Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 585 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    55

Stay

By

September 18, 2017

I've stayed here many times, no issues. Littler pricey for night but the rooms clean and quite

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

September 18, 2017

club

After a long day of travel, I was pleased with the reception I received from the Front Desk staff. They were efficient and helpful.
My room was clean, the bed comfortable and I had a lovely quiet night.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel

By

September 16, 2017

club

I was happy with friendly staff and service. I was very happy with location right across street from light rail line.
The hotel was well kept and clean. Parking was easy and free.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 15, 2017

Would stay again. Location was good. No complaints. Am i at 50 characters yet?

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

September 11, 2017

The worst holiday inn I have ever stayed at. Dirty outdated not friendly

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable room.

By

September 11, 2017

club

We requested early check in, the girl at the desk went out of her way to get us a room. They were short staffed but did their best to accommodate us. I don't remember her name, but she was the best of the desk staff that we encountered during our stay. Hotel is right next to the light rail, so very easy to get transportation. Very quiet, not bothered by any noises. .

Read More
Read Less

Chambre propre et très confortable

By

September 10, 2017

club

Ma chambre était propre et mon lit, très confortable. La chambre était également équipé de tous les utilitaires nécessaires à un séjour agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy Customer

By

September 09, 2017

The staff at the desk and the kitchen staff were very nice and did try to take care of the problems. Breakfast was good. Maintenance was no where to be seen and didn't fix the air conditioner on Friday. I think that this is pretty important in the summer in Denver. The elevator was not fixed while I was there. The pool was not in working order. Very disappointed with that. I had to be moved to 3 different rooms before I finally got one that everything was cleaned and worked. Not my idea of a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

medical

By

September 08, 2017

club

Visit was for medical surgery would not recommend Holiday Inn for any type of visit.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap hotel so do not expect much

By

September 07, 2017

This hotel was a cheap choice for our weekend trip to Denver, and all will say is that we got what we paid for. Next time we will pay the extra $20 or $30 more a night to stay somewhere with better service and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn Express

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

This HIE is about average. Front desk staff was not very responsive when I reported the phone was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

Met our needs, friendly service and clean rooms. Good locatio6. Train across the street

Read More
Read Less