, was somewhat shoddy. The breakfast was very good with some variety of choices. The staff were friendly and greeted us with smiles and a good day comment.

Read More
Read Less

Very loud

By

June 19, 2017

club

Too much noise. The remote didn't work and no one came as promised to fix it. Someone banged on my door at 9pm and then again asking for a Luis.

Read More
Read Less

Howard

By

June 19, 2017

club

Ok stay hear because near our kids. Room maintenance could be better. Several times room was not as it should be.

Read More
Read Less

Best out of three in this area

By

June 19, 2017

club

For the price range and location, the BEST out of 3. ! But their web site advertised spa. They had this removed to expand fitness area but never updated their website!

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

great place. Friendly staff ready to serve guests at all times. Always present to greet you

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

June 16, 2017

AC did not work and they would not let me switch rooms. :(

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but rooms in need of restoration

By

June 12, 2017

The staff were exceptional, but rooms were long in the tooth.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

June 11, 2017

club

Completely satisfied with the staff from check in to check out! The staff was friendly, rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. I have encountered different staff members and each one has been very professional and polite!

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Front desk staff was great. Always super friendly.

Breakfast was I consistent but what was out was usually good. One day there was literally nothing to drink. No juice, no milk, not even water. Another day no plates. Seemed like the staff didn't understand what we were saying when we would tell them something was out.

Business center was terrible. The computers were soooooooo slow and they would log you out periodically for no reason.

Room was okay except for the mold on the ceiling of the shower. There wasn't a ton but it was still pretty gross especially for the price and being a HIE.

No pool. Not a deal breaker but was slightly disappointing.

Overall I would probably stay there again if the price was right.

Read More
Read Less

Had an excellent experience

By

June 11, 2017

club

Had to go get my son from his military training and had a small holiday while there. Staff was great and we even ordered in from a local restaurant. Staff know we just what we were looking for and had a menu at the front counter for us. The beds were comfortable and the gym was small but had all I needed. Love it!

Read More
Read Less

Great price great location great room

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Better than most hotels that i have stayed at. Reasonable price great location.

Read More
Read Less