Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 336 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice staff

By

March 27, 2017

club

Nice stagf nice beds and very relaxing would go here again and in a good location

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 27, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable hotel, great staff! Highly recommended in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 25, 2017

I enjoy checking into this hotel because the staff seems to genuinely care about you. They do their best to take care of your needs and wants. The breakfast room is clean and usually well-stocked.

Read More
Read Less

I called and asked could i cancel

By

March 24, 2017

I called and asked if i could cancel my room and not be charged as i accidentally booked the wrong property. I was told that would be no problem since i had just booked. I asked "are you sure"? The man on the other end said "no problem, I will take care of it". My card has now been charged for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Vwry nice and efficient staff. The bed was very uncomfotable. Too firm.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, excellent staff,

Okay pricing

Internet service poor, breakfast disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hollie I believe was her name. Very good job and pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your review and comment about Hollie. She will be tickled that you recognized her as she is our newest addition to the Holiday Inn Express Austell/ Powder Springs. I will share your comment with her. Thank you, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Modern facility with great staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

I was impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel with very friendly staff. The breakfast was good too!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you were impressed with the cleanliness of our hotel and the breakfast was good too. We look forward to your next visit. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall a very pleasant stay

By

March 15, 2017

We had a pleasant stay, just upon entering our room there was what looked like wood shavings on the floor and found an empty plastic bottle between the nightstand and the bed. upon closer inspection, it looked as though the bed had not been vacuumed under in quite some time. The good news is that there were no signs of vermin or bugs!!! We asked that our room be vacuumed again and it was better. The bathroom, microwave, and fridge were all very clean areas. The beds were very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that your room was not what you expected and that we had to re vacuum the floors. This is not what we expect from our housekeeping department and I will make sure that I speak with the housekeeping supervisor. We apologize for the inconvenience and I am glad that the rest of your stay was Pleasant. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel and Friendly Desk Attendants

By

March 15, 2017

I enjoyed my stay! The desk attendants and housekeepers were very friendly! I was able to rest. I wish the guest assistant was just as friendly as the front desk attendants! I love their vending machines and our room was very clean! This was my second time staying at this hotel! I highly recommend it to others!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am happy that you had a great experience staying with us on your recent trip to Austell/ Powder Springs GA. We look forward to seeing you again. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Awesome guest rooms

By

March 13, 2017

club

This hotel was great! Great Staff and awesome guest rooms. The rooms are very clean, roomy, really nice bath rooms and the beds and pillows are out of this work comfortable. You have 2 choices of pillows on the bed, soft or firm. I like that a choice was available. I did not eat the breakfast (I would out of the hotel too early) and I did use the fitness room (work days were too long). I will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear MeMe, Thank you for an awesome review. I am happy to hear you had a great experience. Next time your in the area we hope your able to enjoy our fabulous breakfast and fitness center. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay, Great Service

By

March 13, 2017

club

Location was handy to where I was working and easily accessible off the main road. All of the staff I dealt with were friendly and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear barbuck, I am glad we were a handy location for your visit. I will share your comments with our staff as they love recognition on their performance. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less