Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 237 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed, clean room and great service

By

August 02, 2016

Everything great in here, room is clean, area so quite and safety.

Only the location is a little hard when we go exit from freeway I 71

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 31, 2016

club

This facility is close to airport and eases of access to down town and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

back again

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

always a great stay ! Late check in was fast and friendly and everything we well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Airport hotel with a nicer feel

By

July 27, 2016

I usually find airport hotels to be less relaxing with customers in and out at all hours and lots of rushing around in general. The room furnishings in airport hotels generally have more abuse. This was not the case with this property. The staff was great. The room was pleasant (except for a noisy air-conditioner).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We are so glad you chose to stay with us! Our staff works real hard to provide excellent service and we want you to feel comfortable while you're here. Thanks for letting us know about your air conditioning unit. We have addressed the issue and would love for you to come back and bring a friend!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

July 27, 2016

From when I walked in the door at the Holiday Inn and suites in Austin, the service was great. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. They always had a ready smile and helpful hands. I appreciate the clean room and wood floors as well as the frig, microwave, and internet access. When I needed to print off my mother's return airplane flight to Los Angeles, I love it was free in the business center. I do not remember it being free at another hotel I stayed at. Overall, I had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Austin area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We were honored to host the Little Page Reunion Group this year! I had so much fun hosting, visiting, and hanging out with you guys. It was a pleasure and we would LOVE to host this group again next year!
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Convenient

By

July 25, 2016

club

The staff was very professional and kind. I was greeted by the manager on duty and was encouraged to contact her if I had any issues. The room was nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express Austin Airport for your lodging needs. We are honored that you chose us to stay with during your trip to Austin. I would love for you to come back and stay with us again next time you are in Austin!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on vacation.

By

July 20, 2016

The location was excellent. The staff was very welcoming. The rooms were comfortable and clean.
Great breakfast which saves you money. Managers special in the evening was a treat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! Our staff works real hard to ensure our guests have a memorable stay with us. We would love for you to come back and stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Odd Room Layout

By

July 13, 2016

club

.bathroom sink so close to beds that when someone used the sink no one could sleep. floors were cold and hard so if you like to exercise/stretch you won't like these floors.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of customer service delivered. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Our guest's comfort remains a priority and I apologize for letting you feel otherwise. Rest assured that your comments are forwarded to the management team to be discussed for proper evaluation and improvement. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Buisness

By

July 07, 2016

club

Overall the service and stay was great! I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We pride ourselves on the service we provide our guests. We invite you to come back and stay with us again next time you are in Austin!
Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean facility

By

June 30, 2016

club

A nice, clean place to stay for business travel. Attentive staff and modern rooms in excellent condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback. Our property finished renovating the top of this year and pride ourselves on all the upgrades. Come back and stay with us again next time you are in the Austin area!
Read More
Read Less

austin stay

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great except the prepackaged type breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 28, 2016

Staff was very attentive, courteous and helpful. Great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your friendly feedback! Our staff works hard to make sure everyone is taken good care of while they're staying with us! Come back and stay with us again next time you're in the area, and bring a friend!
Read More
Read Less