Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 241 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Early check-in, superb staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

I arrived early and the staff was able to give me a room so that I could go to work and not check in late in the day. The maintenance man offered his assistance if I needed anything during my stay. Both the lady behind the desk and the maintenance man introduced themselves and greeted me when I arrived. The lady at the desk when I left was sweet as well. Good job.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom access

By

August 07, 2016

Found it difficult/awkward to enter and exit the bathroom with the self-closing door feature.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express is great for business travel

By

August 06, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is great for business travel. It's nice to have a hotel that delivers consistently when I am visiting my customers in different states.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We would like to thank you for your review of our hotel! We are happy you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great family stay

By

July 25, 2016

The grandchildren had a wonderful time as we were able to enjoy the pool and fitness center. Thanks to the very helpful front desk staff also when we needed to get our tickets for Greenfield Village at the last minute.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Can depend on a very good stay

By

July 25, 2016

I choose to stay here due to great value I receive as well as the convenience. Any staff that I have come across - are very kind and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Just average

By

July 25, 2016

club

Not the best value for your money. It appears they did a basic update but this is nowhere near the level of other HI Expresses.
The place is basically clean, but old looking and feeling. Breakfast was very basic and internet was really slow.
Nice pillows, though!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed our pillows during your stay with us. Thank you for your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 15, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The place was clean, the staff was friendly, good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to roost.

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Our family enjoyed this get-away in northern Indiana. The staff was attentive, breakfast hearty, and the beds were so comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Better than average

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Kuerig coffee maker was a surprise and a nice touch from the typical bagged coffee makers.
Tile flooring in bathroom and entryway is naturally hard to keep clean and needs to be updated.
Love the availability of many pillows with multiple choices of softness.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and reliable

By

July 05, 2016

club

When it comes to family road trips, I look for Holiday Inn Express en route because they are consistently clean and comfortable. One improvement I would suggest is to offer more gluten-free options at breakfast. My husband has celiac disease, and finding good options at hotel breakfasts is difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are happy you chose to stay with us!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Good place for quick stay with all the usual comforts of HIExpress

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are happy you chose to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Nice enough

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Nice enough hotel with very nice staff. Unfortunately room smelled a bit like mold and you could not close the heavy curtains all the way to get the room completely dark. Very comfy beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are happy you enjoyed our beds, and all others issues have been addressed with our staff. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less