Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice room friendly staff

By

February 17, 2017

club

Clean rooms need bigger tv's and better mattress small exercise room would like better breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel and staff ever

By

February 15, 2017

club

This was the best stay I have ever had in my entire life. The staff was friendly and the hotel was fabulous from the time that I checked in and my departure. Thanks Holiday Inn. I shall return

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

February 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed the pool and fitness area. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good as well as the coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 06, 2017

Nice every visit. Always clean and comfortable stay. Breakfast could use some improvement on the selection but other than that great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Service was great. Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Classy

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Class comes in different shapes and sizes, different scopes of service. The staff here were very helpful and gave some great tips on things to see/do and where to go dine on some delicious food for dinner, with great local color/history. They definitely added an air of 'class by way of service' to our stay here.

I travel and stay in hotels two months' worth of nights every year...and Holiday Inn is my choice. Will definitely stay here again the next time my travels bring me to Augusta.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, LaTonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay/ meet all expectations

By

January 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed the visit.
Excellent location/ close to shopping, food, freeway.
Well kept and clean.
Friendly/ helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for your review. Happy to hear our staff was friendly and helpful during your stay. We take pride in providing the best customer service. I hope to welcome you back for your next stay! Best wishes, Selena Martignoni Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room.

By

January 17, 2017

club

I would recommend the Augusta Holiday Inn Express to anyone traveling to this area. Very good location with shopping and restaurants close by. The staff was friendly and attentive. Plenty of parking. Varied and delicious breakfast. Comfortable and spacious king room. Large shower stall with rain shower head. If I had any criticism, it would be the lighting in the bathroom. Beyond that, my stay was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 06, 2017

Great location and rates, fantastic staff, the only recommendation is to improve the equipment and efficiency of the business center

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

January 05, 2017

club

It's been a while since I've stayed in an Holiday Inn. My family had a wedding to attend so we were looking for an indoor swimming pool to squeeze in some family time. Boy did we make the right decision to stay at this location. The manager on site was so nice and welcoming and she was consistent through our whole visit. Our room was nice and comfortable. The swimming pool area was so much fun but the only thing I wish it was heated but once you were in the water, it was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised by our stay at Augusta North. From start to finish, the front desk always had a smile on their faces. The hotel is very modern and is well kept. The only small issues we had were that the mattresses were too hard and that breakfast was always the same. They should also make the cutoff for breakfast 10:30 am for us late risers. Other than that, we truly enjoyed our stay and plan to stay there again upon our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, AC unit bad

By

January 03, 2017

club

As always Holiday Inn Express met our expectations of cleanliness, comfort and professionalism by the staff. The only problem we experienced on this trip was the room Heating/AC unit. There was some type of vibration when the unit came on that was extremely noisy and irritating. We had to place a large piece of our luggage on top of the unit to stop the vibration noise. we arrived late and was leaving early so we did not report the problem. It was to late for us to be changing rooms. The AC unit in the room we stayed in, 220 I believe,needs to be repaired.

Read More
Read Less