Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 418 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    29

7 days staying in this hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

overall it is good place to stay for both business and travel. The hotel is close to high way which is convenient. The people there is friendly and willing to help.
One thing I want to mention is that I was surprised to see all the room was reserved while I was planning to extend my room in one morning. I don't mind being contact to see if I would like to extend when there are large amount reservation coming.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us based on the location and staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JoAnn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Request Not Passed to Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

We requested a roll-away bed when we booked the hotel reward night since I didn't get the option for a two bed room. I also confirmed it when I checked in with the front desk lady. However I didn't get anything until I asked again late that night. I was surprised that the front desk told me there is no bed available anymore and there is nothing he can do. It ended up that my son has to sleep on the floor. I was so disappointed as a long time IHG member.

I checked earlier in the afternoon for the 2nd night and did get a bed this time even though I have to pay for it. However, the bed is so uncomfortable we have to put all the pillows we had under the mattress. Normally I would get to pick the room type when I check in since my IHG member level so I didn't worry about when I booked the hotel. But not this time.

I will suggest that to give the choice at booking page and I am willing to pay more.

The other two hotels I stayed during this trip are pretty good though.

Thanks,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. I'm very sorry the agent dropped the ball concerning the roll away. I will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, JoAnn GeneralManager
Read More
Read Less

Best Stay from Holiday

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel was simply amazing. The staff, the cleanliness, the room design- walking in everyday reminded me I was on vacation. I didn't even want to leave!

Read More
Read Less

Basic Respite

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great staff.......very willing to assist, friendly. Old facility. Marginal cleanliness for bathroom and elevator. Lack af attention to some to the hotel room, such dirty bathroom molding, dripping faucet, slippery bathtub, non-working TV (which was fairly easy to fix), no extra blankets, light bulb burned out, etc. Then, breakfast, while a number of itemsl. Primary breakfast item scrambled eggs ran out and never replenished; stated that it would take 30 minutes to make.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. I will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, JoAnn GeneralManager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 21, 2017

Nice place. All of the expected amenities were there, including a nice breakfast. The staff was friendly and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 16, 2017

club

I have stayed in better holiday Inn hotels.
Rooms need to be cleaner.
And breakfast choices should be better for kosher eating people. All the meats were pork.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality for a holiday in express

By

March 14, 2017

club

Poor quality for a holiday in express. Bathroom was dirty chair in the room was full of stains I do not want to sit on. I put a towel down before I Would sit. He was here and stains out of the shower and toilet. Carpet was stained and it looked as if a piece of furniture was missing from the room.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 13, 2017

club

This property has gone downhill in the last few years. The carpet in my room was torn and fraying.
The bathroom was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and room maintenance

By

March 10, 2017

club

Not good room condition broken door with hole in middle not cleaned one day no do not disturb asked for additional towels still waiting no reponse to any reported problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, JoAnn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

March 08, 2017

Comfortable and convenient. Bathroom could use little repairs

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Home Away from Home

By

March 08, 2017

I think the quality of service received was great for the cost. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The manager was very accommodating and the housekeeping staff was very courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

OK for Short Stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

This is an older hotel, but clean and in good condition, It is a good value for the north Atlanta area. There is a great little French restaurant just north from the hotel (walk 1/2 block). The Desk Clerk tipped me off to this and the Le Petitte Violette was excellent for dinner.

Read More
Read Less