Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 538 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    49

Disappointed

By

July 20, 2017

On check in I asked about the Go Green program. The front desk clerk had no idea what I was talking about. i'm mot that familiar with the program either so I asked to have the GM contact me. I asked 3-4 more times during my stay for contact and still have not received a contact regarding this information. During our entire stay we declined housekeeping and removed our own towels a couple of times. I have left voice mails with the
GM since our departure and I have never heard back regarding the points for this program from this hotel. I've got no idea if the hotel participates. If the staff knew the answer to this then we could have either had the room cleaned or go on as we did for our stay.
Next issue is that I think I left an article of clothing in the room and I called just a couple of weeks ago about this and have had no response regarding this issue either.
i'm just disappointed about the lack of response from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

July 20, 2017

Needs a lot of work. Breakfast person keep running out of food. Very poorly run. Way to much money for that hotel. Will be looking for a different place to stay next time. Bathroom tub was chip and counter top not much better.

Read More
Read Less

Joanne is a great HIE employee

By

July 19, 2017

Joanne was the only employee working the front desk when we arrived to check-in last evening. There were 3 or 4 other customers waiting to check-in behind us. The phone was ringing INCESSANTLY. Joanne amazed me with the way she handled this scenario. She was always calm, polite, friendly, professional and informative. She answered every phone call. She answered our questions, gave us the required forms to fill out, completed our check-in, and did so without any (noticeable) stress whatsoever. And to top it off, she mentioned she'd only been working for a week or two. This woman is a rock-star employee!! Thank you Joanne. It was a joy to watch you so effectively get the job done.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Ambiance was excellent
Beds were very comfortable
Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Quick hotel stay-walk in

By

July 14, 2017

club

Nice people in a great place to stay. The people were excellent and the location was good for my business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good location and great place for a quick snooze. Good price. Would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Great Location

By

July 13, 2017

Great place to stay and reasonably priced! The breakfast was good. The staff was friendly. Encountered a few guests who were not so friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Short Night-Great Stay

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

We arrived late and had to leave early, but this hotel more than met our needs! The room was great, the breakfast was really good, and Liz and the front desk help were great to work with. We didn't use the exercise room or pool, so can't comment on them. Everything we did experience was really good!

Read More
Read Less

A fine hotel, but a little warm

By

July 10, 2017

This was a typical holiday inn experience for the most part. The only issue I had was the air conditioning. If you like it warm, you'll have no problem. If you prefer to sleep in the cold, you might find it difficult to catch those Zzz's.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service from the Holiday Inn Express Manager

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

I’m a Platinum Elite member with IHG, also a High Level Member with another popular chain, for some time.
Recently because of issues during previous hotel stays I had been leaning towards booking a competitors Hotel, but because of the professionalism and actions of the Manager Stephanie I will be using IHG Hotels during the summer!

Stephanie assisted in accommodating my wife and myself at her Hotel…. I was trying to stay close to some business associates who are attending the same scheduled meetings with their spouses in Aurora and Stephanie helped immensely, so the girls could be close and get together while we’re at our meetings.

First class!, thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful place near to airport

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Peaceful place near to airport and downtown was only 20 min away.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to recommend to friends

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived late after midnight, but received warm welcome by front desk staff. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. It is a good value near Denver airport if booking with IHG points.

Read More
Read Less