Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 577 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to stay

By

December 01, 2016

club

My wife and I enjoyed our three day stay,and recommend this Holiday Inn Express...

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to property

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location. Not far from highway. Rooms clean. Service good. Will be using this motel again for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 30, 2016

club

Good job! I was there for difficult reasons, ans the staff was very helpful reccomending take in food,etc

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - horrible WIFI

By

November 30, 2016

This is an outstanding HIE in every aspect - except the wifi is absolutely horrible. I get disconnected every 2-3 minutes. laptop iPad or iPhone it doesn't matter, I have been disconnected twice while writing this review.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the WiFi. At this time we are in the process of upgrading our entire system to avoid issues like the one you unfortunately experienced. We hope that if you ever find yourself back in our area, you'll stop by and give us an opportunity to redeem ourselves. Sincerely, Katie D Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Exceed Expectation

By

November 24, 2016

club

Did not use all facilities but it was smooth transaction check in

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katie D Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

November 19, 2016

we arrived late. Staff was friendly, no problem with our room

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 16, 2016

Staff was great if we need any thing they were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katie D Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

November 09, 2016

club

A nice property. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms nice and access easy. Would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Hi Reese's Dad, we here at the Holiday Inn Express in Auburn want to thank you for taking the time to quickly review our hotel! So happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you again in the future!! Safe travels, Katie D Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

solid hotel

By

November 07, 2016

club

Nice hotel, clean, friendly, better breakfast than the normal "continental" breakfast, however, still using single use plastic dishes ... lots of trash :( like they all do. Great pub/restaurant around the corner. Overall a good place to stay, would use it again if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast options!! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katie D Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 05, 2016

This hotel was an en route stop-over for our family and very comfortable. The rooms were clean and comfortable beds and the breakfast was excellent in the lovely lobby area, complete with fire. There was plenty of car parking space and easy to get luggage to our room with complementary baggage cart. The fitness room was nice and the Jacuzzi looked inviting, although nowhere to get changed, so I avoided it.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Hi Julia! I am delighted to hear of your stay at our hotel! We pride ourselves on offering our guests a clean and comfortable stay. Thank you so much for taking the time to offer feedback! Safe travels, Katie D Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean And Comfortable.

By

November 05, 2016

Clean and comfortable stay. Manager was a very nice and helpful lady. Will return for another short term stay,

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

November 03, 2016

I would recommend this hotel everything was fine! The staff was very helpful and courtesy. Brealfast was also good!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind review and also for taking the time to leave it! We love hearing about our guests' stays! We hope sometime in the near future you'll return and visit us! Best, Katie D Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less