Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 294 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    19

Servizio ottimo

By

March 20, 2017

Nel vostro albergo sono stato molto bene conto di ritornare nei prossimi mesi , letto fantastico

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Overall very good, enjoyed the guest services, shuttle, and breakfast. Fitness center was good too. Room was very large.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 18, 2017

Great service. daily happy hour is great. Room is clean, breakfast is tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Requested Crib In Room - Parent Dream Come True

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

We had a wonderful experience at this property and the team was able to have the crib setup and in our room to make the bedtime transition for my little one easier on the parents.

Everything at this property was great and we all had a wonderful nights rest before our early flight home the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

KT Tunstall rocks

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Needed a place to stay after the show, Austin was in the throws of SXSW and couldn't find a hotel.Airport had rooms and I do not regret staying. Easy drive back from show.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

March 11, 2017

club

Attentive staff. Hot shower. Airport shuttle got us to the airport on time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

Nice hotel with a convenient shuttle to the airport. I would recommend to travelers especially.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay ecept for power outage

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great time except for a storm power outage which lasted all night. No offer for a bill adjustment since we had no power or breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Billed twice!!

By

March 03, 2017

club

I was billed twice. Very upsetting due to the fact that I brought up the situation to the staff. Instantly, without them reviewing the problem, I was told that I was not going to be billed twice. Even though I showed the staff my online bank transactions that showed being billed once and having another charge on hold . This avoidable mistake ruined my entire stay. The worst thing was how the staff was fast to discount an error on their part and easily made me feel as if I had no idea how hotel billing processes work. They could have called their main offices to verify the transactions done. But no!! The customer was the person in the wrong. Now I have to dispute the bill and wait weeks to get back my money. Uggghh! Never again visiting this hotel. Beware!

Read More
Read Less

Older, but well maintained

By

March 02, 2017

club

This is an older Holiday Inn Express, but was decently maintained. It is below average for a typical Holiday Inn Express but still average.

Read More
Read Less

another great experience

By

February 28, 2017

I've stayed at this facility in the past, and it continues to meet my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

A U-Turn Too Far but Fresh Bacon Makes It Worth It

By

February 27, 2017

This was a tough trip because I was traveling with a sick infant at the time. The hotel is on the outbound side so you'll have to make a u-turn anytime you want to head into town. But I arrived early and requested an early check-in if possible to get my son out of the weather. The front desk staff was a bit rude at first but I believe he may have just been overwhelmed at the time. Unfortunately, my request was unable to be accommodated but Jeremy offered us coffee and other things such as a crib while we waited. Despite being rushed, our room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was a comfortable and spacious king and there was plenty of space for a little one to crawl and get into mischief. The only two drawbacks about the room were the placement of the toilet and television. The TV is placed directly in front of the median wall between the bed area and living area. The toilet is literally - no exaggeration, here- less than a inch from the door. It almost touches as you open to enter. Breakfast on the other hand was hot, great, and abundant. The bacon was crisp, gravy hot and peppery, biscuits soft but not doughy. Honestly one of the better hotel breakfasts we've had in a while. Plus check-out was a breeze. Between the food and the staff, I'd say two thumbs up and I'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less