Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 329 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great weekend stay

By

July 27, 2017

club

We booked a last minute 3 night stay because our central air went out, so we used it as a weekend retreat until our new unit was installed. The room was large enough to feel more like a mini studio apartment minus full kitchen amenities. WiFi was excellent, and we were able to connect the Roku and stream while enjoying the AC we didn't have at home. The staff was friendly and happy to help with anything. The pool is fairly small, but extremely clean and well maintained. The breakfast options were the best I've seen from any chain! We will definitely be checking out other HIE hotels in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay overall

By

July 27, 2017

Nice staff, kind reception, helpful and friendly! Good breakfast variety

Read More
Read Less

Overall pleasant experience

By

July 26, 2017

club

This was a pleasant experience, I will repeat I learned it. The only problem I experienced was a recurring problem with the room key machine not programming the key to allow entry to the room. The staff was frustrated , not a problem for me they were polite in the extreme. I could not find fault with them for this problem. I did find your off site experts were not providing the level of support they should have as I learned they had an answering machine and weren't available after 5:00pm or on weekends! Imagine if your staff called in at 5:15 p.m. on Friday and had to wait until Monday morning to get a response from them. In my 30 years of technical support I NEVER abandon a client in such a manner NEVER!

Read More
Read Less

More amenities

By

July 25, 2017

club

Although this facility and staff were excellent, there were more ammenities than I needed or used, such as pool. Had I needed those extras, it would have been great.

Read More
Read Less

Good friendly service. Nice room

By

July 24, 2017

Several choice of hotels in this area but I believe Holiday Inn Express is the best although I think more expensive.
I have never had a bad experience with Holiday inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Quite stay

By

July 17, 2017

The hotel staff was extremely polite and the building is very quite -- we slept great.

Read More
Read Less

good to be home

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

It was a nice stay but there is no place like home. The only negative was the noise from upstairs-I was on the first of three stories and the were taring down a building across the street that woke us up too early in the morning-not the hotels fault. The breakfast selection was great from hot foods to breakfast cereal. Would recommend and stay again when I am back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, great beds!

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Saved some.money by staying a little further from Ft
Wayne. Very convenient to downtown attractions and amazing beds!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 10, 2017

club

Clean Room comfortable bed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

quaint little town with all the amenities

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was marred by keycards not opening the back door close to our room and housekeeping left something to be desired saying our do not disturb was out when it wasn't

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed. Great Breakfast

By

July 07, 2017

club

I was greeted by very friendly staff who acted eager to help and answer any questions I had. She recommended the egg white omelette in the morning which was to die for. If you go there, You should try it. They had a great selection for breakfast,. The pillows in the room were so soft it was like your head was being cradled by a cloud. Two thumbs up! Very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Need to clean carpets and update furnishings

By

July 06, 2017

club

Carpets need to be cleaned and furnishings updated

Read More
Read Less