Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 530 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

good staff convenient location

By

August 09, 2016

annual visit for night before PMC. staff is great and served breakfast earlier than usual to allow us nutrition before the early departure. rooms are not soundproof

Read More
Read Less

terrible renovation stay

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

It was awful from check in to use of pool, as I would expect some things wouldn't be good during a renovation...however, there were too many to list!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the inconvenience, however, we are not in renovation, nor do we have a pool. We typically address our staff immediately of any issues, however, in this case we are unsure exactly what the problem was since the things mentioned in the review are not applicable at our property.
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

July 31, 2016

club

I was told the management was changing in response as to why there was no soap.
I consider soap to be so basic and easily remedied that it boggles the mind.
If soap was not ordered - by whatever department, why not have someone go to the grocery store and buy it...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We are terribly sorry for this inconvenience. We actually did have soap at the front desk for the guests, and this has been addressed with the staff. Again, so sorry for the inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay..

By

July 28, 2016

club

Staff were friendly and very helpful. Room was clean, comfortable, well appointed and relaxing. Hotel is easy to get to, close to local amenities and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

July 26, 2016

club

I stayed at the Auburn location. It was a last minute booking/check in. They had a room for me. It was clean. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Predictable Holiday Inn Express

By

July 20, 2016

club

This was just like any other Holiday Inn Express that I stayed at. The style was very predictable and had a slight modern flare to it. Great bang for your buck if you need a hotel in the area.

They had a nice free breakfast buffet in the morning with a wide spread of goodies. Not many were very healthy, but again it's the very predictable spread to expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Room was nice and large but the bath tub was slightly rusted around the drain, which was surprising because the rest of the room was spotless.

Overall I would come back if I needed to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Exercise room needs help

By

July 20, 2016

Exercise room and equipment in poor condition. Shower water volume poor.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2016
Dear BT160, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. I regret that the condition of the gym and its facilities affected your overall satisfaction. Your feedback has been taken into account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for your time. We value you as our IHG Rewards Gold member and hope to see you again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel - Great Breakfast

By

July 13, 2016

club

We went on vacation to New England and stayed in 5 different hotels and this one by far was the best. In fact, we were supposed to go to the Sturbridge Village but because the hotel was so nice and it was 90 degrees outside, we asked for a late checkout and enjoyed the hotel a few hours longer. Frannie and Ty, the breakfast staff did an outstanding job!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a quiet location

By

July 13, 2016

Just the way a hotel suppose to be when you are staying for business

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 12, 2016

club

It is a very good and comfortable hotel that offers internet, cable tv and breakfast like no other hotel of its kind.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 11, 2016

club

Everything was in order. Easy check-in and nice room, with good internet and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Auburn

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

very nice hotel, a more up to date hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a great stay for the purpose of our travel

Read More
Read Less