Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 407 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Convenient and Classy

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Class comes in different shapes and sizes, different scopes of service. The staff here were very helpful and gave some great tips on things to see/do and where to go dine on some delicious food for dinner, with great local color/history. They definitely added an air of 'class by way of service' to our stay here.

I travel and stay in hotels two months' worth of nights every year...and Holiday Inn is my choice. Will definitely stay here again the next time my travels bring me to Augusta.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay/ meet all expectations

By

January 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed the visit.
Excellent location/ close to shopping, food, freeway.
Well kept and clean.
Friendly/ helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room.

By

January 17, 2017

club

I would recommend the Augusta Holiday Inn Express to anyone traveling to this area. Very good location with shopping and restaurants close by. The staff was friendly and attentive. Plenty of parking. Varied and delicious breakfast. Comfortable and spacious king room. Large shower stall with rain shower head. If I had any criticism, it would be the lighting in the bathroom. Beyond that, my stay was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 06, 2017

Great location and rates, fantastic staff, the only recommendation is to improve the equipment and efficiency of the business center

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

January 05, 2017

club

It's been a while since I've stayed in an Holiday Inn. My family had a wedding to attend so we were looking for an indoor swimming pool to squeeze in some family time. Boy did we make the right decision to stay at this location. The manager on site was so nice and welcoming and she was consistent through our whole visit. Our room was nice and comfortable. The swimming pool area was so much fun but the only thing I wish it was heated but once you were in the water, it was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised by our stay at Augusta North. From start to finish, the front desk always had a smile on their faces. The hotel is very modern and is well kept. The only small issues we had were that the mattresses were too hard and that breakfast was always the same. They should also make the cutoff for breakfast 10:30 am for us late risers. Other than that, we truly enjoyed our stay and plan to stay there again upon our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, AC unit bad

By

January 03, 2017

club

As always Holiday Inn Express met our expectations of cleanliness, comfort and professionalism by the staff. The only problem we experienced on this trip was the room Heating/AC unit. There was some type of vibration when the unit came on that was extremely noisy and irritating. We had to place a large piece of our luggage on top of the unit to stop the vibration noise. we arrived late and was leaving early so we did not report the problem. It was to late for us to be changing rooms. The AC unit in the room we stayed in, 220 I believe,needs to be repaired.

Read More
Read Less

Edwin

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great staff and clean rooms. I'll definitely come back and stay again. Making reservations were simple and easy. When I arrived for checking in,it took less than five minutes to get my room key. Overall it was a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Party

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great food comfortable bed clean rooms nice people smelled nice. Convenient located to mall and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Awesome suite

By

December 23, 2016

I was very inpressed with the room itself. Big and roomy. Decor that is comfortable. The bathroom is huge and has jets which we loved. However the heat was not working in the pool or hot tub. The internet succked!! None of our devices would connect..phone, lap top, 3ds games. The breakfast was ok. If you were there for a few days I would not wake up early to get it. Overall a good stay but could have definitely been better. Also not a lot of TV station options. Tjis was a birthday stay for my 10 year old daughter so the pool and internet dampened this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 20, 2016

We stayed in the hotel on our way to Columbia SC for a funeral. The hotel is easy to get to. The staff were great. But we did have a small problem with heating. Apparently we were not the only ones.

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Place to Stay

By

December 09, 2016

club

Good breakfast. Free WIFI. Easy to get to and park.
Good mattress.

Read More
Read Less