Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 604 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable and relaxing

By

February 15, 2017

We stayed for 3 nights to attend our yearly sewing retreat! Room was very clean and comfortable, staff accommodated our sewing room set up very efficiently! Very happy and will definitely come back again!!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay in Auburn, MA

By

February 14, 2017

Really great to see the hotel owners/management taking care of this property. Keeping up with Internet service and plenty of outlets are some things overlooked. Thanks for paying attention to details.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Road noise was high. Heating unit made a lot of noise. The breakfast food was poor compared to other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at.
I would put in a lounge for the customers
This is my 3rd stay at this hotel. Your staff is excellent.
I will stay there the next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleaning staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

We had some minor difficulty entering our room after checking in at the front desk. One of the cleaning room staff noticed, and offered to assist. and resolved the problem. She was very observant and courteous. We appreciated her concern for the customer.

Read More
Read Less

Is this a Priority Club property?

By

February 08, 2017

There was zero recognition of my Priority Club status.

I usually have hard boiled eggs for breakfast. When it's 6:30am and there is only 1 egg, it doesn't inspire a lot of confidence.

Read More
Read Less

Girls weekend

By

February 08, 2017

club

17 women descended on this hotel for a quilting retreat. Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean rooms

By

February 07, 2017

club

Good business hotel. Fairly new so rooms are clean, modern and up to date. Highly recommend for business travel. Breakfast could be better, but it's adequate to get the day started. Very convenient location right off the Mass Pike.

Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable.. Greetings value. Will stay there again when in the area .

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staying at Hotel

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable staying and nice atmosphere inside the hotel after renovation. Good breakfast but wish to have bacon rather than sausages. Friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hi JimL567, Thank you so much for your review! We do have different menu options every morning; some of those mornings the meat option is bacon! However, I'm sorry we didn't have it during your stay. If you return to the Auburn area, we hope that you'll stay with us again! Safe travels, Katie D Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

NJ to MA

By

February 01, 2017

Excellent overall on everything
Breakfast is always a nice bonus

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

We recently stayed at this hotel for an overnight get away. The location was convenient and the room was very comfortable. The workout room had a good variety of equipment. Breakfast in the morning had a good variety and included gluten free bagels.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

January 30, 2017

club

The king size bed was so comfortable and the room was still large enough we didn't feel crowded. loved the fresh look and clean lines. The hot tub was so nice and relaxing after a long drive. Breakfast provided lots of variety and everyone left feeling full.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katie D Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less