Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 490 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Wonderful

By

January 11, 2017

club

This hotel was beautiful, clean, with fast service if needed. The hotel staff was amazing especially the over night team. They were what made this stay amazing for me and I could not be any happier with a hotel stay! I highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Great room, staff and location.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Our room was right next to the elevator but we could not hear it all. Nicely located near a Target, restaurants and the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 10, 2017

club

This is my second time returning to this hotel, and it again was a great stay.
I like the close location to Downtown Austin and other surrounding Austin areas. The area of this hotel and the hotel itself felt safe, which is a big factor when I book hotel stays. The free breakfast and wifi were great and the room felt fresh, clean, and more modern. Everything was great, however, the pipe under the drain in my shower looked a little dirty...but the rest of the bathroom and bedroom was clean and tidy.

The staff was very friendly and welcoming too. My room was even upgraded, for free, to the King Deluxe Suite upon arrival! Had a wonderful, comfortable night stay and will definitely return if in the Austin area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you back!! We will make sure we have housekeeping check on the pipes and clean all chrome in the rooms! Thanks you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

sbdeacon

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience. Front desk attentive to all my needs. The evening buffet was a treat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Please come back and visit us anytime you are in Austin we would love to have you!
Read More
Read Less

Austin TX

By

January 06, 2017

Hotel was new and very nice. Staff was friendly and able to extend my stay over the phone. I will look forward to staying in this area again.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas in Austin

By

January 05, 2017

I and my family first stayed at this Holiday Inn Express when it first opened, the parking area and other amenities including the lobby fountain were still under some construction and finishing. We enjoyed the hotel then and we still enjoy it now. It is convenient, quiet and services my family's needs very well. The location is ideal for my family when we visit Austin, which is every year. Thank you for being there..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are glad you and your family got to enjoy your Christmas and time in Austin! Come back and see us any holiday or vacation! We would love to have you!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Austin, TX

By

January 04, 2017

We enjoyed the room as it was very comfortable. The internet speed was great and we were able to get work done. Breakfast in the morning was fresh and the staff kept refilling often.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Next time your in Austin please come see us again!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

January 03, 2017

The room was very nice and so was the barhroom. The breakfast was good. The bed was soft and so were the pillows . I liked how it had a couch and the A/c worked nicely. The front desk was very helpful .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Glad you enjoyed the sleep you got here and would love to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

January 02, 2017

club

My families overall stay was a great experience. Room was in a quiet area on the 3rd floor. Everything was clean and all supplies needed for comfort were available. Breakfast foods had good selection, but area was crowded and could have been open until 10 am instead of closing at 9:30.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are glad you had a quiet area to stay when you were staying with us. Come back and see us. Breakfast hours on weekends stay open until 10:00 am.
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located in Austin

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was pleasant and rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thanks for the review! Come back and visit us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

December 29, 2016

Our experience at this hotel was no bueno. Room was not as clean as expected, we lacked hot water and the water pressure was TERRIBLE. Barely enough to rinse my hair.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory stay with us. I will make sure to look into the water issues you experienced. We will correct these issues if possible. Sorry again for you stay we strive to be the best hotel and work hard to provide that.
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

December 29, 2016

club

This is my second stay in this hotel. I was pleased to find that they had actually listened to and corrected a couple of items from my previous stay. Also, during our last visit, we accidentally left my husband's computer in the room when we left. They found it, notified us, and held it so we could arrange for someone to pick it up the following day.
I just cannot find anything negative to say about this hotel or the staff!

Read More
Read Less