Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 756 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great Stay

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay. Not thrilled about paying for parking at a Holiday Inn Express. Loved how close it was to Philips Arena. Rooms were nice. Breakfast was ok, but it was free.

Read More
Read Less

Great and Quick Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Really enjoyed staying at this hotel! Wonderful staff and great location

Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

April 17, 2017

club

Awesome location for the aquarium and world of coke, about .4 miles. Easily walkable. Valet was $25 though.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Atlanta

By

April 17, 2017

Convenient to all of downtown. The hotel was so nice and the staff was very kind and considerate. Will definitely recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience.

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a good experience. Great location. Friendly staff. Would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Out of Date and Dirty

By

April 13, 2017

club

Hotel is dirty and needs a lot of updating. The elevators are loud and VERY small. Breakfast area is small and needs expansion. Many people were dropping and spilling because there was not enough room to move around.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Safe and Courteous

By

April 13, 2017

club

Hotel in perfect location. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 11, 2017

club

overall a good stay. had to book last minute and did so easily. the location is great! the rooms are very small but bed is super comfy so thats most important. i was right by the elevator but it stayed pretty quiet. didnt try breakfast or gym. checkout not until noon which was nice. wifi didnt work but i didnt bother to call. awesome TV choices.

Read More
Read Less

short on staff extra bums living in parking lot

By

April 10, 2017

club

Just not a good experience once I walked in the building. Room service doesn't exist and the place is just worn down and not maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Downtown Stay

By

April 09, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express is a hidden gem to staying in downtown Atlanta. It is well-priced and accessible to all the venues and activities happening in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

This hotel was well located in Downtown Atlanta close to the manor attractions. The hotel staff were very good. The price was inexpensive and included breakfast. I highly recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Sadly disappointed.

By

April 04, 2017

After traveling for 10 hours from Miami to Atlanta, I was very excited to arrive at the hotel that looked so appealing on its website, however, when I arrived, I was overall less than satisfied. Check in went well, Mikol was great and very personable. Next step was valet parking, and when I asked the attendant where the parking garage was (there are a few around the hotel) he said to me, "it's valet only. Or you can pick a garage and park yourself, it doesnt matter." This just came off as rude to me seeing as how I only asked which garage out of 3 or 4 my car would be parked at. Next was the room. Being a Spire Elite member, I believe I requested a higher floor mainly for the view, but when I got to the room, the only window in the room was blocked by the wall of the hotel. Disappointing because had that being my first time in Atlanta, I was hoping for a great view, or any view for that matter. The quality and cleanliness of the room was overall good, as well as the sleep quality. The next morning, I went to the front desk to check out and witnessed an encounter between a guest and the front desk attendant. The front desk attendant asked if the guest and his daughter were checking in and the father said "yes" and the front desk attendant replied with "3 pm." (It was about 11:30am when this occurred). The attendant didn't have an explanation or any sense of trying to be accommodating. She then confirmed the room type and the guest was kind of shocked but said it was okay and the attendant replied with "we we're sold out last night so there isn't any moving around or anything." The guest then said "i booked the room months ago and just wasnt expecting this, but it will work." The attendant then said in a snide manner "Sorry." At that point, I was not pleased with the staff. So from this one experience, I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less