Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 440 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Awesome stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

We were looking for a hotel that was relatively close to downtown which this one is only 5 miles from it. The check in desk was awesome very helpful and attentive to our questions and needs. We stayed on 4 floor which has new updated look room service was great very clean had an awesome stay at the Holiday Inn Express N in Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

March 27, 2017

club

Everything was good except no lunch or
Dinner on site have to leave to eat

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great Texas service with a smile

By

March 24, 2017

club

Attended the SXSW festival and this was the closest hotel I could get. Was a little out of the way, but front desk folks were friendly, breakfast was great. Overall good value.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

March 23, 2017

club

During my stay to interview and complete a DOS application, I stayed here and was pleased. The room was Clean, comfortable, polite staff, good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 23, 2017

club

This was an excellent, clean and safe hotel to stay. As busy as they were, it was quiet as far as outside noise. Slept great. Also, very close to Frank Erwin center if you're going to an event there. Helpful staff. Our check in was welcomed by Alvin, who was very fast and efficient and friendly. He was also very patient twice when I had to call him for directions. The hotel.com website has the wrong address on their site so we were 10-12 miles in the wrong direction going the opposite way. The only little concern I had was the day of checkout, housekeeping woke us up at 8:30 am, almost ready to come in our room. I had to tell them we were asleep. Then they came knocking again about 10:00...checkout is 11 am so that kind of was "annoying" to say the least. But all in all it was a super great stay. Highly recommend this place!
Cindy M.
Ingleside, Tx

Read More
Read Less

stay was awsome

By

March 20, 2017

club

love all about this hotel defenitly will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation....

By

March 20, 2017

This hotel is under renovation and I did not see it online when booking our stay. I stay at a Holiday Inn (first choice when we travel) because it fits out budget. This time, I was not satisfied because we were put on a floor under renovation. The elevator area is dirty and the noise level from the outside was high (along I-35). The food was expected. I don't appreciate the lady in the breakfast area with a "hawk eye" attitude. Sometimes guest justs wanted to be left alone while eating.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly Renovated Room

By

March 18, 2017

Stayed in a "Recently Renovated" room. While the room was very clean with new furnishings and AC unit, there were major problems with the renovations in the bathroom including the old door falling apart (but had new paint on it that was chipping off); poor paint job on the trim; and no towel racks. The room door latch was worn out and as we were leaving the room to check out the lock assembly jammed. I had to use a tool I had to pry open the latch so we could leave the room. Contrary to what is on the website, the pool is not heated and was not cleaned of leaves during my 3 day stay. The morning breakfast was wonderful and the attendant there was great. During checkout the desk clerk without checking with anyone offered me points for the problems I had in the room which was a nice touch. Overall my stay was average, everything was either really good or really bad, and nothing in the middle.

Read More
Read Less

Good, not Great

By

March 16, 2017

club

Staff is amazingly friendly. Facilities are worn and need updating. Location is nice to get into the city. Room was pretty nice, and as clean as you would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Devin66, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in the process of updating the hotel. The exterior has been 100% redone and we are halfway through the guestrooms. Thank you again for your review. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Devin66, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in the process of updating the hotel. The exterior has been 100% redone and we are halfway through the guestrooms. Thank you again for your review. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great.

By

March 15, 2017

club

The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable. Nice size room with a sofa and spacious bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
KRIS Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you found our brand new mattress to be very comfortable. I hope you were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast. Next time you stay with us please enjoy our outdoor pool. Sincerely, HOTEL STAFF
Read More
Read Less

Warm and Sticky, but clean

By

March 15, 2017

club

Our stay at this Holoday Inn was not as great as we expected it would be. We have a high opinion of Holoday Inn in general, based on previous experiences but this particular Holiday Inn is about to be completely remodeled, and it needs it. While clean, it was dated and worn. Also, the AC didn't work well at all, it wouldn't cool our room below 80, which isn't good in Texas. The sheets and carpet felt sticky, probably because the AC wasn't working to dehumidify the room like it should have. The bed and sheets themselves were of good quality and I slept well because I'm very cold natured but my husband was sweating all night and had a hard time sleeping in the warmth.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Jgator79, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced with the A/C in your guest room. Rest assured it will be looked into and corrected. We are glad you enjoyed the bed and the sheets. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and excellent rooms

By

March 11, 2017

We booked 15 rooms for our high school senior trip. The staff was amazing and welcomed us wonderfully. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Everyone enjoyed the breakfast too!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Austin North-Central. We are pleased that you were happy with our service, the rooms and enjoyed our breakfast. With so many hotels to choose from, we appreciate you allowing us to treat you and your students like family and provide a home away from home. We look forward to being able to serve you again. If I or any member of the Holiday Inn Express, Austin - North Central team can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly @ (512)821-0707 or via email @ ausbdfd@gmail.com or ausbdfom@gmail.com. Sincerely, Kelly Herring
Read More
Read Less