Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 305 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Quality

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Being a freq. traveler, I have stayed at places that were much more pleasent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff.

By

June 20, 2017

The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and informative about local attractions and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great, friendly Staff.

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

A very, very helpful Staff. Many restaurant choices nearby. Was given a recommendation for a bbq joint that was FANTASTIC !

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great service

By

June 19, 2017

Stayed in Auburn, Indiana. Had great service, and the beds were clean and comfy. Breakfast was okay, nothing too exciting. Great place to stay with your pets though.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® Auburn-Touring Dr

By

June 18, 2017

club

When all other hotels were booked we were able to get a room here. Front Desk manager was extremely helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Overall unsatisfactory stay

By

June 17, 2017

With the exception of Amanda at the front desk we were not happy with our stay at this hotel.Housekeeping did not visit our room until the last day we were there and this was at 5 in the afternoon when we were trying to relax after a day of sightseeing and running around. We pointed out to the front desk that housekeeping had not been in our room any of the days we were there but we were only told to make sure we didn't have our Do Not Disturb sign out. We never had it out. This conversation happened two days before anyone showed up at the room. At least we were able to give the housekeeper our trash and towels. And speaking of towels we had to ask for a full complement of towels at the front desk. I did volunteer to carry them up because Amanda couldn't get away but it shouldn't have been such a struggle to get what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 14, 2017

club

Stayed here for a night and it was nice and comfortable, staff is friendly, good breakfast choices as well.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortably numb

By

June 10, 2017

Checked in, I was kind of confused because it was a very late. Got into my room, double queens, right around all the construction guys who are bouncing around every single room around me. I had a king leisure reserved for a month or so in advance, I got stuck with this room. Come to find out, I was given the wrong room, someone else got my room. Very poor service. So it was known, either before or after I checked in, that someone else was given my room, the girl just did not let me know. So either way, overall, extremely poor experience. Will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 06, 2017

Thanks staff great work! Was very satisfied! The location and price was right on! Keep up the Great Work! Jim Canton Oh

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

May 31, 2017

club

Great staff. The front desk girl was very accomodating, placed me next to a friend's room instantly upon request

Read More
Read Less

This is the best you can do?

By

May 28, 2017

Noisy air conditioner, noisy ceiling fan, malfunctioning card reader at rear door (very problematic during hard rainstorm). Front desk comment: that card reader doesn't always work. Bathroom in the guest room fitted with an irritating automatic door closer.
Breakfast staff too busy to acknowledge your presence.Front desk staff irritated that you would ask for a receipt for your stay.

Read More
Read Less

A nice room for the money

By

May 24, 2017

club

I stayed for the car show at Auburn, I have stayed at Holiday Inns before and never been to a bad one yet.

Read More
Read Less