Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 263 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Quiet

By

February 07, 2017

club

The hotel was accommodating and I was allowed to get in my room as soon as I requested it. Liked the microwave and refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay!!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is not in great shape, Lights not working, Bathroom light switch broken, Sink slow to drain

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 27, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for the first time on 1/23. We found the hotel looked old from the outside but inside was very nice and well kept. In the morning, I reported an ant problem to the front desk and they shared a concern. When I went out to load up my car I was stopped by a lady I felt was the manager. She was going to have maintenance look in to the ant problem since we were leaving. She also offered to reimburse my points because they felt bad and wanted me to feel comfortable. I appreciated the service and promptness of care received,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 26, 2017

club

Nice quiet room. friendly staff. Breakfast was comparable to other hotels (not great but not terrible)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We are happy you enjoyed the service provided by our staff!
Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

January 18, 2017

club

Conveniently located to the highway, restaurants and stores. Hotel was very clean, beds and pillows were comfoetable and there was a variety of food choices for breakfast, all of which were good. I would absolutely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We are happy you were pleased with your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Not as good as other HI Express properties

By

January 16, 2017

We stayed here for 1 night due to a family member in a nearby facility. For more than 1 night I would have left

Posted byCustomerCare
February 03, 2017
Dear blondewithabrain, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience. I sincerely apologize for any issue that contributed to a negative impression of our hotel. Although, it is good to see your perfect marks for the cleanliness of our rooms. Still, please know that your comments are valued since it will help us in filling in the gaps of the areas that we need to work on. I certainly appreciate your Gold Elite status for the IHG Rewards Club. I hope we have the opportunity to show you an experience that aligns with the many 5-star reviews we receive every week. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

December 18, 2016

Not up to the usual standards. Not recommended as there are better options in town.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 26, 2016
Dear 1017visitor, Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. I am sorry if the hotel amenities and facilities failed to meet your standards. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so we can improve on these areas. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. We hope to have you back in the future, so we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

November 28, 2016

This was my worst stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Apparently if you are not out of your room by 9:00 am, you do not get your room made up. When I checked out, I said it was a horrible stay and the manager on duty did not even care enough to talk to me about it.

I also reported a slow drain in the shower that was not fixed either.

There were some other issues as well, but these were minor.

Very disappointing experience.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 08, 2016
Dear RKH71, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Auburn-Touring Dr. IN. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with housekeeping, bathroom condition and customer service. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

Always Recommend Holiday Inn - You Know What You are Getting!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for your review we appreciate your feed back!
Read More
Read Less

Not the best Experience

By

November 04, 2016

Just want to get it out... I stayed here and had one of the smelliest rooms I have ever had staying in a hotel. I could not believe the smell, like a locker room. While I was able to sleep after some room freshener, I was not the most comfortable for my stay here and my wife kept telling me to request another room, but me being me I waited it out just to get to another hotel the following week.The next hotel was worse and it wasn't a Holiday Inn so...

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so we can improve our services. We do hope to have you back in the future, so we can provide a better experience
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with good services nearby

By

November 03, 2016

club

We travel between Ontario and Arizona twice a year, and have long days on the road. We eat dinner in the room and breakfast in a restaurant. So we appreciate finding a Holiday Inn Express that has nearby grocery stores and restaurants. This one is in a good location for gas, groceries, and restaurants.
Since we spend the evening in the room, we appreciate comfortable seating. This one had a great desk chair for watching TV as well as using the computer. Also an armchair with a side table.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for your review!!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 25, 2016

Very accommodating and friendly. Ease of booking and checking out was quick and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for your review we appreciate your feed back!
Read More
Read Less