Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 497 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

Very nice convenient facility

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Facility was extremely nice. we were greeted by a very pleasant receptionist, given a room upgrade which was most pleasing, and had a very nice sleep in comfortable beds after a long and tiring flight. Very neat A/C. which was super quite. Am a big fan of Holiday Inn for travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay.

By

August 08, 2016

The stay at Holiday Inn Express Camp Creek, Atlanta Airport West overall was a great stay. The hotel is located in a very good place for shops and restaurants and the hotel itself is a quiet retreat.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD

By

August 08, 2016

club

GOOD STAY CLOSE TO OUR TRAINING CENTER. FOOD WAS GOOD AND IN THE AFTERNOON GOOD PLACE TO GET TOGETHER DOWN STAIRS AND TALK ABOUT THE DAY

Read More
Read Less

So glad we chose this hotel for our park and fly choice!

By

August 05, 2016

club

We chose this hotel due to its proximity to the airport, the shuttle service, the option to leave our car there, and previous positive experiences with this brand. We were pleased with everything and felt that staying here was the perfect beginning and ending to our trip out west. The front desk staff and shuttle driver were possibly the friendliest we have encountered. This hotel had the feel of a much pricier establishment. The room was very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. Unfortunately, we had to leave too early to sample the breakfast. I was especially pleased that I was able to park and leave my car wherever I wanted. I was afraid I would have to leave it towards the back of the motel. Thank you Holiday Inn Express Camp Creek for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

August 05, 2016

I arrived in town without making reservations. The staff help me get a room for the times I was needing even though the website said they couldn't do it. This is one of the quietest hotels I have stayed in, even though it was packed every night. I will definitely recommend them. I stayed on the 1st floor across from the elevators and I was still able to sleep at night. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very nice hotel. Beds were comfortable. Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and bathrooms

By

July 23, 2016

club

I had a room overlooking the lake and it was very relaxing. The Lights could have had wall switches to turn on and off, instead of only on the lights. Small outdated TV. Overall nice place to stay but a little on the pricey side.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Issues

By

July 20, 2016

club

The room was standard. Nothing elaborate and that was fine. The television didn't operate, but I didn't watch TV. The rooms were clean and the customer, specifically at the front desk was substantially incompetent.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear StMike, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the quality of service rendered by some of our hotel staff members. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

beautiful view terrible management

By

July 20, 2016

club

The Camp Creek Holiday Inn has great potential, however we did not care how we were treated by the management when we tried to understand and negotiate our bill. The common areas were a total mess with the exception of the breakfast hall which leads to a beautiful river front patio with very nice patio furniture. The lobby was full of people as it seemed it was terribly overbooked with three family reunions happening on the same weekend. We went for a swim in the indoor pool but didn't get in because the water was cloudy and there was some unmentionable coagulation of white matter floating on the top. we learned that the pool was closed down for a time directly afterward.
The halls were full of people as it seemed that the families who booked the rooms for their reunions all invited non-booking guests for large get togethers in their rooms. I could not understand why the management did not invite them to move their parties onto the beautiful patio which was closed, rather than having 30 or more kids running up and down each hall and into the lobby.

The design of the elevator entry is a bottleneck. Separating the elevator from the open lobby is a glass divider with water running down it as a sort of fountain. It is beautiful and modern, however there was always water on the floor and caution signs just outside the elevator. The placement of this glass divider caused a huge bottleneck of people trying to get on the one operating elevator during our Friday afternoon check in. Incidentally there were police in the lobby on Friday night due to a domestic squabble, so guests trying to enter into the main lobby were stopped outside, and then once they finally got in and checked in through the chaos they then had to wait in a long line to enter the elevator with all of their bags.
Due to the over population of the hotel the staff was working their buts off to keep up, and I sincerely felt bad for the single desk person at night who was over run with kids, cops, elevator problems, over flowing fountain, and fights in the lobby.
I would not come back to Camp Creek anytime soon, at least not until the management works out the kinks.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear Littlebite1, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I regret to read that your stay was disappointing. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff. I also apologize for the inconvenience the elevator and the pool may have caused. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

This hotel was a really good place to come to. We were treated very good from check in to check out. We had a great nights sleep. Enjoyed being here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Was there for a family reunion. Thought it was a bit steep, but I wasn't disappointed with our stay at all. I just don't travel too much, so I'm not used to these new higher prices everywhere! It was lovely on the inside and the staff was very helpful and willing to serve.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

July 11, 2016

club

nice hotel good location for me plenty to do in area will be staying again

Read More
Read Less