Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 837 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

837reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    39

One of the best HIE I have stayed in

By

July 21, 2017

Everyone was genuinely happy and greeted me with sincerely when I saw them. Room was updated and in great shape and the rest of the experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Been here many times...this one was unique.

By

July 19, 2017

I have stayed here quite a lot for business, and this is the first time that I had to switch rooms upon checking in.

The first room on the 3rd floor i was given was no larger than a hall closet. I asked to move as an Elite Member and the hotel management obliged.

The next room on the 2nd floor was much more spacious, however, the windows were frosted with some type of film and it looked as though the windows were obstructed by something larger or solid.

Overall, the hotel was updated a little, and the staff were amazing. But the window issue was a big one to overlook. I would suggest high floors only.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean and comfortable room

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable although a tad smaller than other HI that's expected in a large city downtown. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. A little disappointed there was no pool but we were so busy we probably wouldn't have gotten the chance to use it anyway. I love the IHG program and reward points!

Read More
Read Less

General

By

July 17, 2017

club

The staff was amazing. The room was very small but comfortable The bathroom was just too small. So small it was very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Make sure you get your bags!

By

July 15, 2017

Upon checking out - we left our bags in storage - upon our return they failed to give us one of our bags. I am still waiting! They acknowledge they have it but they want a pre paid label before shipping. Even though I have explained I am on the road and I have offered my credit card for payment. Now 2 later my bags are still in Atlanta and have not been shipped.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Stay in Downtown Atlanta

By

July 13, 2017

The HIE was very solid in my accomodations in Atlanta during the 4th of July weekend. Very friendly staff and the room was nice. The Sunday morning breakfast fit the bill and I would certainly stay at this location again......

Read More
Read Less

Great location, but....

By

July 11, 2017

This hotel is located in the heart of Atlanta and within walking distance from most of the main attractions. There are multiple parking garages within the immediate vecinity of the hotel. The rooms are very small and outdated. The room we stayed in looked like the housekeeping was in a rush when it came through and the couch was covered in stains. The rooms are outdated and lack visual appeal. Our room had only two windows that were heavily frosted and that could not be opened because one could only see the wall of the adjacent building just inches away. And, this was the upgraded room!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 11, 2017

club

The staff was pleasant, patient and helpful and the breakfast choices were great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service from the staff

By

July 11, 2017

The staff are friendly welcoming and more than will to help
On the downside the rooms look dated but are are clean breakfast is limited in hot choices but plenty of it you need to time breakfast right as the room is small

Read More
Read Less

Building is kinda old

By

July 10, 2017

We were trapped in the elevator and had to be rescued. Also, the doors on the rooms are kinda hard to close so my friend accidentally left hers open all night one night.

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

July 09, 2017

club

Yes. I know it is downtown Atlanta, but very expensive for a weekday and the room size. Very very expensive and attendant told me that no parking or parking discount was available.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown ATL

By

July 08, 2017

Awesome place to stay. Staff is very friendly and will go extra mile to assist and make your stay pleasant.

Read More
Read Less