Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 447 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comfortable and Convenient

By

April 23, 2017

This hotel was just what I needed for the one night I was in town. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was exactly what I expected; there were just enough choices for me to find something light to have before I headed back out of town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Besides missing a swimming pool. The stay was completely satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality

By

April 23, 2017

Service was great , handled the issues that can be fixed. Quality of the room, bedding , bathroom was poor.

Read More
Read Less

The Campbells

By

April 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean facilities and rooms. No problems. Easy access on/off interstate. Recommend location for travelers

Read More
Read Less

Upgrades Needed!!!

By

April 20, 2017

Upgrades are needed at this facility. The grout on the bathroom floors have worn down so much that you can see the spacers use to lay the tile. The paint is old and faded. The carpet smells and the beds are so worn that they have dips in the mattresses. Also, the racks for the ironing boards need to be replaced as well.

Read More
Read Less

Above my expectations

By

April 19, 2017

From the front desk manager, Kayce, to the incredibly clean and comfortable room, this hotel stay exceeded my expectations. Check-in was a breeze and Kayce made sure that we had everything that we needed. The beds were very comfortable and the room setup gave us plenty of room. The shower head and water pressure in the morning were a great wake-up! The breakfast was well attended and everything was refilled up until breakfast closed at 9:30, so that everyone was able to access all of the great breakfast foods. The staff were friendly and concerned that we were happy. Check-out was simple and left a smile on my face. We will definitely be staying at this hotel again if we are back in the area. Thank you for such an enjoyable night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 19, 2017

Great way to celebrate a birthday. I enjoy IHG properties and recommend them often to others.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for best price

By

April 18, 2017

club

Everything was excellent here. Nice to have a restaurant so I don't have to go out at night. The food was excellent and staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good price

By

April 15, 2017

What you expect for the price. Rooms and hallways could use a coat of paint

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

April 15, 2017

The cost per night didn't match the quality of the hotel. The room was clean but it wasn't the best. It was just ok.

Read More
Read Less

Lazy

By

April 14, 2017

club

J stayed for 4 nights not once were my sheets changed or even my bed made! Every night I had to ask for towels and toilet paper, the lastnight I couldn't even find anyone for an hour and once I did they said they'd bring me toilet paper and they never did! I had no toilet paper one night! This ruined my vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff

By

April 14, 2017

club

Hotel need to be updated but the staff was EXCELLECT.

Read More
Read Less