Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 360 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Worked

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

In town for business. Hotel was clean and convenient. This property does not have the sleek newness about it that many of the Holiday Inns I have stayed in the past have, but it was okay. It worked for what I needed it for. Nothing too bad and nothing too wow.,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are glad to know we could provide you with a clean and convenient location while you were in town on business. We are certainly looking forward to completing our renovation so that we can provide the sleek new feel you come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. We certainly hope to see you again after we have completed our renovation.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 03, 2016

club

Hoilday Inn Express is a great place to stay. They are preparing for renovations and I can't wait to see the new look. The breakfast was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are proud to know that you enjoyed your time with us and that our breakfast staff is providing you with excellent service and quality food to get your day started right. We certainly hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

habitacions confortables

By

July 27, 2016

club

buen servicio de alimentos , limpieza en e aea del comedor , en los pasillos y en el cuarto
un poco chico el estacionamiemto , areas de el ocupadas por remodelacion recienes

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para hablarnos de su estancia . Estamos encantados de saber que haya disfrutado de nuestra estancia con nosotros y que podría proporcionar un ambiente acogedor limpio para usted y su familia . Desde luego, esperamos verte de nuevo la próxima vez que viaje a Austin.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was Great!

By

July 25, 2016

The staff at the hotel are very friendly. The hotel is older and a bit run down, they are currently renovating, the furniture is worn and outdated.. However the staff made up for it, the customer service was superb.

The only issue was when checking in/out My rewards number wasn't linked from the app, I didn't receive welcome points nor have I received point for my stay. I made sure my number was listed but haven't seen them yet. I have also emailed the manager but haven't heard back from them yet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are certainly pleased to know that you enjoyed our staff and appreciate you staying with us while we work on updating our entire property. I checked with IHG Rewards and made certain that you received your welcome points and points for the stay, they should already be in your account at this time. I am sorry that you did not receive a response to your email, I could not find it in my email. If we can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. We hope you will choose to stay with us again especially after the renovation has been completed.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay and Friendly Staff

By

July 25, 2016

Staff was able to have a room ready for me early to allow for an early afternoon conference call. The staff was also attentive during breakfast hours and kept the room clean and tidy. They were also helpful with needs that arose.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. It is our pleasure to assist you in anyway that we can. I am pleased to know we were able to get a room ready for you early so you could attend your conference call in the comfort of your room. We strive to provide the friendly helpful service in every way that we can. We certainly hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great customer services and nice room. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Austin. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our service and our rooms! We certainly look forward to seeing you again next time.
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Austin

By

July 24, 2016

Nice hotel-poor neighborhood I usually stay at another HI in Austin-booked this one by mistake

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are pleased to have you stay with us and are glad to know that you enjoyed our hotel, even though the neighborhood is not the nicest in Austin. We are always happy to serve loyal IHG members.
Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Clean hotel friendly staff, very good location,very good room and internet

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our location, friendly service, and facilities especially while we are continuing our renovation. We certainly hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

a good sleep to help me to recover from jet lag

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I was flying in late evening and I am glad to have a comfortable bed and pillow to sleep well for the next busy day activities. THe location is very convenient to reach to majority of Austin area and the early morning driving to airport is faster than I thought.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are pleased that you found the room comfortable and were able to sleep soundly after such a long flight! We certainly hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

July 17, 2016

Close to highway, quite, easy to get around.
Staff was very responsive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy to know that you found our location convenient and that our staff was able to assist you promptly. We hope you will stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property to stay at while in North Austin area

By

July 13, 2016

Would most certainly consider this hotel for future stays in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are always pleased to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and services. We certainly look forward to seeing you again when you return to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

Great, Relaxing Business Stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was wonderful! Great location. Hotel staff is wonderful. The only downside I experienced was the wifi signal in my specific room, but an ethernet cable worked perfectly. Business area was great. I would absolutely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are excited to know that you had a relaxing stay with us. We are currently waiting on an upgrade to our wifi which should resolve any connection issues and improve the speed. We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Read More
Read Less