Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 516 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    47

That's what I'm talking about!

By

June 24, 2017

club

The room was very clean. The beds were heavenly. Breakfast was tasty and the staff was on point!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 22, 2017

club

Only thing I didn't know, that the hotel shuttle didn't run on Saturday. By appointment only.

Read More
Read Less

did not keep my room

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

I had reserved a room with two queen beds and was given a room with a king bed and sleeper sofa. Needless to say, the sofa bed was horrible. Room was clean and well furnished otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Denver stay

By

June 21, 2017

Room was comfortable but old. The whole building needs an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located and clean

By

June 21, 2017

club

The room was comfortable, it included a sofa and coffee table. The doors and windows could have better sound insolation but that didn't interrupt our sleep. I recommend staying here if you're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Not Good Example of Holiday Inn Brand

By

June 20, 2017

club

This Hotel was a let down. I have always had good luck with the Holiday Inn Express Brand, but this hotel was not very clean for a holiday inn. I woke up to a spider in the sink on day 1 and had another spider crawl across my breakfast table on day 2. The TV channel selection was really bad too. I couldn't access all of the normal channels. Just lots of infomercials.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, great location

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at HI Aurora during short stay in Denver area. Facilities and staff were top notch. Very clean, everything worked as expected. Many good places to eat close by.and rail stop immediately across the street. Easy to jump on the train and ride anywhere down town Denver without fighting the traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Motel rates

By

June 13, 2017

club

I was staying at this motel for a medical visit. I wish there would have been a more affordable rate. I thought the facility was great and would use it for future medical appointments if there was a good rate for medical stays.

Read More
Read Less

Under Staffed

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Not enough employees to clean rooms, could not check in until 30 minutes after check in time because rooms were not clean. I was told "she hasn't brought me the list, come back in 20 minutes".

Because check in was late there were multiple guests in line with one employee checking people in and she was trying to answer calls at the same time. She was getting frustrated and that made it worse.

I assumed only one elevator worked because I never saw the door on the second one open. Management neglected to place an out of order sign on it.

Breakfast food was sparse with several things not available. Never did get a cup of coffee because both times I tried there was none.

Have stayed at a lot of IHG properties and this one was unusually bad from start to finish.

Read More
Read Less

No follow through

By

June 11, 2017

They initially gave me a room that was occupied. I returned to the front desk. They apologized and gave me another room. The women at the desk also offered me 5000 points for their error. Later in the same conversation it seemed to bee one "a few" thousand. And I have received none!

Read More
Read Less

Unable to sleep due to noise in the hall!

By

June 07, 2017

The bed was uncomfortable and there was noise in the hall so did not get a good nights sleep at all. The breakfast was not very good. Breakfast at other locations I have stayed at was a lot better. Oh well, maybe after reading this review this location will try to make sure the breakfast is better for future guests. I am a PLATINUM REWARDS member so I generally expect a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Your resume is very good

By

June 05, 2017

Everything about the hotel was very acceptable except for the key did not work the first time I went to the room. The breakfast was good the bed was good

Read More
Read Less