Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 493 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    45

OK

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

You could do better for the price, but this is on the outskirts and serves a purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Lobby of the hotel has been updated but the rooms are from 1987. Bathroom was gross and water was shut off without warning.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 22, 2017

This was a great stay, hotel was in a convenient location. Reasonably priced, and very comfortable setting.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very comfortable and really close to the light rail.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great stay! Friendly staff, close to our destination for baseball.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 16, 2017

club

The staff was amazing, breakfast was done well. The overall stay was great. I would stay here again and anyone who needs to visit Aurora should.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 15, 2017

Parking was good. Room was clean. Breakfast options a little better than most. Slept well. I guess the receiver for the tv remote was broken as they came to my room to fix it but I wasn't watching TV.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 14, 2017

Close to airport, nice room, good breakfast,.................,.....

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great except sleeping

By

May 12, 2017

club

During reservation making the information was not provided properly

Read More
Read Less

Lack of customer service

By

May 10, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Aurora. Upon check in, a refrigerator and microwave is important because of my childs food allergies. Upon entering the room we noticed both did not work, looked behind entertainment center to ensure they were plugged in and plug outlet was out of the wall. I asked the front desk to change our room and they did.
We were barely in our hotel Saturday, left in the morning, came back late at night. Friday night we noticed in the new room every time we used the toilet it was leaking. The grout lines by the toilet were wet. Thought it was the shower, but those grout lines were dry and no one showered at that point. I notified the front desk who said they would contact the manager and when I checked out they would let me know how they would take care of us. I received no call and upon checkout my account was not touched.
Checked account last night and I am double charged. I have been trying to call the manager since Sat, since she doesn't call back and the staff makes excuses where she is. When asked for owners contact information they told me they could not give it to me.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

I would have preferred more barrier against street noise as this location is right next to a highway in a busy business district. The bed was a little hard for my comfort and made sleep difficult, but wasn't as bad as I've experienced elsewhere. Otherwise the room was comfortable and well appointe and, staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 08, 2017

club

If you are looking for a clean hotel with decent wifi and a nice free breakfast every morning then this is the place for you :).

Read More
Read Less