Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 537 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Gracias

By

January 23, 2017

club

Gracias, el lugar estuvo limpio y en orden. Falta más estacionamiento.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and Relaxing atmosphere

By

January 23, 2017

Courteous and Friendly staff. Location of Hotel is near the shopping mall and many varieties of Food choices in the area.
Close to the interstate access and easy to locate.
The hotel had many amenities and was clean and comfortable.
I would stay here again if in the area.

Thank-You.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

I loved the room with the jet tub and the woman that checked us in was very friendly and made us feel like we weren't just "guests".

Read More
Read Less

"amazing hotel"

By

January 10, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times and there's never been 1 problem at all, friends of ours have stayed here also and no issues! its a super clean, modern hotel in a very safe area and a 1 minute walk to great lakes mall. staff are attentive and friendly, rooms are a 10 plus, the free breakfast has everything u would want, and beautiful swimming pool and hot tub.looking forward to coming back soon!

Read More
Read Less

great couple nights

By

January 04, 2017

Stayed 2 nights. Had a great stay everyone was helpful and very friendly. The continental breakfast was very good. Would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly. I was with my 2 young daughters and they were also friendly with them and took the time to talk to them and listen. The breakfast had great choices, even healthy ones.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in a great location

By

January 04, 2017

club

This is my favorite Holiday Inn. Located right within the Great Lakes Crossings mall and the hotel is very clean. I loved our room and was able to sleep very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location!

By

January 02, 2017

Great overall experience, a few rude guests but loved the room and staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and amazingly friendly staff

By

December 29, 2016

Wonderful staff, the hotel best location across from shopping, staff were helpful and friendly with tips and advice. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

FEELS LIKE AT HOME

By

December 29, 2016

It was an extra ordinary experienced we've had in this hotel during Christmas Day! From the staff, to the hotel itself , and food of course were all great. It felt like home.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

December 21, 2016

Great hotel....staff was fantastic. Hector was awesome, cleaning off our car for us every morning. Breakfast was good...got us through till supper

Read More
Read Less

Would Recommend and Stay Again

By

December 15, 2016

club

Great clean hotel! Very convenient to the mall and other attractions. Rooms were clean, large, and staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good too!- Only complaint we didn't have enough towels in our room and the pool was a little on the cold side with WAY too many chemicals in it.

Read More
Read Less