Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 350 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    21

Suite nice for family

By

July 19, 2017

club

Just an overnight stay, but room was clean and nice to have a free quick breakfast. Fitness center was a bit small for such a large hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel was nice. The staff was friendly and the food was good! They even had happy hour with food and drinks for the guest. The pool and hot tub area was nice also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Great hotel

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay before my flight Will stay at this location again

Read More
Read Less

amazing experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

we weren't planning on staying overnight since we are out of town. Glad we did. great location, stay was great. My new hotel stay when visiting Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Ausin HI Express

By

July 12, 2017

club

The Austin Holiday Inn Express near the Airport was a nice place to stay. Very similar to other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at. It is in a good location, close to the airport and downtown. It is reasonably priced, included breakfast, and was clean. My only negative would be that the bed was too firm for my taste.

Read More
Read Less

Great rate, greater service

By

July 11, 2017

club

My sister and I were finishing our trip in the Austin area and needed a hotel that offered a shuttle to the airport because we are from out of state and did not have a car. This hotel had a great rate and even better service. Friendly faces to great you at the door. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near airport

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed staying close to COTA. Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Austin

By

July 11, 2017

club

The room we had was great and completely met our needs. The staff was attentive and courteous. The breakfast was consistently good. The pool and grounds were well maintained and the exercise facility was great, too!

Read More
Read Less

A/C is too noisy

By

July 06, 2017

club

The only problem is A/C is too noisy to sleep well.
I have to close A/C to sleep, but it is too hot during summer season without A/C.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 30, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and attractive. Beds were comfortable; room was quiet. I would stay again at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía de compras.

By

June 30, 2017

club

Un excelente hotel para el que guste de tranquilidad y buen servicio...Recomendable!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend visit

By

June 30, 2017

A great location in Austin for a family visit. Located close to the airport as well as many of Austin's well known dining and entertainment locations.
The Inn is refurbished and well maintained. Rooms are spacious. The bed was very comfortable. The sofa was not as comfortable. Only other seating option was a desk chair.
Would suggest that another club type chair would be an asset or make an improvement to choice of sofa. Plenty of lamplight. Mini kitchen with sink, microwave, and small refrigerator.
Will enjoy staying here in the future when we visit Austin another time.

Read More
Read Less