Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 632 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    34

Clean and comfortable. Good staff

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

A little noisy in hallways. Walls seem thin. Slamming doors shake the room.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience Ever!!!!!

By

April 27, 2017

club

Please see my previous comment! I have submitted a very long statement at the beginning of this survey. I do not wish to give Holiday Inn anymore of my time!!!

Read More
Read Less

Belmont

By

April 27, 2017

Great place to stay with a friendly staff. Houseman was always busy.

Read More
Read Less

great overall experience

By

April 26, 2017

club

Sheets could be pressed better!

Enjoyed cleanliness and newness of this property

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel go above and beyond to make
you feel welcomed and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 24, 2017

club

Front desk was very helpful and pleasant. Abby welcomed us every time we walked in. The beds were comfortable and was super clean. House keeping was wonderful. We will stay every month we travel to Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Guest Service

By

April 23, 2017

club

Very Professional Staff and service. Great Place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Camp Creek, Atlanta, Ga

By

April 23, 2017

My stay was ok. The clerk who checked me in was really sweet and helpful. I was promised a late checkout (2pm)by her because my flight was changed. On the day of my checkout the staff told me I had to be out by 12pm. I had to beg to get it pushed back to 1pm because I was guaranteed a 2pm check out by the staff member who checked me in and i had business to wrap up before I left. As a Spire Elite member I was disappointed because of all the times I stay at IHG hotels. The staff could do better with keeping the elevator and the floors near the elevators cleaned. The beds were great as well as the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Room flaws, but a good nights sleep and good breakfast

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Had to move TWICE due to room issues. Staff went above and beyond to help, really appreciate Alicia and Monica at the front desk. Juliette at breakfast is a New Yawker turned Georgia peach and a hoot!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel!

By

April 21, 2017

club

I checked in the hotel with the receptionist whom was very suggestive that I would be partying in my room with my 4 and 1 year old in the room! I was forced to sign a no small gatherings agreement in order to check in. Very rude and unprofessional staff. The pool was disgusting. No pancakes for 3 days or compensation for them not being available. Overheard another guest saying that this is worst holiday Inn she had ever stayed in. Confrontational hotel manager who tried to bully me into forfeiting my last night stay because I checked out earlier than I expected. Housekeeping was a big joke!!!! Terrible experience!!!!

Read More
Read Less

guiet and clean

By

April 21, 2017

I was able to relax and let my hair down -.- . Easy access to shops, eateries, movie theatre and Marta. Bed was comfortable and me and my finance enjoyed our stay but because we are big girls we needed a Little more space and a bigger Jacuzzi bath in our bed room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property, clean room, good location

By

April 21, 2017

Overall I had a nice stay. I waited to get checked in at night and got rudely cut off in line by another customer. When I finally did get help, I went upstairs and found a room that was not cleaned; the TV was on, a light on, one bed unmade and trash in the bathroom and on the floor. I took my family back downstairs and got a new room, which was clean and an upgrade from the one before.

Breakfast had most of the normal options, but did not have biscuits and gravy that most HI / HIE's do, and the pancake machine wasn't working. Overall a good stay in a really nice location close to shopping / restaurants, but it had its issues.

I didn't catch his name, but a second male employee was very friendly and courteous, both at check in and the next morning. He deserved some recognition for seeing the stay wasn't off to a great start and tried to make it better.

Read More
Read Less