Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 375 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    26

Needs serious improvement

By

January 22, 2017

club

While staying here the house keeping service was horrible. Truck broken into even with security guard on duty

Read More
Read Less

COMFY BED HORIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

January 20, 2017

My husband and I decided to come to Atlanta for our anniversary. We decided to stay at this hotel. Upon checking in we entered the room. it had unclean towels in the bathroom, dirty sheets, and the floor was not vacuumed. I went back down to the front desk. The clerk offered to have a cleaning lady change the sheets. I told him that I wanted a new room. He then placed us in a 2nd room. The television did not work and the covers had visible private area hair all over them. I called down to the front desk and let the guy know. He offered to have the technician come fix the tv and a cleaning lady change the sheets. I told him this was unacceptable from hotel that is considered to be 4 stars. He then stated well what would you like me to do. I said I want a nice clean room. He never offered a discount or upgrade for all the trouble we had to go through on our anniversary. He then placed us in a 3rd room but before we could enter they had to ensure it was clean. this was a bad experience. to say the least the 3rd room was clean. but thanks for ruining our anniversary.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for what you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and the employees in question will be given thorough training. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again to make the wrong right. Sincerely, Nick
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

January 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel, clean, friendly, a little over priced but good for the Atlanta area

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express I-85 and Clairmont

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was great as usual, but the hotel definitely has a dated feel with the wall colors and furnishings.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hello, Jeff2463 I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We really do try to provide a real positive guest experience and would like to apologize and I really hope when in the Atlanta area you will give us the honor of serving you again
Read More
Read Less

Keep your door locked

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

I would not recommend this hotel as I did not feel comfortable after my room was sold to another guest and the room was attempted to be entered during the middle of the night. My information was not recorded properly. I travel for business weekly and will not stay at the property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Good Afternoon, TruckfixingTraveler Please accept by apology for any issues you experienced during your stay. I want to assure your review has been share among the team members. I want you to know through ongoing training our goal will always be to provide the highest level of service to our guest. I hope you will give us the honor of serving you again in the future. JoAnn
Read More
Read Less

Road to Florida

By

January 06, 2017

club

We enjoy our stay. The people are very nice. The internet was slow

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We do thank you for staying with us and we also thank you for the information about our wifi and will look into it
Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

January 06, 2017

club

room was in poor condition and breakfast was not fully functioning, not a good trip...

Posted byCustomerCare
January 16, 2017
Dear Smith146, Thank you for choosing to stay with us last New Year's Eve. I am sorry to learn that you weren't happy with your room's upkeep and the variety of breakfast options we offer. Although, I'm glad about your satisfactory rating for the service from our hotel staff members, it is saddening that you felt a disconnection with your long-standing relationship with us. Still, please know that your comments are valued since it will help us in filling in the gaps of the areas that we need to work on. I am grateful for your continued membership with the IHG Rewards Club. I am hoping that in spite of this setback, you can give us another chance in hosting your stay so we can make it up to you. Safe travels!l Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clairmont rd Atlanta

By

December 27, 2016

club

Drywall in Bathroom was horrible. No Television reception for entire stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 05, 2017
Dear JEB407, Thanks for staying at our hotel and bringing your concern to our attention. Although I am pleased at seeing your satisfactory ratings for the cleanliness of our rooms and value in our pricing, it is disconcerting to know that there were some issues with regards to your bathroom and television. I am still grateful though that you took the time to share the issues so we can take the necessary steps to achieve our goal to excellence. Your Gold Elite status for the IHG Rewards Club is highly valued and I am hoping that we can continue on with your relationship to our brands in spite this stay not being a complete success. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, good value

By

December 21, 2016

club

The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive to needs. The room was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast buffet was quite good with a variety of hot options (including a pancake-maker machine). It is located at a very busy intersection, so access can be a bit of a challenge during rush hour.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express I-85/Clairmont

By

December 18, 2016

club

Pros: comfortable mattress and pillows;towels, washcloths were soft and clean; toiletries were available; check-in staff was very pleasant and accommodating, offering information on nearby restaurants, and advise on roads to avoid heavy traffic
Cons: room furniture was quite dusty; dust ruffle on bed was stained; bathroom door had several stains from top to bottom(likely water stains, but looked very dirty);breakfast pancake batter was depleted and no attendant was available( I was not able to wait for someone to come)

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Friendly, staff

By

December 17, 2016

club

I have rated this hotel with 5 stars and it is well deserved.
I was there for 13 days and every concern that I had was handled quickly and efficiently. I would certainly stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

REWARDS

By

December 07, 2016

I used Rewards points...everything was A-OK. The staff was the highlight. The furnishings are a little dated, and the mattress could be better.

Read More
Read Less