Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 635 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Unfortunate check-in experience

By

July 23, 2017

Staff did not respond well to our room delay. Staff did not acknowledge HIE Rewards nor offer any amenity at check-in. The King Suite was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 23, 2017

Great place to stay. Very convenient to the locations I needed to be at.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy suite, Friendly staff

By

July 22, 2017

club

The suite we were in had plenty room and it was easy to spread out and relax after a day of exploring.
The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
They greeted us every time we saw any of them.
Even the housekeeping staff would speak and ask how we were enjoying our stay.
We were well pleased with our choice and would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

July 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay very much. Clean rooms, friendly staff and excellent breakfast! I slept very well which is unusual for me.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

July 21, 2017

club

Me gusto muchisimo... Excelente servicio, muy limpio, muy buen desayuno... Me encanto!!!

Read More
Read Less

All Good Except for Too Soft Mattress

By

July 21, 2017

club

Overall it was good. Staff was generally friendly. Mattress was too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable 5 night stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and in great condition. Even the hallway was clean and pretty. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast wasn't high quality, but it was good enough and there were plenty of options with oatmeal, fruit, yogurt, hot items like eggs and biscuits (it differed daily) and a machine that makes fresh pancakes which my daughter enjoyed. The guest room was very comfortable. The air conditioning was easily controlled with a thermostat on the wall and worked wonderfully. The bed was comfortable. It's a great location too with easy access to the highways and local shopping areas. I would recommend it to anyone who is staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and courteous staff

By

July 19, 2017

Very comfortable and pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful, courteous and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice for City Break

By

July 18, 2017

club

Perfect for a couple of days away. Convienient to Domain area of Austin. Would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 18, 2017

club

Amazing hotel - friendly staff, took me in with my family at the last minute due to a previous hotel disaster. Great food, I'm a diabetic (type 2) and it's very hard finding foods while traveling. Their free breakfasts included foods I was able to eat without spiking my sugar levels. The room was kept very clean, which I appreciated immensely because I was traveling with 2 teenage boys. The beds and pillows were incredibly comfortable, I have back injuries, chest injury, and bursitis in both hips, and getting comfortable is usually hard to do, but wow - these beds, the blankets, the pillows, and the perfectly working AC made it easy to fall asleep, comfortably. The bathrooms were very clean and supplies replenished every day. This hotel was located across the street (maybe 100 feet) from Costco - huuuuge plus for me! I stayed a week and did my snack shopping at Costco. There's also a shopping center within the same plaza as hotel. Free parking, as long as you don't park in front of the stores at the plaza - they call for tows. Best decision I made for the week I was in Austin, Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and managers reception

By

July 17, 2017

club

Shiner on tap for free during the evenings, great idea!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 16, 2017

We had a great stay at the HIE Aboretum. We plan to stay here again when we return to Austin. We had great service and a wonderful room. The beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less