Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 331 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, excellent staff,

Okay pricing

Internet service poor, breakfast disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hollie I believe was her name. Very good job and pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your review and comment about Hollie. She will be tickled that you recognized her as she is our newest addition to the Holiday Inn Express Austell/ Powder Springs. I will share your comment with her. Thank you, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Modern facility with great staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

I was impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel with very friendly staff. The breakfast was good too!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you were impressed with the cleanliness of our hotel and the breakfast was good too. We look forward to your next visit. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall a very pleasant stay

By

March 15, 2017

We had a pleasant stay, just upon entering our room there was what looked like wood shavings on the floor and found an empty plastic bottle between the nightstand and the bed. upon closer inspection, it looked as though the bed had not been vacuumed under in quite some time. The good news is that there were no signs of vermin or bugs!!! We asked that our room be vacuumed again and it was better. The bathroom, microwave, and fridge were all very clean areas. The beds were very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that your room was not what you expected and that we had to re vacuum the floors. This is not what we expect from our housekeeping department and I will make sure that I speak with the housekeeping supervisor. We apologize for the inconvenience and I am glad that the rest of your stay was Pleasant. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel and Friendly Desk Attendants

By

March 15, 2017

I enjoyed my stay! The desk attendants and housekeepers were very friendly! I was able to rest. I wish the guest assistant was just as friendly as the front desk attendants! I love their vending machines and our room was very clean! This was my second time staying at this hotel! I highly recommend it to others!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am happy that you had a great experience staying with us on your recent trip to Austell/ Powder Springs GA. We look forward to seeing you again. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Awesome guest rooms

By

March 13, 2017

club

This hotel was great! Great Staff and awesome guest rooms. The rooms are very clean, roomy, really nice bath rooms and the beds and pillows are out of this work comfortable. You have 2 choices of pillows on the bed, soft or firm. I like that a choice was available. I did not eat the breakfast (I would out of the hotel too early) and I did use the fitness room (work days were too long). I will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear MeMe, Thank you for an awesome review. I am happy to hear you had a great experience. Next time your in the area we hope your able to enjoy our fabulous breakfast and fitness center. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay, Great Service

By

March 13, 2017

club

Location was handy to where I was working and easily accessible off the main road. All of the staff I dealt with were friendly and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear barbuck, I am glad we were a handy location for your visit. I will share your comments with our staff as they love recognition on their performance. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very clean rooms!!!!!

By

March 09, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location on several occasions as well as held events. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. My only suggestion would be to update drapery system to allow curtains to close completely.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear K Family, Thank you for your feedback. We will definitely look into the black out curtains to see why they may not be closing all the way. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 04, 2017

club

Very clean hotel. The staff members were friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Arasax, Thank you for your recent visit. We appreciate you leaving us a review. I am happy that you had a good experience and that our staff members were friendly and attentive. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Working man

By

March 03, 2017

club

Marcus was very helpful and polite one of the best I've come across in a very long time! 5 stars for him!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Grapple truck, Thank you for your recognition for Marcus. He is an awesome employee and we are so proud of his success here. I will share your comments with him. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay!

By

March 01, 2017

club

Everything was clean, room was spacious, and Marcus at the front desk was extremely helpful and very polite! I will be returning!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Jess0122, Thank you for your review. I will share your comments with Marcus and the rest of the team. Take care Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 27, 2017

I've stayed twice now at this hotel and I love it. I will be back whenever working in the area for sure. The staff is wonderful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. It has a God amount of food and shopping choices close to it as well. Very continent after working 10 hours a day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Brittany, I am so happy that you keep coming back to our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next visit. See you soon, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less