Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 468 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Stay!

By

May 21, 2017

Our room was comfortable, clean, and up to date. The staff were very friendly and check-in and check-out were quick and easy. Good breakfast with a variety of choices and overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Mothers Day

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great place with a wonderful staff. I'll be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is wonderful

By

May 18, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful at all times. The hotel itself seemed to have a few things going on because of a power outage the previous day so there were issues in a lot of the rooms. Our issue was an electrical outlet that did not work so our tv couldn't power up and all the cords were zip-tied so could not reach another outlet. The staff took care of the problem was fixed within 10 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

May 15, 2017

Great hotel and staff, Great hotel and staff,
Thanks, Thanks,

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed experience

By

May 12, 2017

club

My family had to wait for an hour to get a room. Whatever the reason was, it was very disappointing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

I was very impressed with my stay. The room was clean and had a lot more space than i expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

They had some internet/cable issue while we were there but no matter what the staff provided excellent friendly customer service. Amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

May 05, 2017

This is a very nice hotel. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. I would recommend a little courtesy from the front desk staff. I know a lot of times situations occur that is not their fault, but a little patience and understanding goes a long way. Other than that, I would definitley recommend this hotel when in the Atlanta area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 05, 2017

Hotel location convenient. Good value property. Room more than adequate. Breakfast choices adequate. Clean property

Read More
Read Less

Reviews on Holiday Inn Express

By

May 04, 2017

club

The staff is very nice and accommodating. The breakfast is very good, has many choices but would love to see bacon as a choice. The room was fairly clean rm 336 headboard needed to be cleaned on the left lower side and also the wall on the left side. I would recommend it to friends. Love the HUG rewards program.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

May 04, 2017

club

What a GREAT place. Kind, and friendly..... The staff was genuinely interested in my needs and EVERYONE was smiling

Read More
Read Less

Great for business travel

By

May 02, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great housekeeping staff. I had to work nights in Atlanta and housekeeping worked around my sleeping schedule.

Read More
Read Less