Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 635 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    34

Need staff improvement

By

May 01, 2017

club

Front desk unfriendly and very unhelpful, hanged up the phone when called for shuttle pickup . Waited for shuttle more than 50 mins .

Read More
Read Less

Understaffed

By

April 30, 2017

club

Clean room, nice property

Check in time is 4pm not 3pm like the reservations stayed. Staff was not apologetic. She basically pointed to the sign on the wall. Like I can read that from my home when I book a room.

I will not be back.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

Overall it was a great value. Hotel Room was relatively clean, with a comfortable bed. The Shuttle Service is what stands out - It was exceptional. Very accommodating, I wouldn't need a car for most business trips because of the Shuttle Service. The Internet worked well, which is important to me for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. Good staff

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

A little noisy in hallways. Walls seem thin. Slamming doors shake the room.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience Ever!!!!!

By

April 27, 2017

club

Please see my previous comment! I have submitted a very long statement at the beginning of this survey. I do not wish to give Holiday Inn anymore of my time!!!

Read More
Read Less

Belmont

By

April 27, 2017

Great place to stay with a friendly staff. Houseman was always busy.

Read More
Read Less

great overall experience

By

April 26, 2017

club

Sheets could be pressed better!

Enjoyed cleanliness and newness of this property

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel go above and beyond to make
you feel welcomed and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 24, 2017

club

Front desk was very helpful and pleasant. Abby welcomed us every time we walked in. The beds were comfortable and was super clean. House keeping was wonderful. We will stay every month we travel to Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Guest Service

By

April 23, 2017

club

Very Professional Staff and service. Great Place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Camp Creek, Atlanta, Ga

By

April 23, 2017

My stay was ok. The clerk who checked me in was really sweet and helpful. I was promised a late checkout (2pm)by her because my flight was changed. On the day of my checkout the staff told me I had to be out by 12pm. I had to beg to get it pushed back to 1pm because I was guaranteed a 2pm check out by the staff member who checked me in and i had business to wrap up before I left. As a Spire Elite member I was disappointed because of all the times I stay at IHG hotels. The staff could do better with keeping the elevator and the floors near the elevators cleaned. The beds were great as well as the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Room flaws, but a good nights sleep and good breakfast

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Had to move TWICE due to room issues. Staff went above and beyond to help, really appreciate Alicia and Monica at the front desk. Juliette at breakfast is a New Yawker turned Georgia peach and a hoot!

Read More
Read Less