Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 546 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable rooms and Great service

By

Fevereiro 20, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Service was great and the breakfast was excellent. The hotel is surrounded by my attractions and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff and service

By

Fevereiro 13, 2017

The facility was undergoing a remodel at the time of our stay. The construction crews kept their areas neat and clean. Arrangements were made for the breakfast area and there was no disruption of service or breakfast.
The staff was fantastic and very pleasant. We were made to feel that we were the most important guests there.

Read More
Read Less

great service . convenient location

By

Fevereiro 11, 2017

club

The staff were very pleasant. There was a great variety on the breakfast menu. It was close to the mall making it easy for us to get to shopping areas. The availability of a hot tub was something we looked for in a place to say and the one there was clean and the right temperature. The beds were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff helped us load our suitcases in our car on departure and were very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 12, 2017
Ragnurse, Thank you for all the kind words about our staff. I will be sure to share your feedback with them. We are happy to hear that your stay went very well. We strive to make sure our guest have a wonderful experience. We hope to have you come back and stay with us in the future. Thank you, Angela C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

un-comfortable bed

By

Fevereiro 08, 2017

club

One of the beds was to soft then the other bed was to hard. Everything about the stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 12, 2017
cj27, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently under renovations at our hotel, with this new renovation all of our beds are being replaced. We want to provide the best bed and service we can for you. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff. Look forward to updates.

By

Fevereiro 06, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly. We came down just after breakfast was over but they had no issues with us eating an didn't rush us. In the middle of remodeling but that didn't affect our stay. Looking forward to our next stay and seeing all the improvements.

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 12, 2017
Dear Boymom, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward you to returning to see all the great things that are changing with this renovation. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Angela C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ok experience

By

Fevereiro 04, 2017

club

Been here before. Not bad place, just your average hotel.

No internet for two days and staff telling you the next door hotel has internet and can go there if need be.

Fridge was wobbly.

Shower was noisy, squealing and then had some hot water issues.

Hopefully this was a one time thing, because in the past I had no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 12, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Angela C, Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 12, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Angela C, Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback, we stive to make every guest experience perfect. We will look into the issues that you brought to our attention. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

食事、買い物に至便

By

Fevereiro 03, 2017

徒歩5分でショッピングセンター兼ミシガン州で最大のアウトレットモールにアクセス可能で食事、買い物にも便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 12, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Angela C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

Janeiro 31, 2017

club

This is a great hotel if you're wanting to shop at Great Lakes Crissing or see a concert at DTE Energy Music Theater. There is not a restaurant/lounge but, there are several places close by.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is so good

By

Janeiro 30, 2017

I like your bed and pillow, and the pool is good as well. I enjoy the tea very much.

Read More
Read Less

Gracias

By

Janeiro 23, 2017

club

Gracias, el lugar estuvo limpio y en orden. Falta más estacionamiento.

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 12, 2017
Claudia, Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and Relaxing atmosphere

By

Janeiro 23, 2017

Courteous and Friendly staff. Location of Hotel is near the shopping mall and many varieties of Food choices in the area.
Close to the interstate access and easy to locate.
The hotel had many amenities and was clean and comfortable.
I would stay here again if in the area.

Thank-You.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

Janeiro 11, 2017

club

I loved the room with the jet tub and the woman that checked us in was very friendly and made us feel like we weren't just "guests".

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 12, 2017
Hockeymom1313, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us. To us you are "our family" and I am glad that you felt like you were. I am looking forward to sharing this wonderful review with the staff. We hope to see you again. Thank you, Angela C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less