Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 347 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable bed; good price; good location; excellent service

By

September 30, 2016

club

Stayed one night while traveling to Raleigh, NC; the location was convenient and the price was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 22, 2016

club

hotel is clean and very close to my business needs

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future.. Sincerely, Nick P. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Georgia Tech Conference

By

September 21, 2016

The staff was excellent, and personable. The room needed some upgrading, but overall it was good. I didn't like sleeping in a smoking room, when I'm not a smoker.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear JGulla7854, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our customer service excellent and we apologize for the smoking room that was assigned to you. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great service

By

September 21, 2016

Overall my stay was great. Stay here several times a year. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We are excited that you enjoyed your stay here at the holiday inn express atl 85 . We look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Does not live up to the brand

By

September 20, 2016

I love Holiday Inn Express but I won't stay at this one again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We are very sorry that you had a bad experience here at the Holiday Inn .I wil be having a conversation with my team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good value and great location

By

September 13, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location and good value. Room not perfect but allowances were made.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologize that the room was not perfect. Our rooms will be going through renovations in a few months. We hope you will visit us again, especially after the renovations have been completed, so you can experience the changes first hand. Sincerely, Nick P. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

September 07, 2016

Decent place, cheap feeling, easy to get in and get out, sketchy area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 02, 2016

club

Room was comfortable and clean, nice and cool when i arrived. AWESOME COOKIES!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and loved the cookies as well.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick P. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Rooms are not clean and staff not helpful

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

This was literally the worst hotel I have every been in. We get to the room and notice there are no hand towels in the bathroom. Or washrags. Or towels. So I went back down to the front desk. When I got back down there was no one at the desk. I waited about 10 minutes until someone from outside walked in to grab one of the free cookies and told me "Ah, just the thing for the munchies, right?" Not the most classy lobby apparently... I went back to my room and called down instead and let her know we had no towels and she said she'd send them up within 10 minutes. By this time my husband and I had noticed that there were still 3 different half used shampoo bottles still in the bathtub. Great, so out bathtub definitely hadn't been cleaned. So 20 minutes later and still no towels and we decided to just read on the bed while waiting for her to come with the towels. I looked over and the first pillow was disgusting with brown spots on it. So I threw it aside and went to examine the others. That's when I noticed that NONE OF THE PILLOWS HAD PILLOW CASES. So we chucked all the pillows off the bed and onto the ground. 30 Min after she was supposed to come up we were exhausted and decided to go to sleep even though she hadn't come with the towels (remember it's now 2AM). Ended sleeping with no pillows and the lights toward the front of the room would flicker dimly while turned off.
I strongly advise you to NOT to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kecia Wheeler Guest service agent
Read More
Read Less

Pleased guest

By

August 31, 2016

club

The hotel location was conveniently located near the interstate and public transportation terminal and was just a short drive to some nice restaurants. The staff members were very helpful recommending restaurants and directions. The room was clean and in order. I would recommend this hotel and would also stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your candid review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, NIck P AGM
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 29, 2016

club

The staff tries very hard to please. Got good directions to restaurants. The morning staff works hard to keep breakfast hot and ready and clean. Beds are comfortable and clean. No pool. But the one with pool nearby was full so stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 26, 2016

club

I had a great one night stay. Everything and everyone was very nice, no problems.

Read More
Read Less