Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 636 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Earlier riser

By

July 25, 2017

club

The breakfast starts at 6am just a heads up. And they have a little snack room and only the water in there is free. I thought maybe it was complimentary. But the price is on the outside of the little snack room on a plaque, which I thought was a little weird. This is just a heads up.

Read More
Read Less

Always happy with a Holiday Inn

By

July 25, 2017

club

I knew when booking this hotel that I wouldn't have to worry. And this hotel even exceeded my expectations. I was thrilled with our room , the quality of our service and the shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 25, 2017

club

Great hotel. Only complaint was being woken by the loud helicopter at 7am, it was literally outside our window and VERY loud. The mal was using it for construction purposes. The bed was comfy, safe area, clean and I loved the heated toilet seat.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Attendants Away from Front Desk

By

July 24, 2017

Walking out of hotel on the morning we checked out. Both front desk employees are sitting out in front of the hotel smoking. They then proceeded to ask myself and my children how our stay was while smoking their cigarettes. Very unprofessional I am very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great location

By

July 24, 2017

club

The location by the mall is great and close to many restaurants. The hotel was very clean. The only downfall was the complimentary breakfast was pretty scarce.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

i have stayed here before and gone to concert in the area.this time i brought 3 friends for the first time. we all loved the staff, the room, the proximity to shopping and concert venue. when a problem arose that was NOT caused by the hotel or its staff, Megan at front desk listened and documented and acted accordingly to ensure it would not happen to guests again.

Read More
Read Less

Locked out

By

July 22, 2017

We were locked out of our room for over an hour. Hotel desk clerk was professional and courteous but had to dismantle the door lock mechanism to get the door opened. Then we couldn't leave the room because of the door lock. Hotel management would not refund the cost of the room it would only give us a $40 credit. Air continioner sounded like a freight train. Between the lock out experience and the air conditioner I had a extreme migraine requiring medication.
Lastly the shower drain was clogged.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a concert

By

July 20, 2017

Great room, great price, right off the highway made it perfect... next to the mall was even better.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

July 20, 2017

club

Gibt nichts zu meckern, außer das amerikanische Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

July 17, 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was a very comfortable and relaxing stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!

By

July 14, 2017

club

We loved it here! Everything was wonderful from the moment we arrived to the time we left, thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great bed. Very clean. Comfortable.
Two issues, thin walls so could here through them. Luckily I downloaded a white noise app and used that to drown out sounds. And bathroom doesn't have a make up mirror. Most definitely a need. But everything was actually great because of the staff. Everyone helpful, smiling, greeting. After a very long drive it felt great to be welcomed.

Read More
Read Less