Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 809 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    37

a good dwntn option

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Rarely have I been in any hotel with so many people eating breakfast at the same time. The staff did an incredible job of keeping all of the items available, tables cleaned etc., while remaining very pleasant and courteous. They really should get a raise - you don't want to lose them :)

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 22, 2017

Tish and Vee(the Russian) were very helpful and possess excellent customer service.
Also i find it difficult to make a reservation with my IHG reward code and i would like to know who to contact so as to rectify this problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location...

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great location in downtown ATL, whether you in town for work our pleasure. Lots of great things to do in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Small but adequate

By

June 17, 2017

club

Room was very small but had everything I needed: a comfortable bed, bath with shower, TV, clock radio. I had to use the desk as a rack for my suitcase; a special rack designed for that purpose would have been nice. I especially appreciated the low level of noise throughout the night.

Read More
Read Less

Location was great. Convenient as we played tourist

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

This was a stop at the beginning of our family vacation. We found the location of this hotel to be excellent. It allowed us to park (valet service only) and walk to many places just a short distance away. We explored Centennial Park and its surroundings. Made our way to a little restaurant called NaanStop which had some incredibly flavorful offerings. Stopped by the local coffee shop. Our rooms were spacious, very clean, well appointed and I would say the ac worked too well much to my hubby's delight. We were traveling with our grown daughter's early twenties and a high school student. They had a very spacious room with 2 queens and large bathroom. Many kudos to the staff in the breakfast area as they were very diligent, friendly, and attentive. They kept items well stocked and hot items were indeed at the right temperature. That area was very clean even with the large amount of guests that were using it. Overall a great visit. We had a slight issue with being charged 2 times for the valet although we only had 1 vehicle for our 2 rooms, nonetheless that was quickly corrected when I brought it to the attention of hotel staff after our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

June 16, 2017

club

I stay here once a month The combination of price location and amenities is hard to beat.

Read More
Read Less

worst hotel ever

By

June 15, 2017

Your score of 1 out of 5 is way too high. I'm still waiting to hear from management about all of the poor service and associated trouble i experienced and I'm still awaiting my refunds! You say i must contact customer care but what the heck, I've done that already and you have not done anything!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and value

By

June 15, 2017

By far, the best asset of this hotel was the friendliness,attitude and support of the staff.Every experience was excellent. Hotel is convenient to many downtown Atlanta attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Valet

By

June 14, 2017

Thai or Tai was great and got our cars with a smile even in the rain.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in Down Town ATL

By

June 12, 2017

Everything is great here, staff, Valet parking, rooms its all great.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Downtown Atlanta

By

June 12, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Within walking distance of Georgia World Congress Center.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 11, 2017

club

This hotel was a comfortable stay and close to activities in Atlanta. Staff was great and hotel was very clean. I will visit again soon

Read More
Read Less