Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 615 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Stay at HIE

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean , that is why I always look for one near where I am staying

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

June 20, 2017

I stayed when they were under construction but I still enjoyed my stay. The parking was not the greatest but I understand it was due to the construction. The best thing about this hotel was the toilet seat. I know this seems crazy but the toilet seat was amazing. I travel for a living and stay at a lot of holiday inns and this is the first I have ever seen this, a toilet seat that washed your bum and air dried it and the seat was heated, amazing. Whoever made the decision to install these seats, give them a raise and promote them. You should put these seats in all holiday inn hotels!!

Read More
Read Less

Alimentos

By

June 19, 2017

club

En horario de 6:30 am encontre suficientes alimentos en desayunador y en horario de 7:30 am no hay suficientes alimentos y estan sucias las mesas.Los botes de basura siempre estan llenos y despiden mal olor en zona de alimentos.




Eliminaron las botellas de agua en habitaciones al menos debe haber 1 botella en el primer día de estancia, después de un viaje de 9 horas al menos esperas encontrar un poco de tranquilidad y AGUA.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express!

By

June 18, 2017

club

The staff is extremely friendly. They went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The room was very clean. Lots of breakfast choices including lots of healthy options. We went swimming in the pool and it was very clean. Quiet and safe. We will definitely be returning to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortabel, courteous service.

By

June 17, 2017

club

We stay there when we shop at Great Lakes Crossing. It is conveniently located just off the parking lot ares of the mall.

Read More
Read Less

Maintnance

By

June 17, 2017

club

They went in the room with out nocking at the door

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay at Auburn Hills

By

June 17, 2017

The staff were very friendly and warm. Hotel was very clean, even as the hotel was under renovation. The noise level was very low and not a problem at any point. The executive suite was large with a comfortable king bed. A great night sleep. Would recommend for anyone wanting a great room at a very reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely Updated Hotel

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Updated rooms are very comfortable with room to relax.
Room was very quiet and bed very comfortable. Only negative for room was VERY poor bathroom lighting. Vanity mirror basically unusable due to poor lighting. Full length mirror in main room had much better lighting. Breakfast quality was disappointing, but wouldn't stop me from an additional visit. Would eat breakfast off-site, though.
Megan at the front desk was an absolute joy, with excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very comfortable

By

June 15, 2017

club

Very comfortable and cozy. The rooms were great and updated. Very clean. I will continue to use this hotel when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place to Stay and Sleep with shopping across the lot.

By

June 14, 2017

club

2 Thumbs up and 5 stars, 12 out of 10!!! Great staff and Incredible night sleep. HIGHLY recommend this place AND Dinner at Joe's Crab shack and Bad Brad's BBQ

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 12, 2017

No closet ????? everything else was good they are doing a full rehab right now but it was not an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 08, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and the facility was very clean. I had a very nice spacious room and slept wonderfully!

Read More
Read Less