Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 647 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    35

Holiday Inn Express - Atlanta Arpt West - Camp Creek

By

May 23, 2017

I love this hotel. I've stayed at several hotels in the Atlanta area but this particular hotel has professional yet personable staff. The hotel is clean and comfortable. They serve a great breakfast that includes; pastries, bacon, turkey sausage, oatmeal, a variety of breads, fruit, yogurt, waffles, juice and coffee. The hotel shuttle drivers were super friendly and accommodating. The hotel is close to the airport and downtown Atlanta. Also, the parking is free if you have a car.

Read More
Read Less

Air Quality

By

May 22, 2017

I love this location due to the surrounding businesses. There's lots of stores and restaurants in walking distance. I love the rear deck on the creek. What I didn't love is my room smelling like stale cigarette smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Great everything

By

May 18, 2017

club

Anytime I need to get away and chill I stay here, if it is work related I stay here. This is the best place to stay will recommend it to everyone. Great place to stay, the breakfast is outstanding, great customer service, could not ask for anything better.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

club

the most impressive thing was the breakfast every morning. Good selection.
grand kids used the pool and enjoyed it.
felt like the price was a little high but assume it is because of its close proximity to the airport.
I liked the bed, my husband not so much

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable.

By

May 15, 2017

Comfortable bed and almost decently firm pillows. Good service. No vending machines. Decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not as expected

By

May 13, 2017

club

This facility was not up to the usual par for Holiday Inn and IHG. I would not return to this property. Issues with cleanliness, bathroom stocking, room functionality and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Basic trip

By

May 08, 2017

club

Front desk staff was pleasant and accommodating.
Gym equipment was terrible, pool was always closed. Indoor pool .

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean, quiet

By

May 08, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Comfortable beds, clean room, comfortable bedding, good curtains to keep out light, great breakfast selection. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Three day business meeting

By

May 03, 2017

club

My stay met my expectations. Everything was as described. The only negative was that the facility was not well suited for a business meeting. Everything else was clean and nice for the value point.

Read More
Read Less

Clean eating area with peaceful lake view

By

May 02, 2017

club

Great place to stay.
I did want to swim in the pool but chose not to due to water cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended for a business meeting

By

May 01, 2017

I have given this property a second star only because it might be OK if you're just going or coming from the airport. However, I cannot recommend it for a business meeting.

I signed a contract for the meeting room a couple of months before the meeting date. After signing the contract I needed some detail about the equipment in the meeting room. Despite many voice messages left over a period of weeks, I never received a return call from the hotel.

When I arrived the afternoon before the meeting was to begin the next morning, I needed to make some changes to the meeting room arrangement (additional chairs). Despite repeated requests at the front desk, the chairs were brought in only after the meeting was scheduled to start the next morning.

I could not get my laptop to connect to the hotel screen for the powerpoint presentation. I asked for help from the hotel. A guy came into the room, took a look and said he would be back with the correct connecting adaptor. He never returned.

We did without the powerpoint for the first day. I went out that night and bought a $500 projector at Staples for the second day. We draped a tablecloth over the curtains to use as a screen.

Additionally, the meeting room is next to the hotel laundry and the rhythmic thumping sound of the washers and dryers thru the thin wall was irritating.

All in all, it was one of the worst meetings I've ever tried to conduct. There are better business venues near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

What happened to my room?

By

May 01, 2017

Arrived at 11 pm to learn my room with with a pre-paid reservation had been sold to someone else. Was told I could take another type of room and sleep on a sofa or look for another hotel. Explained I had prepaid for a room with two double beds. Clerk just shrugged her shoulders and could not have cared less. Took the only room available and slept on a worn out sofa bed with no support. Had to use extra blankets etc to cover the coils in the mattress. Miserable night. Have stayed here before due to close proximity to the airport but will not in the future. Room and service not up to HI-xpess standards. Desk clerk needs to go!

Read More
Read Less