Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 399 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Service

By

janvier 18, 2017

platinumelite

We definitely will be back! Great place and we feel safe staying here, without a doubt! Jared rocks!

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 19, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on your most recent stay with us and we truly look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas break is over, taking daughter back to college

By

janvier 17, 2017

As usual, the staff is wonderful! Jared is a fantastic employee, he remembered my name as I was approaching the desk to check in...great feeling, especially in this day and age! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 17, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your most recent stay with us! Jared is a "Rock Star" at our hotel and leads by example with the rest of our staff -- extremely glad that our staff made you feel "at home" while you were staying with us! Look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Bad Plumbing

By

décembre 30, 2016

I have always had a good experience with the Holiday Inn Express when I travel and almost exclusively stay in one when I am on the road. However, I will never stay in this one. I expect that a room has a toilet that flushes or a quicker response to problems when they are presented. I understand communication issues, but that is not an excuse that makes me confident in the level of service I received. I could have stayed at a competitor's motel and received better service. The room felt just as dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 05, 2017
We are glad to have you share your experience about your recent stay. Although very unfortunate, we are fortunate for you reporting the issue that you faced your guest restroom. We are disappointed to have not had a engineer on property in the early morning hour when you noticed the issue. Although it was 20 minutes later, the engineer was able to notify management that the issue would take the skill of a licensed plumber. The good news was that we were able to get you keys for another room to use the restroom facilities. The plumber quickly took care of the issue and the room is back to normal function. We again, apologize for the issue that you faced, as we expect for a wonderful experience for our guests. We hope that you make your way back to us in the future, so that you can experience just that.
Read More
Read Less

Good value and friendly staff

By

décembre 27, 2016

platinumelite

The staff knows me and tries to provide the room I desire on the first floor

Posted byHotelStaff
décembre 29, 2016
Thank you for your awesome review about our hotel staff. We do make it important that you feel like we are taking good care of you while you are staying at our hotel. No matter what opportunity comes our way, we try to go out of our way for our guests. Our breakfast staff will tries and be as helpful as possible to make your experience truly amazing. Our staff takes pride in trying to provide a high quality of service which is expected from all of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great customer service

By

décembre 21, 2016

platinumelite

Although I had a few issues with my room during my stay, the staff was very attentive and quick to address each issue as it arose. The location is a little bit difficult to access, but the room and daily breakfast were both superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
décembre 21, 2016
Thank you for your wonderfully kind review about your experience while staying in Austin. We appreciate when guests take their valuable time to acknowledge the hard work that our team puts forth for our guests. We try to use every opportunity to make right every issue that is experienced at our hotel. We are elated that you experienced our efforts of kindness and professionalism while taking care of your needs.. We understand that while visiting Austin, you do have other choices in where you stay. We are glad that you have found our North Central to be your home-away-from-home in hotel and we will try to continue to impress you with the quality of service that you and others expect from your hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

décembre 07, 2016

club

Great property we stayed at during a weekend of lacrosse in December. Staff very friendly and helpful - went out of their way to ensure guest's satisfaction. Rooms are dated and generally needs some updating but clean and we had a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
décembre 08, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We want you to know that our goal is to have every guest have the same experience when visiting our hotel, as you did. We are delighted that your stay was comfortable and relaxing. Although, the property is a little dated, we are currently renovating the property to give our guests what they expect from a Holiday Inn Express. We will always strive to make sure all of our guest will find our hotel to be clean and comfortable and great place to kick back and relax when winding down from the day. Thank you, again for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

novembre 23, 2016

club

I was having a very difficult health scare and needed to get away. I reached out and explained my situation. The General Manager was very understanding and did everything that he could to help make my stay comfortable for me. I am so incredibly grateful for his help. Not only was the hotel clean and very nice in the room but the staff was also very helpful and friendly. My stay was just what I needed.

Sincerely,
A Breast Cancer Survivor

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review and feedback! This is extremely valuable to us and means so much. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

novembre 21, 2016

club

Wasn't able to get the conference hotel and this hotel was next available. They are still remodeling...

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your candid review. We are in process of renovation and promise to give you brand new hotel in next few months. We value your feedback and hope to see you again. Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Accessible and Comfortable, Great services

By

novembre 16, 2016

platinumelite

Nothing to complain and all praise for my recent experience. Good clean room, easy access, courteous staff, great breakfast value. Great location as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback of your 5 star experience with us. We are delighted you loved your stay with us. . We are fortunate to have such a dedicated Housekeeping team serving our valued guests. Thank you as well for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Our team can't wait for your next visit! Best Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel with BAD Amenities

By

novembre 15, 2016

club

GYM Equipment was not clean and also most of them was not in Working Condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. I deeply apologize for the non working equipment. This will be addressed immediately. That is absolutely not the customer service we want to provide, and we promise to make it right. We hope everything else during your stay was satisfactory, and that we will have the chance to show you a better stay in the future! Sincerely Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel, but noisy

By

novembre 14, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express was a nice hotel, with friendly staff, clean rooms, and accomodations
The breakfast was good, especially the cinnamon rolls, and the attendant was extremely attentive, in keeping it well stocked, with the variety of breakfast items.

.However it was very noisy, from traffic noise outside, and our air conditioner was noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for sharing your views with us and giving us the opportunity to improve. Your feedback tells us where the improvement is needed and we promise to make it right in your next visit by checking our air conditioner units and will try to assign you room away from the traffic. Sincere Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable, no hassle except for parking

By

novembre 09, 2016

Great stay, great price, great value. Only issue was that it was difficult to find parking but I found one last spot.

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much! You made our day with your encouraging review. When we hear that our hard work is being recognized in such a positive way. It makes us want to work even harder. We truly appreciates it. Best Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less