Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 310 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Average slightly dated room but clean, great service

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Ample parking all around, very close to shopping and restaurants. Close to highway but no highway noise. Lobby and rooms are clean. Very small desk so not great for business travelers that like to work in your room. Overall average stay with good or below average rate. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay.

By

June 26, 2017

Would gladly stay again.Great staff and clean accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

A quiet, comfortable stay

By

June 23, 2017

clean, quiet room - very comfortable bed, accommodating staff and a selection of breakfast items available.

All of this at a competitive cost for the area.

What's not to like?

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting!

By

June 23, 2017

My toilet was disgusting! It had stains that I thought flushing once would clean. It did not. I called the front desk to report, but due to the late hour, they cleaned the next day..... to find it was a combination of dirt and rust. To make it worse, as I moved the shower curtain back, a dirty washcloth fell from the rod. Disgusting!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for comfort and value.

By

June 21, 2017

My wife and I traveled to Auburn, In. to visit my family in the area. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Auburn because the hotel we stayed in the day before only had second floor rooms available and no elevator.

Once we checked in and went to the room at the Holiday Inn Express we were very happy with the condition and cleanliness. The hotel was busy with a convention type event going on in the area. We did not hear noise from the other guests. The complementary breakfast had lots to choose from and attends were restocking with fresh food throughout the serving times.

All our contact with the staff found them to be cheery and seemed happy fulfill our requests. Thanks to the staff and management for a great stay, Mike

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Being a freq. traveler, I have stayed at places that were much more pleasent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff.

By

June 20, 2017

The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and informative about local attractions and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great, friendly Staff.

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

A very, very helpful Staff. Many restaurant choices nearby. Was given a recommendation for a bbq joint that was FANTASTIC !

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great service

By

June 19, 2017

Stayed in Auburn, Indiana. Had great service, and the beds were clean and comfy. Breakfast was okay, nothing too exciting. Great place to stay with your pets though.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® Auburn-Touring Dr

By

June 18, 2017

club

When all other hotels were booked we were able to get a room here. Front Desk manager was extremely helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Overall unsatisfactory stay

By

June 17, 2017

With the exception of Amanda at the front desk we were not happy with our stay at this hotel.Housekeeping did not visit our room until the last day we were there and this was at 5 in the afternoon when we were trying to relax after a day of sightseeing and running around. We pointed out to the front desk that housekeeping had not been in our room any of the days we were there but we were only told to make sure we didn't have our Do Not Disturb sign out. We never had it out. This conversation happened two days before anyone showed up at the room. At least we were able to give the housekeeper our trash and towels. And speaking of towels we had to ask for a full complement of towels at the front desk. I did volunteer to carry them up because Amanda couldn't get away but it shouldn't have been such a struggle to get what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 14, 2017

club

Stayed here for a night and it was nice and comfortable, staff is friendly, good breakfast choices as well.

Read More
Read Less