Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 277 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

5 stars all the way

By

March 26, 2017

Friendly staff, great customer service. Easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel was great, comfortable room and friendly staff. It was was so great to have a restaurant right in the hotel as the weather was rainy and cold and we preferred not to look for a restaurant. The food was excellent and the wait staff so nice too. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly helpful staff.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I expected.

By

March 20, 2017

club

I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express at Auburn for many years for business. The staff is always friendly and the stay is very consistent. The breakfast setup is a simple and convenient way to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and good service

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

If you like different but comfortable and pretty, this is your hotel.
From my point of view, This is not one of those places you visit several times in your life, but when you do, you want to do it well.
I had the fortune of running into this hotel and had a good time. It's a delight for your eyes, especially if you're into photography. The rooms are small but nice and linen is Very clean.
I will always stay here whenever I happen to be in Auburn.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Convenient location

By

March 18, 2017

This is a good example of a Holiday Inn Express. Clean, functional room. Average breakfast, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very nice staff. Clean rooms. Nice little pool. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Auburn

By

March 14, 2017

club

Really appreciated check in. Speedy and nice. Got a great recommendation for a spot for supper, they fixed a mistake I made when I reserved the room with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Ants in the bathroom

By

March 13, 2017

club

Just realized that this review was for one night on the road, not this weekend. Toilet issue and other information requested regarded our stay in Ann Arbor Michigan.
Stay on 3/9 was ok, a little pricy and the bath area was infested with ants.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome place

By

March 13, 2017

Very nice place nice staff gas grill on site very quiet

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean, Comfortable Room

By

March 12, 2017

We were here for the weekend. Our room was clean, comfortable and large. The only thing that I would improve on is that the tub was very slippery. Perhaps some safety strips on the bottom of the tub?

Other than that small suggestion we had a great time and enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best for business travelers

By

March 09, 2017

This hotel needs updated. The furnishings are very dated and worn. The small table (24"x24") that is provided as a desk is an inadequate workspace. As the the straight back armchairs (2) do not fit well in the tables space. The HVAC unit is either too hot or too cold. There are minimal available AC outlets in the room and are not located with convenient access. The bathroom floor was sticky to walk on. The bed was very uncomfortable & worn. The room rate did not match the quality of the room as compared to other hotels (both IHG and competitors). I have stayed at competitor hotels in the area that were much nicer for a lower room rate, unfortunately they were booked for the night in question. The hotel was not what I expected of a Holiday Inn Express. I have not given up on the brand, just this hotel until it undergoes some remodleing of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less