Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 376 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hotel Review

By

September 28, 2016

club

The hotel was better than other Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed at. Everything except the odor in the room was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

Thanks again for another great stay. Lots of hotels in this particular area, but I only stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing our property for your stays, here in Augusta! We love having you here! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you during your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Fresh Clean Bed and Great Service!

By

September 16, 2016

club

This was not our planned hotel for the night, but the rain that evening brought us off the highway and we needed a hotel room for the night. To our surprise we saw the Holiday Inn Express as we exited the highway and as we approached the hotel a gas station. I quickly made reservations via my cell phone while at the gas station. Within minutes of receiving my confirmation number I was checking into the hotel. The front desk staff quickly found my reservation and had us checked in within minutes. The room was already cooled down for the evening and the beds were fresh and clean. We walked next door (per the receptionist's recommendation) to the Vera Cruz Mexican restaurant which was excellent. Great atmosphere, great prices and literally next to the hotel (great since it was still raining). After dinner we went to bed early. We fell asleep right away. We had an early rise; ate a quick breakfast (coffee and cinnamon roll) ; and the checkout receipt placed under our door during the evening was correct . I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Northern Augusta area.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

September 12, 2016

I found everything to be comfortable and the staff exceptionally friendly at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, LaTonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 09, 2016

club

Room was clean and bed was quite comfortable. Lobby and breakfast area nice and clean. Great selection for breakfast as everyone in my family found something they liked. The outside / parking lot was well lit as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, LaTonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

August GA

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Overall good hotel; the only complaint is the room was hot when I got there. It took an hour for it to go from an uncomfortable 79 degrees to 71-72 degrees.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and Friendly Staff

By

September 03, 2016

I found this hotel to be quite, comfortable rooms and excellent service. I would recommend this hotel to any one traveling to this location

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

September 02, 2016

club

Adam helped me with my boarding pass - would not have figured it out because of the sd in the middle of my pass.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great staff and updated rooms, overall very clean in and out. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

professional staff and service

By

August 31, 2016

club

Always professional and very helpful. The rooms are up to date with their furnishings. Towels and bathroom products are great quality. Breakfast is consistent and quality food.

Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY, THE ROOMS WERE AWESOME, BED IS GREAT. BIG TV'S IN THE ROOM AND THE WHOLE PLACE WAS CLEAN. THE BREAKFAST IS HOTEL FOOD, NOTHING FANCY BUT IT WAS HOT! NOT LIKE OTHERS THAT WERE LUKE WARM. FRUITS WERE FRESH AND PLENTIFUL. I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL OVER THE OTHERS IN THE AREA FOR THE PRICE AND GREAT SERVICE. I TRAVEL ON THE ROAD ABOUT 180 DAYS OUT OF THE YEAR AND HAVE DIFFERENT PLACES I STAY AT IN DIFFERENT STATES. WHEN I AM IN AUGUSTA, GA. THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY. RIGHT DOWN THE ROAD FROM AUGUSTA NATIONAL GOLF COURSE TOO.

Read More
Read Less

Augusta HI nExpress

By

August 29, 2016

Typical business hotel. Great cinnamon rolls at breakfast. Tile floors throughout the first floor were sticky - needed cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for the sticky floors. I have shared this concern with the housekeeping manager. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Latonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less