Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 325 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good friendly service. Nice room

By

July 24, 2017

Several choice of hotels in this area but I believe Holiday Inn Express is the best although I think more expensive.
I have never had a bad experience with Holiday inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Quite stay

By

July 17, 2017

The hotel staff was extremely polite and the building is very quite -- we slept great.

Read More
Read Less

good to be home

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

It was a nice stay but there is no place like home. The only negative was the noise from upstairs-I was on the first of three stories and the were taring down a building across the street that woke us up too early in the morning-not the hotels fault. The breakfast selection was great from hot foods to breakfast cereal. Would recommend and stay again when I am back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, great beds!

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Saved some.money by staying a little further from Ft
Wayne. Very convenient to downtown attractions and amazing beds!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 10, 2017

club

Clean Room comfortable bed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

quaint little town with all the amenities

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was marred by keycards not opening the back door close to our room and housekeeping left something to be desired saying our do not disturb was out when it wasn't

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed. Great Breakfast

By

July 07, 2017

club

I was greeted by very friendly staff who acted eager to help and answer any questions I had. She recommended the egg white omelette in the morning which was to die for. If you go there, You should try it. They had a great selection for breakfast,. The pillows in the room were so soft it was like your head was being cradled by a cloud. Two thumbs up! Very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Need to clean carpets and update furnishings

By

July 06, 2017

club

Carpets need to be cleaned and furnishings updated

Read More
Read Less

great surroundings minor staff issues friendly people

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

overall it was a great experience. The housekeeping staff had a few issues cleaning our room and stocking properly. For a small town hotel it was a great place, but you heard noise from everywhere in and around the hotel. People in the halls, upstairs and next door could be heard. and unfortunately there was a building being torn down just outside the hotel which woke us up as early as 8 am some mornings. Not the hotels fault. Just dumb luck.

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast

By

July 05, 2017

club

arrived at 5pm and still had to wait for my room to be cleaned. room was comfortable. layer of dust on cabinets. bathroom makes you feel like your in a closet...very small.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Housekeeping

By

July 04, 2017

We booked the room for 5 days, room was cleaned and made up the first day. The second day room when we returned the room was not cleaned or made up, contacted front desk to alert them to the issue.
Front desk came up with fresh towels and amenities that evening and we were assured that the room would be taken care of the next day. The third day when we returned the room again was not cleaned or made up.
Front desk was again contacted and a staff member came up with fresh towels and amenities again and also cleaned the room. Staff talked to the manager and informed us that we would be given extra points for all the issues. Probably will not stay here again, being a rewards member should be treated much better than this.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room

By

July 01, 2017

Very good service. Easy to relax. Great location. Very nice property.

Read More
Read Less