Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 235 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable

By

July 15, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The place was clean, the staff was friendly, good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to roost.

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Our family enjoyed this get-away in northern Indiana. The staff was attentive, breakfast hearty, and the beds were so comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Better than average

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Kuerig coffee maker was a surprise and a nice touch from the typical bagged coffee makers.
Tile flooring in bathroom and entryway is naturally hard to keep clean and needs to be updated.
Love the availability of many pillows with multiple choices of softness.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and reliable

By

July 05, 2016

club

When it comes to family road trips, I look for Holiday Inn Express en route because they are consistently clean and comfortable. One improvement I would suggest is to offer more gluten-free options at breakfast. My husband has celiac disease, and finding good options at hotel breakfasts is difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are happy you chose to stay with us!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Good place for quick stay with all the usual comforts of HIExpress

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are happy you chose to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Nice enough

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Nice enough hotel with very nice staff. Unfortunately room smelled a bit like mold and you could not close the heavy curtains all the way to get the room completely dark. Very comfy beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are happy you enjoyed our beds, and all others issues have been addressed with our staff. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

business

By

July 03, 2016

Very nice and helpful staff. Quiet room, but the shower drain was slow and bathroom seemed a little dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We would like to thank you for staying with us! All issues have been discussed with our staff. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

硬い枕と柔らかい枕

By

July 01, 2016

club

硬さの違う枕が用意されていました。
これは気が利いていて良かった。
私の好みは柔らかい枕です。硬い帆は抱いて寝ました。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are happy you enjoyed the pillows and would like to thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

June 30, 2016

Clean place, friendly staff, comfortable and very good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 30, 2016

Everything was great as stated but there were no
room darken shades over the window. If my wife
was with me, she would have trouble sleeping.
Same with the bathroom. The bath room sink should be in with the bath tub and toilet , not in the hallway.
People like to wash in private. Otherwise it was okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We have talked to the employees about the window shades. We thank you for staying with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Always stay here.

By

June 23, 2016

club

I strongly recommend. Good location to everything needed. Clean rooms and facility, friendly staff. No smoking seems to be enforced.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We love our Guest!!!
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Travel

By

June 20, 2016

Was an over all ok stay.. Just not the usual quality of a holiday inn juts little dated..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest. I would like to thank you for your recent survey regarding your stay at the Holiday . My team and I value your feedback to help us become the best hotel!
Read More
Read Less