Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 294 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

A nice room for the money

By

May 24, 2017

club

I stayed for the car show at Auburn, I have stayed at Holiday Inns before and never been to a bad one yet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

May 24, 2017

club

This property is conveniently located to the auction. It is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

May 19, 2017

club

Our 2 night stay was very pleasant. Clean rooms and very neat facility. The employees were very helpful. The price was great and we will be back next year. The afternoon hostess needs a raise. She was so nice.

Craig Long

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 19, 2017

club

Everything was great from check in to check out. Very clean, and comfortable room. Breakfast was very good, and well stocked. The staff was all very friendly. Was able to have our two dogs with us. We will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Tight bathroom

By

May 18, 2017

Since there was no place for this comment in the survey, I will post it here.

The toilet and bath tub were in the same room, and it was tight. The door just fit past the toilet bowl and it was spring loaded to the closed position. There was no electrical outlet in there to plug in a night light (that I carry with me).

The small sink was just inside the entry door to the room, and was open to the main room. No door.

For the expanse and size of the room, a larger percentage could have been afforded the bathroom area.

Nice to have the microwave and refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Needs cleaning

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

My husband I will not recommend this hotel as our room needed a deep cleaning and we even had ants. The desk clerk was very courteous and the breakfast room lady was pleasant and apologized for the rotten bananas.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay as always

By

May 17, 2017

Very easy to book the room using the IHG App, fantastic customer service in the lobby, clean and quiet room. I had no issues whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet for sleeping

By

May 17, 2017

Our stay was very enjoyable. We liked the hot breakfast each morning. We felt secure at the hotel and it was centrally located for our activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 15, 2017

The staff were most accommodating, went out of their way to help.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer Tournament

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great value, a little dated. 25 minutes away from the field.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff - restful stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Staff was very pleasant and rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

good bed nice staff

By

April 18, 2017

club

good bed nice staff food was ok, decent hotel to stay for buisness

Read More
Read Less