Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 271 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent friendly staff and convenient location

By

August 08, 2016

club

Have stayed here multiple times since our son has been at Auburn University. Excellent staff. The lady that takes care of the breakfast is always so friendly and attentive to your needs. Overall a clean, quiet place to stay when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty to our brand and hotel! Thank you for your sweet comments about the staff. It is definitely our pleasure to serve you each time you stay with us! We can not wait to see you during your next visit to Auburn! War Eagle! Sincerely, Stormie Cleveland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and room very clean. Poor selection of TV channels. Internet was a little slow. Seemed to take too long for room to cool off when air was turned down.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your helpful comments about your stay! I'm sorry for the inconvenience with the channel selection and slow internet. We hope to see you during your next visit to Auburn! Sincerely, Stormie Cleveland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restful Sleep

By

July 30, 2016

club

After my day of working so hard, all I wanted to do was go to my room and take a shower and relax. Thankfully I was greeted at the front door and had no issues at the hotel. I was able to shower and relax, watch some TV, surf the web and have a peaceful nights rest. Breakfast the next morning saw me off and I will be at HIE for my next trip. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are thrilled to know we were able to give you such a relaxing experience! Thank you for your continued loyalty to the brand. We hope to see you during your next visit to the Auburn area.
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 27, 2016

Good location, accessible to Auburn University Campus and downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 01, 2016

I found this hotel to be clean and in a convenient location to dining and the university. The staff was very friendly and responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review! Sincerely, Stormie Cleveland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

You can't beat the quality for the price. In the past, I have stayed at another hotel in the area and was disappointed with its shabby appearance. The Holiday Inn Express has been renovated recently and they've done a great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We can not wait to see you next time! Stormie Cleveland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

June 23, 2016

club

would definitely stay here again- great customer service; mattress a little shabby but otherwise no complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your great review and comments about your recent stay with us! I am sorry for the small inconvenience with the mattress. We hope you stay with us again during your next visit to the Auburn area! Stormie Cleveland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EVERY THING ABOUT THIS MOTEL IS EXCELLENT

By

June 22, 2016

BEST STAY IN MOTEL IN LONG TIME, I LOOKED AND COULD NOT FIND ANY MINUS THINGS WRONG, GOOD JOB STAFF AND MANAGEMENT.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to your next visit to Auburn! War Eagle! Stormie Cleveland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD STAY!!

By

June 15, 2016

This was a very good hotel. The check in was the fastest that I have ever had. The breakfast was AWESOME!!! I was looking forward to the cinnamon rolls and it was so much more. The room was very clean and the shower was GREAT!!! The towels were thick and fluffy. My only issue was with the pillows. They did not have good support. Everything else was on point. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for such an AWESOME review! I am so excited to know you had such a great stay! I am very sorry for the inconvenience with the pillows. We are excited to serve you during your next visit to the Auburn area. Stormie Cleveland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed here a few times when visiting Auburn. Each time the room is clean, comfortable and nice to stay in. The breakfast area and common area are well kept. I love the convenience of being fairly close to the college and also close to the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We are thrilled to know you enjoy your visits with us! Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel and brand! We hope to see you again in the near future! Stormie Cleveland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 07, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Auburn - University Area was very clean and relaxing. Great Stay and Great nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

War Eagle! Great location to Auburn U.

By

June 02, 2016

club

Great location. Good service. Good breakfast. Nice room.

Read More
Read Less