Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 343 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    4

Traditional Stay, Disappoints

By

March 29, 2017

I am a high school teacher and have taken a traditional leadership trip to Auburn University for the past 12 years. We always stay at Holiday Inn Express on College and are always extremely pleased! This year we were very disappointed. I travel with 12 student leaders. Bathroom convenience and privacy is very important. The toilet in the rooms did not work properly and it was very embarrassing for our group. We talked with management twice and the problem was never resolved.
Also, check in was lengthy and difficult in trying to apply our tax exempt status since this was a school trip. We will consider staying at the Holiday Inn Express at Tiger Town next time.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed.

By

March 22, 2017

club

We always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express....service is always friendly and helpful.
This is an older hotel. Negatives are no fan in bathroom, and A/C doesn't reach it. Otherwise, great room, great bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 21, 2017

This was one of my better hotel stays. The furnishings were newer and everything was clean. The staff was friendly, attentive and extremely helpful in offering directions, suggestions, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelsee A. Sales Coordinator
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hope to see you for another wonderful visit soon! Sincerely, Kelsee A. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Best value for the price

By

March 21, 2017

club

Best price of all the hotels we checked with the same or better services

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Kelsee A. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

two night stay

By

March 16, 2017

very comfortable bed
very nice and efficient person overseeing the express breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you and your review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Kelsee A. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and beds where comfortable. The staff was very nice they greeted us as IHG members. Had a one night stay but would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Will stay again if ever we come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samyra.H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel in good location. would def come back while in town !
just the breakfast as all other Holiday inn's is not good. same stuff and all highly processed food. all plastic silverware, plates, cups ... lot's of landfilling. would be great if not just the hotel sign would be green !

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Hey David, I am glad you enjoyed our hotel and its location. We are thankful for your input and recommendations. We definitely appreciate customer feedback. We do have many "green" features and are always looking for ways to improve! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerly, Kelsee A. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn

By

March 07, 2017

I usually don't like Holiday Inns because I feel that the quality has gone down hill in recent years but this hotel exceeded expectations. It was very nice and clean and like the Holiday Inns of old.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we could exceed your expectations. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Kelsee A. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

DryinNO

By

March 06, 2017

Mostly nice, but not the usual fresh, new room at others HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future! Sincerely, Kelsee A. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Auburn Visit

By

March 01, 2017

Not a luxury hotel but very nice with great staff and perfect location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelsee A. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

good

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great conditions in the room, perfect bed, slept like a baby. Breakfast could be better diversified; it was fresh, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelsee A. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Auburn Holiday Inn Express

By

February 25, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Auburn Holiday Inn Express a number of times. I have had excellent experiences each time I have stayed with them.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Steve H, I am so happy that we are able to provide you with a persistent quality stay each time you visit us. Looking forward to your next visit soon. Sincerely, Kelsee A. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less