Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 701 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

One of the best Holiday Inn Express properties I have stayed at - great breakfast (cinnabons

Read More
Read Less

See previous comments

By

July 25, 2017

club

During check in please count your pillows and towels. There should be 4 pillows in the room. You will be charged for them if the housekeeper neglects to have the right amount.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

I would recommend this Hotel to my friends that have plans to visit Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

interesting

By

July 24, 2017

club

This hotel is wonderful. The location was perfect. I didn't have any problems during my stay. However, I witnessed the two white young ladies who were the desk ( different times) treat others poorly. This was a huge turn off business wise. Also, adjusting your teeth while holding a conversation is tacky. However, I gave a great rating due to the rest of the staff showing my family and myself southern hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 24, 2017

club

Everyone, was bright, smiling and professional! Hotel was amazing and in great location!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

July 24, 2017

club

Everyone, was outstanding and shining like true stars of Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

T.V. INOPERABLE IN THE BANQUET ROOM

By

July 24, 2017

THERE WAS A MISUNDERSTANDING ABOUT MY RESERVATIONS.

THE T.V. NEEDS REPAIR IN THE CONFERENCE ROOM.

THE ROOMS WALLS AND FLOORS NEED TO BE CLEANED.

THE TOWELS AND BATH CLOTHS NEED TO BE CLEANED.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

July 24, 2017

club

Everyone was great and friendly instead of Abby! Monica, was great and so was those cookies at the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta Stay

By

July 23, 2017

Stayed here 7/16 and again 7/17! This property is convenient to the Interstate and lots of choices for shopping and dining. The hotel room is clean and fairly well maintained. The negatives are both times I stayed here the indoor pool was freezing cold, there were always a crowd of people smoking by the front door and the outdoor area was dirty with trash/litter. I will probably try a different IHG property on my next visit to the Atlanta area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

July 22, 2017

club

Prompt and friendly service, clean room and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fortieth Anniversary haven

By

July 20, 2017

We chose this location to celebrate our Fortieth Anniversary simply based on the relaxing look of the lake and patio. We know Holiday Inn Express quality and this one had the "bonus" view to relax and enjoy. Walked to everything from theatre, restaurant and shopping, all within easy walk distance. Our only concern here was would we want to leave after. Nicely Done IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Really loved the lake view!!

By

July 19, 2017

club

Thanks Angie!!!! It was everything you said beautiful!!

Read More
Read Less