Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 856 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    42

My stay was great.

By

August 14, 2017

club

The breakfast staff was great and very helpful customers service was outstanding and kept the food area very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

For making us feel welcome. Greetings us with a smile each and every time we came and went.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service in the hood

By

August 12, 2017

The outside of the hotel was decent but the inside of the rooms were very disappointing. It has to be poorly managed/poorly locally owned! I will not be making another reservation with this particular hotel again. I wish that the hotel was much better than it was. I enjoy the holiday Inn Express brand. I am just sad with the hotel cleanliness and everything. So disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to large conference hotels

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express was clean and the staff attentive. The guest rooms were somewhat dated.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Close to most Atlanta attractions. Rooms are dated, furniture dated, final bill was incorrect, breakfast very good. High price for a hotel of this vintage.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional!

By

August 10, 2017

club

Traveling through from Clearwater, FL to Ohio; Holiday Inn was the best choice for sure! We walked in and were greeted with a friendly face. Tish, did an absolute incredible job. We will definitely be passing through again!

Read More
Read Less

great staff first room poor view

By

August 09, 2017

The staff was great at this hotel. It is in an older building so the elevators are small but that adds to the character. Breakfast was great as usual. Only complaint was my first King bed room was on the 3rd floor an only had a frosted glass window. The next day the staff was very accommodating in finding me a room with a better view. Hotel is nicely located by many of the main attractiions.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome

By

August 05, 2017

club

The entrance into the Hotel had a contemporary flare that I like and the staff was professional and welcomed me immediately. The room decoration made me feel relaxed and I got a good night of rest and relaxing sleep. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 05, 2017

club

I answered tis question already, I don't have any additional information that I would like to share.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

August 01, 2017

Very accommodating, clean, convenient.to where we had to walk to our business.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

August 01, 2017

This hotel should lose Holiday Inn status. Customer service was lousy and hotel was very old and not updated. Staff were more concerned with their own personal life than my comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta Mart Visit

By

July 28, 2017

The hotel staff made the difference from a nice stay to a great stay. The check in and check out gentleman had a great personality and was very helpful. The valet service attendant went out of his way to help us. I think the excellent staff would be what sets you apart from the other nearby hotels.

Read More
Read Less