Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 333 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Experience

By

June 24, 2017

club

HAVE ALREADY ADVISED YOU WILL NOT REPEAT IT. BROTHER TO SEE HIS DOCTOR

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

June 22, 2017

Complementary shuttle to and from the Austin area airport.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel I've been at in years

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Cleanliness and over all look of this hotel. Furniture, TV, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron all looked and worked in great condition. Everything was so great wish all my stays were like that.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Trip

By

June 21, 2017

club

Not a bad stay. Have stayed in nicer Holiday Inn Expresses. But staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

We enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and swimming pool. The breakfast bar has great options, too. The room was a little hot even with the AC set to a lower setting, but it's so humid out that I'm sure weather played a role.

Read More
Read Less

Theses hotels always satisfy

By

June 14, 2017

club

Holiday inn express hotels are always my first choice when traveling. I have never had a bad experience at any of their locations. This location was no exception.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

June 14, 2017

club

We stayed for the concert and the venue was close to the hotel which was great. It was nice that there is a Denny's next door and the breakfast was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong name on rooms!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Nice hotel, close to the airport, but make sure of your sign-in paper work is correct!

Read More
Read Less

nice convenient and clean

By

June 11, 2017

club

A good stay. Close to the airport and only a few miles from downtown. Rent a car and stay here is more comfortable and less cost than the downtown hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but help with 2 other things

By

June 06, 2017

club

The hotel overall is clean and neat. For the price, I was satisfied. There needed to be more than one person at the front desk. The young lady had to stay on the phone talking to a customer asking about food around the hotel and a host of other questions. The work-out area was ok, far from good. The equipment was old but I am happy that they had a workout area.
I try to eat healthy, I wish there was more fruit variety offered during breakfast.
That being said, none of those things are deal breakers, I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

ADA suite

By

June 05, 2017

club

Reserved the king suite that was ADA accessible for my power wheelchair bound mother who was traveling with me. The bathroom toilet and shower had grab bars and the space of the bathroom allowed her to easily maneuver her power chair.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and Clean place

By

June 03, 2017

Perfect for business travellers - Close to airport and reasonable breakfast to start the day! No issues with internet and amenities in the room were more than adequate.

Read More
Read Less