Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 444 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    40

breakfast attendant

By

January 20, 2017

Second day no bananas. Asked attendant and she said only black spotted bananas. I said that's how I like them. She brought out several. Appreciated her extra service.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was a great value. Very clean, comfy beds and all around great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is the best with a laid back atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Drab Conditions

By

January 12, 2017

club

The room was old and worn down. The carpet by the bathroom was torn and shredded, looked horrible. Our bed was uncomfortable and made a horrible noise anytime you tried to move and get comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
My apologies for the condition of the room. We will make the proper adjustments immediately. I do thank you for staying with us and once again my apologies.
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at an Holiday Inn Express because they are very friendly and you get excellent service. The breakfast is wonderful and the staff come around and talk with you. The only complaint I have ever had was this time. We turned down the heater as far as it would go and it was still hot in the room. We reported it and the manager said he would get it checked into right away.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. The heater was finally resolved and I do apologize for the inconvience. Glad you enjoyd the breakfast. Come back to see us.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

We were comfortable in our stay during which we visited family. We would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We are greatful that you did spend your Christmas Day with us. We are also thankful that we were able to provide a good breakfast, clean room, and a finess center. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good room, excellent breakfast

By

December 23, 2016

As always the plus of Holiday Inn Express is the breakfast. Stayed one night and had a comfortable bed and clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
We would like to thank you for visiting with us. We are happy that you enjoyed the breakfast, that the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. We provide this each and every stay so we would love to see you again. Thanks!
Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
We are happy that you enjoyed your clean room, comfortable bed and breakfast. We really enjoyed having you please come again.
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

December 22, 2016

The desk Clerk on duty at time of my check-in in went to great effort to accommodate my room request when it was not available at checkin.

Don't remember her name, started with an (S) something like Selina...

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
We do appreciate you staying with us. I am happy to hear that our Representative was able to take care of you. If you are in the Aurora area please come and see us again. Once again thank you for your patronage.
Read More
Read Less

shuttle service

By

December 15, 2016

club

outstanding, friendly staff and general manager, free shuttle service was an added bonus, if ever in aurora Colorado this is a place to stay, right off freeway

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
It was a pleasure to serve you. If you are ever in Colorado again please stop by and say hello. We appreciate you very much.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel quality at a motel price

By

December 06, 2016

club

Excellent. Nice place to stay with a hotel feeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
We do appreciate you visiting with us and please do come again. GradlyingB General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, GradlyingB General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aurora Holiday Inn

By

December 06, 2016

club

Excellent stay at holiday Inn. I have liked everything except this part of the survey. I don't like having to write "at least 50 characters"

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, GradlyingB General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 29, 2016

Much better stay than our first stay couple months ago. Staff was more than helpful. Loved the cranberry cookies and coffee when we checked in.

Wish HI would give the option of emailing receipts (when checking in) instead of placing under door. Beds need to be updated and pillows were too soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gradlying General Manager
Read More
Read Less