Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 740 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    33

Excellent Service

By

March 25, 2017

I would recommend this hotel. This is one of the best kept properties we have encountered. The staff was exceptionallying helpful. They made staying here quite a relaxing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Location Location Location

By

March 25, 2017

club

Great location downtown Atlanta. Great Breakfast. Breakfast had a variety each day. My room was too small but the front desk staff accommodated us to a larger room

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great service and comfortable beds! Nice variety of tv channels and decent view of downtown Atlanta. Easy walk to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Atlanta

By

March 24, 2017

This hotel is not in a safe area. So be aware of that if you decide to go out and about in the area. Make sure to use the valet parking. There's a public garage in thr back of the hotel, but i had some money stolen from me when i parked myself. The hotel is in need of renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Walls

By

March 23, 2017

Walls are too thin. I can hear everything from next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great Service and staff. It was really convenient for the Publix race and all activities that weekend in the area. Valet parking was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

It was nice

By

March 21, 2017

club

It was nice clean and a positive atmosphere. All of the staff was nice except for one lady who had an attitude.

Read More
Read Less

If you don't need a shower the bed are great.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Everything was nice except the shower/bath didn't work properly. Spent our evening with two maintenance workers in and out of our bathroom, with no running water. After having flown in very early that morning we wanted an early bed time, that didn't work out so well.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta Trip

By

March 19, 2017

A little out dated building. Very small elevators. Breakfast is nice and the rooms are clean. Location is good. Valet could be a little more efficient as thier is usually only one working at a time and the garage is down the street. I thought it was over priced. But overall not a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn downtown atlanta

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

the staff was very pleasant. especially appreciate the valet manager, TAI, he was very helpful in finding places to eat and in getting our car promptly. i also observed him helping another guest, who needed a taxi. Tai was awesome in hailing a taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Small King Suit

By

March 18, 2017

Not what I expected from HIE. Have stayed at many, but this one disappointed me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We do hope our service was to par and take great pride in the way we take care of our guest. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Downtown Atlanta
Read More
Read Less

Staff was nice, Room was okay

By

March 17, 2017

club

We originally asked for a King Bed and were told by e-mail that we had a queen. I tried to get the problem resolved but was unable to do so. The bed was also a little too hard for my taste so it was a little uncomfortable. Aside from that, the staff at the hotel itself were friendly and helpful and I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less