Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 715 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    41

Excellent Stay

By

August 23, 2017

club

Awesome experience!! My family and I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 23, 2017

club

Great service. Great breakfast. Able to relax.great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 23, 2017

club

I loved that bed!!!!!!! It was the most rested I have been, sleep wise, in a while. What mattress do you us?

Read More
Read Less

I Love this place

By

August 21, 2017

club

I have NO COMPLAINTS about this place. I was pleased with everything from customer service to the cleanliness of my room. I will advise EVERYONE to visit this place when they stay in Atlanta. I was visiting for fun. And I'm glad that I found this place.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

The room was not clean. The toilet had urine stains everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

August 18, 2017

Average in pretty much all categories.

FYI - if you choose to take the survey, it is EXTREMELY long with a ton of repetitive questions... Very annoying (although that did not come into play in my review).

Read More
Read Less

Issue with shuttle but overall stay was good

By

August 17, 2017

club

Issue with shuttle was awful. Took an hour an a half to show up. Both managers resolved the situation properly. Abby at the front desk is always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! A true asset!

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations, friendly staff!

By

August 15, 2017

I had requested a first floor room, as my wife had recent foot surgery. We were given a handicapped room which was perfect for the wife's foot problem. The room was spacious, clean and a close walk to the parking area. The breakfast was very nice, the food serving space was kept neat. My son had been at this Holiday Inn Express previously as a flight attendant, recommended it to us. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 15, 2017

club

The staff was very pleasant! I am very pleased with the effectiveness and willingness to accommodate. I would definitely stay at this hotel the next time I travel to Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Concert

By

August 14, 2017

Room was warm but everything else was very nice. Also appreciated the complimentary upgrade to a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, clean room, good sleep and great service

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

I was amazed when I walked in the lobby. Didn’t expect so much modern and clean place. The room was big, comfortable, and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Staying In Atlanta

By

August 11, 2017

club

The atmosphere at Holiday Inn Express is relaxing and fun.

Read More
Read Less