Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 562 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    52

Poor standards

By

August 15, 2017

club

We could hear everything outside the window....time to remodel

Read More
Read Less

Late arrival, early departure

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Selected this HEI for proximity to airport. Checking in at 9:30 pm was a breeze. Upon departure at 4:30 AM, passed :street person" asleep on sofa near elevators just off lobby. Then had to wait more than 5 minutes before someone to notice me at the desk to check out - person was in a back office out of view with no way for me to contact them which caused slight delay in travel plans.

Read More
Read Less

Location!

By

August 12, 2017

We had a good stay and it was right next to hospital and dispensaries. We lived the bed and the air conditioner

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to spend the night. Excellent rooms and food. Great over all service.

Read More
Read Less

cost effective

By

August 08, 2017

overall good stay!!! great nights rest easily accessible...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, Clean and comfortable rooms

By

August 07, 2017

club

Hotel employee Joann Sanchez went above and beyond to assist my booking. I was extremely tired and it was late, she was professional and very helpful at the time of my booking. One of the best front desk employees I have encountered. Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff tired hotel

By

August 04, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed in several HIE and this one is at the bottom of my list. If I bring my wife with me I know where I won't be staying. You can only renovate so many times before it's time to start over. I thought the price was a little high for the location and age of the hotel and then a couple came in and they were charged double what I was paying.

Read More
Read Less

Kenyon Ackeberg

By

August 04, 2017

Everything was fine for this visit at this hotel except for the sheets on the bed not having been changed. This was explained earlier. We did not get to experience the breakfast as we had to leave before serving time.

Read More
Read Less

Not a very compatible hotel for the price that they make you pay

By

August 03, 2017

There were multiple issues with the stay; like the ceiling cracking pieces of ceiling on my bed, the cleanliness of the bathrooms were horrible, the AC did not work in my room it was hot at all times in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Guests beware

By

August 03, 2017

I booked this location because it offered an airport shuttle. When I arrived at the airport Sunday afternoon around 5pm I called the hotel. I was told the shuttle service was only available until 1pm on Sunday. What?!? The staff suggested I call Uber. So $35 dollars later I arrived at the hotel. The lobby area air conditioning was hardly functioning, to the point the staff had a floor fan behind the counter.
The room itself was fine. AC worked, it was clean and up to my expectations. I will say if my wife was with me she would have hated the sink vanity. It is tiny with no room for toiletries. Which is strange since the bathroom was large.
The next morning at breakfast there was a hand written sign that said 'No milk today'. At this point I didn't see the point to ask why. Either the milk went bad because of a broken refrigerator or they didn't keep up on their supply. In either case the staff was not empowered to go to a near by supermarket and spend $15-$20 to take care of their guests.
Any one of these issues I would just brush off and move on. But combined these signs indicate to me an ownership that doesn't care about its staff or guests, Or an ownership that is in financial distress and is cutting corners. i would be weary of staying here again. I stayed at another holiday inn property in Goodland Kansas the next night and it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

August 02, 2017

This property was comfortable and ideally located for us. The staff was friendly and accommodating although they seemed overwhelmed by the crowd at breakfast having a hard time keeping enough food in all the various trays.

Read More
Read Less

Simple

By

July 31, 2017

club

All the basics, a really good bed, fitness center and pool available.

Read More
Read Less