Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 538 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    25

Better than other HIE in the Atlanta Airport Area

By

December 04, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and next time we fly out of Atlanta, we will most likely choose this property.

Read More
Read Less

After Thanksgiving rest

By

November 29, 2016

club

Flew in from California after Thanksgiving with youngest child-had decided to stay over-night and rest before returning home-had stayed at this same location on 11/21/16 before our flight---easy decision to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 28, 2016

club

Nice Hotel @ great value... I would recommend for both Business and personal travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 25, 2016

The staff was so helpful with EVERYTHING. Really enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Slept Great - Bed was very comfortable

By

November 21, 2016

club

Stay was great--was only 1 night but plan on coming back in March of 2017 when we come back to adopt new born baby. Hopefully it will accommodate us with what we need for a newborn baby for 2 weeks.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED

By

November 21, 2016

OVERALL GOOD STAY, WOULD RECOMEND TO OTHER PEOPLE. JUST NEED TO UPDATE BREAKFAST MENU

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Outstanding Customer Service

By

November 16, 2016

club

No need for a rental car. Everything within walking distance including restaurants, movies, banks, and super market. The Front Desk Help exceeded our expectations. Abby and Tara went over and beyond to make our stay very enjoyable and satisfying.

Read More
Read Less

A bad experience

By

November 16, 2016

club

Had a bad experience at a location that stemmed around the micro fridge in the room, which didn't work. They sent someone to repair it which he was unable to and mentioned he would let the front desk know that it was broken. Checked out the next morning to bring it to their attention and the incident wasn't even logged..

Posted byCustomerCare
November 24, 2016
Dear AJM1976, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the experience you had with your refrigerator and if our maintenance staff was not able to log a report and fix it. Please be assured that we have taken note of your comments and we will make sure that this will be reviewed and will be addressed accordingly. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Assorted tasty breakfast and remarkable staffing

By

November 16, 2016

club

I consider TRUST as one of the hallmarks of a lasting relationship between any organization and their would-be clients. In order for ur organization to sustain ur customers, financial agreements with your clients during bookings prior to accommodation should be respected and adhered to subsequently. My experience in this regard I must confess was not pleasant because I remember vividly I repeatedly asked ur staff I did bookings with if the amount he mentioned was all I was paying for the two nights at my arrival and his response was yes. But I ended up paying a lot more than the initial bargain and was not convinced with the explanation provided by a staff at the Front desk.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 24, 2016
Dear Jenk Jenko, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with your bill and the response you received from our staff did not live up to your expectations. We are looking into this and have sent you an email. Thank you for staying and we hope to serve you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Anthony Martinez eMedia Coordinator IHGService Reference # 10400643101
Read More
Read Less

Quick trip to Atlanta

By

November 11, 2016

platinumelite

The service at this location satisfied all my hot buttons. Recently I've noticed staff calling me Ma'am and treating me as if I were impaired. That wasn't the case here. I was treated as a valued, experience traveler. I also got good water pressure, soft pillows, a cool, quiet room with an ottoman and chair and a mirror situated so that I could put on my makeup.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

November 09, 2016

good, I will recommend a friend and relative and will like to come back any time I visit atlanta

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice To You After You Check-In

By

November 07, 2016

This is a safe and Nice Property to Stay at. Staff is Very Nice To You After You Check-In

Read More
Read Less