Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 303 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great service and convenient location

By

April 22, 2017

We were in this area because a relative had been in a car accident. We had stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Amsterdam last September and in Portland area over Christmas

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, super helpful.

By

April 19, 2017

Rooms clean and in good shape. Beds were firm and even. Breakfast was opened on time and loved the coffee. IHG honors reward points!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

A friend and I stayed for business and had a very relaxing and comfortable stay. Very clean, and morning staff was extremely friendly. When we first got there the desk guy was a little curt, also was not able to figure out our IHG rewards information. But after that, the experience was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable and congenial

By

April 11, 2017

We always stay here before we fly out of Austin. The hotel is close to airport. The staff is always helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to airport; comfortable accommodations

By

April 11, 2017

This was a comfortable and easy place to stay when we had to leave very early for a flight.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 08, 2017

We stay often because if it's proximity to airport. Wishing they would provide free parking as other hotels do in a stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, convenient

By

April 03, 2017

club

Overall the hotel was great. I was not happy about the miscommunication with the shuttle service and needing a cab. However, the room was nice. Sheets a little scratchy. But overall good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and location

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very helpful, location is well maintained and clean. Room was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Unproffesional staff

By

March 22, 2017

I would never stay in this hotel. They did not care I was an spiral elite member. Jeremy did not tried to help at alll. I have never had problems before in any holiday inn. But this hotel costumer service is extremely poor

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. Upon searching our event log, I do apologize for the error with your room. We strive to accommodate all early arrival requests, however during the South by Southwest festival, we simply could not accommodate an arrival as early as you requested. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jonathan Adam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servizio ottimo

By

March 20, 2017

Nel vostro albergo sono stato molto bene conto di ritornare nei prossimi mesi , letto fantastico

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Overall very good, enjoyed the guest services, shuttle, and breakfast. Fitness center was good too. Room was very large.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan Adam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 18, 2017

Great service. daily happy hour is great. Room is clean, breakfast is tasty.

Read More
Read Less