Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 352 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

a good sleep to help me to recover from jet lag

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I was flying in late evening and I am glad to have a comfortable bed and pillow to sleep well for the next busy day activities. THe location is very convenient to reach to majority of Austin area and the early morning driving to airport is faster than I thought.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are pleased that you found the room comfortable and were able to sleep soundly after such a long flight! We certainly hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

July 17, 2016

Close to highway, quite, easy to get around.
Staff was very responsive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy to know that you found our location convenient and that our staff was able to assist you promptly. We hope you will stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property to stay at while in North Austin area

By

July 13, 2016

Would most certainly consider this hotel for future stays in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are always pleased to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and services. We certainly look forward to seeing you again when you return to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

Great, Relaxing Business Stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was wonderful! Great location. Hotel staff is wonderful. The only downside I experienced was the wifi signal in my specific room, but an ethernet cable worked perfectly. Business area was great. I would absolutely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are excited to know that you had a relaxing stay with us. We are currently waiting on an upgrade to our wifi which should resolve any connection issues and improve the speed. We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 07, 2016

It is very close and easy to get to UT from this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location is convenient. We certainly hope you will stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend vacation

By

June 29, 2016

club

Very Friendly staff, offered us cookies and lemonade or water when we walked in.
Michael was very hospitable when we checked in.
- Very clean rooms
- A/C took a while to cool off because they seem to be somewhat older floor models but eventually got cool.
- Beds were very comfortable
- Good to have microwave and mini fridge
- TV was good
- Wi-Fi was good because I have 2 kids that love to play on I-pads and Kindle's
- Good location- close to downtown Austin or Pflugerville

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to let us know about your stay. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed our facilities and that our staff made you feel welcome. A vacation of any length is supposed to be relaxing and we certainly do our best to ensure you get a chance to enjoy it! We hope you will stay with us again next time your travels bring you back to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

I was thrilled at the quality of rooms, pillows, towels, free breakfast food and the friendliness of the staff. I would DEFINITELY stay here (or other Holiday Inn Express facilities) again, and again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to tell us about your experience with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our facilities and services. We certainly hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable room.

By

June 22, 2016

club

The staff was professional, helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to tell us about your stay. We are pleased to hear that our staff made your stay warm and welcoming. We certainly hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

Great value, good location

By

June 13, 2016

Property is clean and well maintained. Bedding is excellent. Breakfast has wide variety and is constantly maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to let us know about your stay. We are always excited to know that we have made your visit to Austin warm and welcoming. We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience, but one unfortunate event.

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Everything had been up the Hotels standards and quality level I have come to expect from this establishment, however on one of the mornings i had the unpleasant experience of tasting bad milk. the taste was awful and it was not a good way to start the day. It turned out that the expiration date on the box was 4 days overdue. The attendant was informed and it seemed like she was in disbelief about what happened. Other than that, same quality that i have come to expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
I am so glad you reached out to us again when I came into work I was informed what had happened. We do have a very extensive training program in place for all of our breakfast support staff so this should never happen and my team failed to get your name so that I could apologize. Thank you for bringing it to our attention immediately so that we could stop this from happening to anyone else. We do hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Ongoing renovations are noisy. Breakfast needs to improve.

By

June 08, 2016

Staff is great but ongoing renovations at this location made sleeping during the day impossible. This won't affect most people but I was working a night shift and got no sleep prior to working later that night. Workers trucks and large storage containers are crowding a parking lot that was already a bit on the small side. I had to park my own work truck full of tools and parts in a far back corner, something I prefer to avoid. Having said all that, the renovations do look really good.

Lastly, I've noticed in my last two stays at Express locations that the eggs served in the morning appear more like gelatin or plastic than eggs and also don't really smell or taste like eggs either. The various meat offerings are also lower quality than in the past. I know it's free but that doesn't mean it should be gross. At one time breakfast here was pretty good. I'd like to see IHG go back to that standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy life to let us know how we are doing it means so much to us. We began the remodel a few months ago and are looking forward to the completion. We should begin removing the containers in just a couple of weeks and we hope that helps with the parking. We do hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

No smoking? Ha!

By

June 07, 2016

club

I loved how the desk told me our room was no smoking, yet when we got in there it smelled like an ashtray! Everything was superb except our room smelled like someone had been smoking in there before us.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We are truly sorry that a guest before you smoked in the room we do enforce a strict no smoking policy and are continually training our staff on the proper steps to take if we discover that a guests is or has been smoking in a room. Please accept my sincere apologizes on behalf of all of us here.
Read More
Read Less