Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 563 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

under construction

By

March 26, 2017

lobby was under construction with some noise in early morning

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

March 23, 2017

The hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful. My wife and I will most likely stay here the next time we go to Greet Lakes Crossing.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 21, 2017

Despite renovation areas, everyone seemed pleasant and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

March 21, 2017

club

We were able to relax after a drive that was horrible due to bad weather. A good night of sleep and a nice breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean, comfortable room.

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times over the past year for business. I like this hotel and other IHG hotels, because I know the quality of the staff and my room and I don't have to worry about that. This hotel is currently undergoing renovation and despite that I had zero issues with the construction. I will most definitely stay here again when I am back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wait for Renovations to be done before you stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Do not stay here while renovations are going on. They don't respect their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

March 14, 2017

Very nice hotel. Will be glad to see the final results when the remodel is complete.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

March 14, 2017

Very disappointed in many aspects of this hotel. Bed not comfortable. No hot water for shower. The room and the rest of the hotel was clean and well maintained. Staff very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great poil

By

March 11, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were a delight and the fitness center was well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 07, 2017

Overall it was a pleasant stay. The breakfast options need to be revisited. I've stayed at IHG properties for decades and a change would be appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

average hotel

By

March 07, 2017

club

Convenient to freeway and Great Lakes Crossing shopping center is close.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable Bed, Great Gym and Great services.

By

March 06, 2017

Everything is Great. We love the Gym and The Breakfast was excellent. The Bed and the Pillows was perfect. My Kids and I slept very well. My wife and Kids love to walk close to the Mall. This is our first time coming to Michigan and we love it. We love the snow here and we love the weather also. This is our first time to see the snow on and off. The staff at the Hotel are friendly. We love to come back again soon this year probably during the Christmas time. Thank You

Read More
Read Less