Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 474 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    42

Stay

By

21 April 2017

Great stay did have some road noise though not sure you can do anything about that as is busy city

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations Great Staff

By

10 April 2017

club

Great place to stay near a lot of places to eat the staff were friendly and kept the coffee hot and fresh throughout the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Denver Stop Over

By

06 April 2017

A convenient hotel, close to the main interstate and medical district. Just wish everything would have been available at breakfast. The juice machine was broken, and the so was the toaster. It was very clean though. I've stayed here before, and in the past everything was excellent, so it was probably just a fluke.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

31 March 2017

club

Only hotel that I use, when available and recommend

Read More
Read Less

Inn express

By

30 March 2017

club

Great overall. Would be nice if the pool was open later.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed. Very clean

By

28 March 2017

club

A very restful night. Our daughter is at the medical center of Aurora. We were able to finally relax

Read More
Read Less

Experienced friendly staff

By

23 March 2017

I was greeted warmly and the staff at both check in and check out were knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wasn't thrilled

By

22 March 2017

club

I wasn't looking for anything fancy. Just needed a place to crash for a night with my family. The room was cold as we entered because someone left the window open. The shower was dirty and didn't drain. Heck the temperature of the shower was either ice cold or scolding hot. Overall it wasn't a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Full hotel experience

By

22 March 2017

The entire hotel experience was exceptional: hotel surroundings, security and safety, staff was friendly and very service oriented. Food preparation and availability was good.....cleanliness exceptional. We would repeat our stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, clean, cozy but the staff and breakfast were horrible!

By

18 March 2017

This IHG property is literally across the street from the metro stop. Super convenient! Aside from check-in everything else was an ordeal. The luggage carts are put together with clamps and wire. They should have been retired long ago. Breakfast was terrible. Pancake machine broken and juice machine spilling water all over the counter. The great room coffee bar was empty by 9:00am on a Sunday! Unfortunately, nobody seemed to care. Very disappointing. The rooms were super clean and beds were cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

17 March 2017

club

Excellent motel. Appreciated the willingness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

There are other hotels just up the street; stay there.

By

17 March 2017

club

We would not stay at this hotel again, nor can we recommend it.

Read More
Read Less