Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 362 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    6

Enjoyable Stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great hotel experience all around. Had adjoining rooms for a sisters gathering. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to stay

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property many times and the quality of services has remained consistent every time, I will stay here whenever I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 15, 2017

club

Amazingly well vacuumed at the edges of the halls, no dust tracks,. Dusting was consistently through out the building. Rooms were cleaned in an organized manner, trash removal, install new liners,bed made to standard each and every time, Restroom, vanity area and room coffee amenities meet daily. This proves that standards have been implemented. This is your gold mine. This manager should be at a higher level in your company than she is. She has the knowledge drive and determination to do great things for your company.

Read More
Read Less

Loud bathtub

By

October 13, 2017

Again, while taking showers, the tub popped and made loud noises every time we used it. Not settled good. Really is a problem when you’re taking a shower and other people in room are trying to sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay at a Holiday Inn Express

By

October 11, 2017

This was by far the worst Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in. The room smelled horrible and was filthy. There were 5 people in my room. 3 being children. We had 1/2 roll of toilet paper and no extra roll. When we asked for more from the front desk we were told they had to look for it and would bring it to our room. After 30 minutes and 3 young kids needing to use the bathroom, I went down to the front desk, and it was sitting there! I WILL NOT stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

October 07, 2017

Was in town to do a job. Hotel staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and always ready when I got off work. With a fridge and microwave, stopped once for a few groceries and could just stay in for the night after long days of work.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great price for a great hotel. Clean and comfortable bedroom. Money well spent

Read More
Read Less

1 night

By

October 06, 2017

Not as clean as other Holiday Inn Express hotels.
OK for a 1 night stay if your just passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Location and service

By

October 01, 2017

club

I found this to be ideally located in accordance with my business activity and accessibility.

Read More
Read Less

Good people

By

September 27, 2017

Stayed may times and overall satisfied. I certainly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Will Come Back Again...

By

September 25, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. When speaking with the staff, they were friendly and helpful. This hotel is very convenient, just off I-69 in Auburn. This is my hotel of choice when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very nice and conveniently located right off the interstate. Nice rooms, very friendly staff. Over all a great hotel

Read More
Read Less