Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 284 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great staff - restful stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Staff was very pleasant and rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

good bed nice staff

By

April 18, 2017

club

good bed nice staff food was ok, decent hotel to stay for buisness

Read More
Read Less

ok stay for price

By

April 17, 2017

clean room. everything worked, breakfast was a little rough but it's free

Read More
Read Less

trip

By

April 17, 2017

Good service and will stop there on my next visit to the area

Read More
Read Less

review

By

April 04, 2017

club

With a few extra things it would have been great!
the breakfast needs grab and go

Read More
Read Less

Relatively poor experience

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

The A/C wasn't working. None of us slept. The hotel in general was outdated but it wasn't disgusting or anything, just really hot (mind you, it is the end of March, not a hot time of year.) The fridge wasn't working, either. The layout of the room was weird. The bathroom sink was separate from the tub and toilet, but it was right as you walked in the door and right in view of the rest of the room rather than other hotels which had it set off privately in a separate place from the tub

Read More
Read Less

Reliable HIE

By

April 04, 2017

club

HIE is consistently good across the company and this location was really nice. I recommend it for quality and value for the price paid. And the he breakfast is always good.

Read More
Read Less

5 stars all the way

By

March 26, 2017

Friendly staff, great customer service. Easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel was great, comfortable room and friendly staff. It was was so great to have a restaurant right in the hotel as the weather was rainy and cold and we preferred not to look for a restaurant. The food was excellent and the wait staff so nice too. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly helpful staff.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I expected.

By

March 20, 2017

club

I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express at Auburn for many years for business. The staff is always friendly and the stay is very consistent. The breakfast setup is a simple and convenient way to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and good service

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

If you like different but comfortable and pretty, this is your hotel.
From my point of view, This is not one of those places you visit several times in your life, but when you do, you want to do it well.
I had the fortune of running into this hotel and had a good time. It's a delight for your eyes, especially if you're into photography. The rooms are small but nice and linen is Very clean.
I will always stay here whenever I happen to be in Auburn.

Read More
Read Less