Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 607 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    29

My last stay in "The A".

By

March 23, 2017

club

I LOVE THIS HOTEL!!! I will be back in Atlanta very soon and I will stay at the Holiday Inn Camp Creek just as I always do.

Read More
Read Less

1st baseball tournament

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice looking hotel. Room had ants and the bath tub grab bar was loose. Other than that the room was great. The treadmill in the exercise room kept cutting off. The pool did not appear to be heated. Pancake machine did not function correctly. Over priced in my opinion. Still, I did enjoy my stay, but would stay at another hotel the next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

This place is always my getaway. My stays are always pleasurable!

Read More
Read Less

good break fast, comfortable beds

By

March 21, 2017

club

Holiday inns are most always very satisfactory, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 21, 2017

club

You must write at least 50 characters for this field.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good value for your money

By

March 20, 2017

club

If u like hard as rock beds, high crime location, very limited breakfast , bad pool with no jacuzzi and just and overall weird smelling hotel then this is the place for you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

This hotel is convenient in the camp creek area. I don't have any complains it also has a shuttle that go to the camp creek plaza which is great if your not familiar with the area.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Had a wonderful experience, would definitely return and recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

March 14, 2017

club

Good hotel location for airport travel. Staff was great,room clean and quiet. Only complaint is could use some updates

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

March 08, 2017

For the price that I paid I expected a better experience. When I arrived, my room wasn't ready and after an hour I had to inquire about it again. Check in was 3pm and I didn't receive a room until after 4. The remote to the television was missing, so I had to ask for one being the tv couldn't be operated without it. Also my entry key stopped working and I had to have it reset. On the second day, my room wasn't cleaned at all. At 8pm someone brung clean towels and apologized about the room not being cleaned due to staffing issues. Once again, I was locked out of my room because the entry key stopped working. I was happy with the location, but I will use a different hotel next time. After driving 6 1/2 hours from Indiana, I was not happy at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Hello, I want to offer my sincere apology for the experience you received while staying with us. I can assure you I will be addressing the staff to make sure this does not happen again. I hope that you will give us another chance to redeem ourselves when you are in Atlanta again. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great Mattress and blackout shades

By

March 08, 2017

I really enjoyed the comfort of the mattress. I also enjoyed the blackout shades. They really help when you just do not want any light.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Interstate and Airport

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has easy access to Atlanta's Interstate system and a reasonable distance from the Airport.

Read More
Read Less