Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Austin Airport

7601 East Ben White Boulevard , Austin, Texas 78741

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 796 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    31

Nice and Quiet

By

April 27, 2021

club

The hotel was nice and clean however there were not enough towels and the toiletries were empty. As for breakfast the options were limited but all in all I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

location / work

By

April 23, 2021

close to job, far from popular restuarants.///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Read More
Read Less

Quick, Clean, and Convenient

By

April 22, 2021

The location is perfect between the airport and the city. It's close to major highways so you can also quickly access the suburbs of Austin. The Staff is very friendly and accommodating. The staff are quick to get you checked in and settled while addressing all of your needs. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. There is plenty of parking and the breakfast was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

April 14, 2021

club

The price is what was paid for. There were a few bugs in the room and even a lightbug in the sheets inside one of the beds, crazy I know. During the evening I saw a small light coming off from in between the sheets and when it was removed there was a lightbug. I can say the experience was exactly what I paid for. Fair.

Read More
Read Less

Sgt Maj

By

April 14, 2021

We had a good stay. Would have been better if staff would provide a better breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

April 14, 2021

Hotel was clean bathrooms are too small and need to be reconfigured. I had to go to front desk to get bedding for sofa bed it was not in the room .

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience Review

By

April 10, 2021

Average stay and review of stay. Hotel needed attention on cleanliness and guest services TV, bathrooms etc.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 10, 2021

club

Always love staying at Holiday Inn Express. Wonderful hospitality and local tips!

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

April 06, 2021

club

Clean and nice staff! Would recommend. We stay here every time we visit Austin.:

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

April 02, 2021

club

This is a no frills hotel; but it serves the purpose. Room was clean and beds were good. The separate living space was good. The bathroom configuration is a little awkward with the sink in the bedroom. Water closet and shower area is a bit small but for a one night stay it was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 30, 2021

club

This particular property had a lot of contract workers staying here. These guests were loud and going in and out of rooms all the way up to 4 am and my family and I were unable to get any rest.

Read More
Read Less

Airport stay

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

A bit loud, Uber instead of shuttle is creative. Covid makes breakfast to go only

Read More
Read Less