Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 781 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay very much, the only thing I would change would be that of being able to include the next night in my room rate since I did not check in until after 3am

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

May 19, 2017

club

This is definitely the place to stay in downtown Atlanta!

Read More
Read Less

Great ootion

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel itself is exactly what you would expect from an IHG property.

Front desk staff is very knowledgeable about local food options.

Do not stay here if you have a restriction on parking expenses. The valet is expensive, as is the garage. You don't have In and Outs. $32/day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean sheets and great service.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great customer service. Valet parking was very convenient for me when I stayed. Everything was very clean in my room. The rooms were kinda small.

Read More
Read Less

location is great, rooms are outdated, staff is great

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Location is awesome. Rooms are just old and outdated and because they are in downtown, the rooms will be small which is expected, but you would think the rooms will be modern. staff is awesome and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn in downtown Atlanta is absolutely great. Clean, nice staff, spectacular location... However, be warned: parking is in paid garages, and if there are events happening in the area it can be pretty expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Times

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to go would go back here angin had great time

Read More
Read Less

A good overnight choice

By

May 13, 2017

I only stayed here overnight, I chose it cause it was in walking distance to a concert venue. It was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 12, 2017

club

Hotel was close to all the area attractions and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

view,bed,room,comfortable. Staff cordial

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay here was very nice. Adrian, Ft desk, was very friendly, helpful, and interested that we were seeing all the sights that Atlanta had to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 11, 2017

Although difficult to find in Atlanta's downtown street maze, the valet service was convenient if a bit pricey. Facility was visually neat and modern. The bathroom was minimal with loose tub spigot and grab bar, and with minimal amenities. We were within easy walking distance to everything we wished to visit. Breakfast buffet was above average for a bargain priced hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great palce to stay in Downtown Atlanta

By

May 11, 2017

club

Very reasonable price compared to the other hotels in the area. Clean and quiet, comfortable for my stay. Great breakfast. Would recommend to my friends to stay here.

Read More
Read Less