Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 331 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    23

Holiday Inn Express i-85

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Nice stay. I highly recommend this hotel.
The staff was nice. the breakfast was good and amenities were clean.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

August 08, 2016

club

room was comfortable, staff was friendly, internet was slow, but reliable

Read More
Read Less

Concert

By

August 08, 2016

The location was right off the interstate which was convenient. Not many food options (restaurants) available. Close to downtown, the staff particularly Derrick was very accommodating. The manager was very concerned when I mentioned the coffee pot. Good stay overall!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 30, 2016

club

Was a nice hotel, very clean and comfortable. A bit pricey but still worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointment

By

July 30, 2016

club

I will just say that we were highly disappointed in our stay at what is usually a great hotel. The matter is being looked into by guest services, and that is all I would like to reveal at this time because if the matter can be resolved, there is no need for a negative public review. Everyone deserves a chance to correct themselves, and I am willing to give Holiday Inn that opportunity because until now our family has always been satisfied with their services.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Ms Amanda i do thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Express a chance to correct this matter .I have had a converstion with my team .this will not be a ongoing matter
Read More
Read Less

Nice location and very quite

By

July 28, 2016

club

We liked our 3 days stay. It is located close to the highway and not far from the downtown. There is no noise.

Read More
Read Less

Good room/good value

By

July 18, 2016

club

Stayed here while in Atlanta for my son's basketball tournament. The hotel was conveniently located, offered a free breakfast, and a comfortable bed. This is a good hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

general

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

staff was professional and friendly.

Common area men's restroom needs to be cleaned and checked more frequently.

Room needs updating.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear Cooper46 , Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are glad you found our staff friendly and professional. However, we regret falling short of your expectations with regards to the rooms and common area. We would like to follow up with you. We have sent you a private message with additional information. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable spacious room

By

July 12, 2016

Pleased to have a chair, lamp and table in the room. Was happy to have access to a computer. Breakfast was very nice. Good coffee

Read More
Read Less

Bill

By

July 09, 2016

club

This location was a nice facility, friendly service, and located suitably for our trip.

Read More
Read Less

One Sweet Stay

By

July 05, 2016

This is a very nice place to stay; actually there is nothing really negative that I can find to say about it.

Very clean and a fabulous staff who are most helpful. A really big plus for me was how quiet it was there, specially in the room. I was in town for a study group and was able to work quite well in the nice room.

The breakfast is very good and includes a quite varied selection of items; in a word "yummy".

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone looking for a place to stay in the I-85 and Clairmont area. The value, facilities and staff would be difficult if not impossible to top.

Sweet.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, good service, awesome bed

By

June 30, 2016

club

We really enjoyed this stay. Everything ran smoothly and made our lives easier. The fellow that checked us in even remembered taking my reservation.

Read More
Read Less