Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 526 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and was helpfull during check in and checkout based on my schedule, not the hotel's.
Did have to crank AC down to account for the huge blanket on the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 10, 2017

club

Loved the room and the bed was very comfortable. Very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing us as your hotel to rest your head! We would love to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Fix the shower

By

March 09, 2017

The hotel is beautiful and the room was great...the bed was comfy and front desk was fabulous but I can only give 3 stars because the shower in my room was the worst! I wanted to take a shower the night I was there but I don't think I would have ever gotten the shampoo out of my hair in less than an hour! The shower head was barely a trickle no matter how I tried to fix it, so if you are staying in room 222....don't expect to take a shower unless they fix it!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel..

By

March 08, 2017

This was my first time staying at this location and I was very pleased. It was a newer property and everything was in great shape.

I would highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
We are glad you chose our hotel to stay at while in Austin! And happy you recommend us! :) Come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Ritch's Austin Stay

By

March 06, 2017

99.999999999% of the time when I stay at an IHG property it is a Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thanks for the great review and loyalty to IHG! Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 05, 2017

Wonderful service, only issue I had was hot water in the shower and traffic up and down the stairs next to my room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thanks for the great review! Come back and see us next time your in Austin!
Read More
Read Less

North Austin Hub

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

This property is right on 183 with quick access to Mopac, 360, 620 and it's a quick shot to downtown. There are lots of great restaurants right nearby, including several within walking distance. And be sure to try the iFratteli pizza nearby, if you like the awesome thin crust. This HI Express is a great base station for a quick trip to enjoy Austin.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for the nice review and we will have to try that pizza out with the staff so we can recommend to other guests! Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great stay and will make reservations again when visiting relatives in Austin.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

March 01, 2017

wonderful staff location, price, room, and breakfast!! stay here!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 28, 2017

Very friendly front desk staff. New construction. Good location for Arboretum and Domain.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for writing the review our location is actually 3 years old and we try to keep maintenance and cleanliness up! Come back and see us anytime!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great staff!

By

February 28, 2017

The room was nice, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom shower was great! The breakfast selection was very good and the biscuits were surprisingly very tasty! We loved the location!! We were near the venue of an event that we attended and there were several wonderful restaurants close by. I will definitely stay here again when back in Austin.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your entire stay with us! We look forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less

New Facility, friendky staff, yummy breakfast

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

This is our hotel of choice for Austin visit. Clean, comfortable and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Glad we are your preferred hotel! Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less