Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 472 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

May 23, 2017

club

The mattress on the bed that I slept in was very comfortable. I had a good nights sleep. I can't remember ever sleeping in a more comfortable bed in any other hotel.
The staff were very nice and eager to please.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

May 18, 2017

As part of a larger trip, we had planned to stay at this hotel. Late Saturday a few miles from the hotel, our car broke down. We had the car towed to the hotel pending having it fixed on Monday. On Monday the car was towed to a dealership in Florida, where we live.

Our arrival at the hotel was the bad end of a previously good 10 day holiday. The end of our plans had to be aborted.

The attitude of the hotel staff gave my wife and me the very positive support we needed at a moment when things definitely had not gone our way. We did not relate our problems to the hotel staff, and so I suppose that the positive atmosphere of the hotel resulted from standard practice.

Well done and THANKS!

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected overnight stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Upon arrival we were greeted by friendly smiling faces. No reservations but not a problem. Staff quickly took care of all our needs and helped with any questions we had about the area. The staff made our crazy last minute trip relaxing and stress free! Room was clean and comfortable as always. Holiday Inns are our family's first choice when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 16, 2017

I had a bad experience at another IHG location down the road. I just showed up on a Saturday asking for a room for 5 dsys. Brittney at the front desk was phenomenal, apologized for my experience at the other location and addressed me by name EVERY day I was there. My 120 days a year spent in Augusta will now be at this location, thanks to Brittney!

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

May 16, 2017

club

It was very nice clean professional room in the pool was fantastic I slept good the air-conditioning work good the Markway was great the refrigerator was ice cold so for the time that I was there was fantastic no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

May 15, 2017

Would recommend this hotel for any business or leisure stay in the Augusta area

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and quality of bedding

By

May 14, 2017

club

The beds were extremely comfortable and the staff was exceptionally nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very UnSatisfied

By

May 12, 2017

club

The floor we stayed on the was noisy. The staff put teens in a room next to us with no adult supervision. They made noise all night and the next morning at 7am! I called and complained and the rep didn't apologize that night. The next morning we were promised enough points for a free night but that has not been honored. In addition the food was average. The buffet was under staffed and it had hair in the food. The sauna was broken all weekend and the pool had vomit which the staff failed to clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

May 12, 2017

club

Our stay was excellent. We slept well. The room was so clean. The bed was so comfortable. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

worst room #318

By

May 11, 2017

room # 318 was worse. The bathroom floor was sticky & not clean. I reported to front desk about that sticky bathroom floor & it was taken care of immediately. I was told that I wud get 3,000 points added to make up for dirty bathroom floor. He wud tell daytime cleark tmw am to inform her. Never receive that points.
two shelves @ the corner of shower/tub appeared torn off that were no shelves to put my shampoo & condition, soap, shaver. I took some pixies of missing 2 shelves.
good bkfst buffet to choose. loved that white egg veggie omelette.wonderful to have grated cheese for my instant grit & eggs.green tea to brew right away from ready hot water to pour in my cup. i brought my raw honey & organic lemon juice for green tea.
safe place. easy to enter & out to I-20. restaurants near to drive to eat out. Also, dunkin donut coffee & starbuck coffee were across right there for snacks.
check in & check out was fast & easy.
this was my 2nd check in last April 25th on way to SC, then again on may 4th on way back home, GA.

Read More
Read Less

Expectations Surpassed!

By

May 11, 2017

From the moment I walked through the front door to the time I checked out, my experience was phenomenal! All staff greeted me with a smile on their face and a song in their heart. You could tell they liked their jobs. The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. Had the best sleep in a long time. Free breakfast buffet offered variety of hot and cold . Anyone on special diet should be able to find something to eat. Located conviently off the highway exit and near variety of restaurants, yet very quiet on the inside. I heard no traffic at all. Thank you! Highly reccomend this hotel. They care about their customers.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best I've stayed in

By

May 11, 2017

This holiday inn express is right off the interstate, clean, and comfortable. I highly recommend you stay here

Read More
Read Less