Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 590 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Stay review

By

January 21, 2017

club

I found the hotel clean and the staff friendly. Breakfast was adequate. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean. I do feel if there were rooms available away from the highway front desk staff should had placed me away from the constant truck traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Only one elevator

By

January 18, 2017

club

Over a nice clean hotel, but being there is only one elevator, there was always a pretty long wait

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

January 18, 2017

club

The heat and a/c system was noisey and cycled often and temperature changed in the middle of the night i had to reset it to my desired setting

Read More
Read Less

Cincy Kid

By

January 15, 2017

Decent hotel, close to the freeway, but also noisy on the freeway side. Internet was not good, lost connection several times..Besides that, the room was comfortable and a decent price. Nice restaurant close by...

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 11, 2017

club

Newer hotel with spacious rooms. It was perfect for my family of four as we were traveling through town on the way back from Boston.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Shennessey01, thank you for your review. We completed an entire renovation of our property in late 2015. I am glad that our rooms were able to accommodate your family during your stopover. Should you ever visit Boston in the future, we truly hope that you'll stay with us again! Safe Travels! Katie D Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 09, 2017

Room heater was noisy and make noise every time it start. Friendly staff and great value for a dollar

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dhamito, Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. I'm sorry that the PTAC unit in the room was loud and will be asking our maintenance team to look into it. I want to thank you for bringing it to our attention so that we can resolve the issue and avoid it happening to other guests in the future. We hope that if you ever find yourself back in Auburn, you'll stay with us again. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

goodnight

By

January 09, 2017

Good place to stay for business. Access is rather challenging, but once you see the driveway it is okay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room; good wway to start the day.

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Dependable, consistent Holiday Inn Express cleanliness and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope should you find yourself in the Auburn area you will visit us again! Safe travels! Sincerely, Katie D Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

NYE

By

January 04, 2017

Really love staying here when I am in town. Staff is great and I was upgraded to a suite at the same price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel! I am so happy to hear that our staff was able to make this a memorable stay for you. We look forward to hosting your next stay and would like to thank you for being an IHG reward member! Have a safe and prosperous New Year! Sincerely, Katie D Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

weekend at Sturbridge

By

December 29, 2016

club

spent the night here after visiting Christmas by Candlelight at Old Sturbridge village

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I hope you enjoyed your trip to Old Sturbridge Village!! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katie Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

13 December Auburn MA

By

December 18, 2016

Very good, clean well appointed room. Complimentary breakfast and Internet access. Comfortable bed. Room temperature well regulated.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katie D Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great stop!

By

December 07, 2016

club

Just needed a place to stay for the night. This was a home run. Very clean, nice faux fireplace in the sitting area, very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less